Abby Joseph Cohen
Goldman Sachs
Dec 2005
copies to Heritage list
 
cc: 
Susan Chambers, Wal-Mart
Lorraine Bolsinger, GE ecomagination
various analysts
 
GOD is drawing-pushing both Wal-Mart and GE into true
 
ECO-FRIENDLY
 
for their own operations and their products + services.
 
GOD's new Wal-Mart will be a complex, global service organisation;
employing healthy, moral workers, with eco-friendly facilities.
 
GOD's new GE will increasingly develop-manufacture-market
products and services to meet and set the highest standards.
 
GOD will have both companies work together to globally
produce and market Maxilube along with an integrated system
to reduce-eliminate diesel soot, oil changes and engine friction.
 
in Christ's love,
 
 Robert Bristow
E-mail format sent; but some companies
have limited service, so snail-mail copies.
 
[Companies directory
for complete 16 page file]

 
[Maxilube manufacturer]
[W-M eco-friendly facilities by LEEP]
 
[Earth-Care/Eco-Friendly Products and Services]
 
[Printable version]
 

 
Amory Lovins,
 
Rocky Mountain Inst.
Nov 2005
 
copies to Heritage list
 
Eco-Friendly Business -- Wal-Mart
 
Wal-Mart's need to reduce costs, save fuel and eliminate waste
was the subject of our subsidiary's proposal to GE Trans. Syst.,
especially the goal of reducing diesel soot +/- 50% globally.
 
Wal-Mart could attain much of its transportation goal without
spending $500 million in research-new technologies for
products-systems that are already proven-available today
in the marketplace, along with reducing-eliminating oil changes.
 
in Christ's love,
 
Robert Bristow
 
[Companies directory]
[GOD's Rule in the Marketplace]
 
[GOD's Special Nurturing]
 
rmi.org is published by Rocky Mountain Institute.
1739 Snowmass Creek Road | Snowmass, CO 81654-9199 | Ph: 970.927.3851
Copyright 19992005. All Rights Reserved.
 
To: Geoffrey Colvin [gcolvin@fortunemail.com]
Date: 12/01/05 07:56:35
 

 
Geoffrey Colvin,
 
Fortune
Dec 2005
 
copies to Heritage list
 
Re: Wal-Mart dot-com division
or continuing to go upscale.
 
GOD continues to push Wal-Mart, as mentioned in earlier e-mails.
 
GOD's clear, distinct steps outlined in the Sept 2005 e-mail,
(copied below) are in process as Wal-Mart expands its dot-com
luxury items:
 
Over the last few weeks, it has added luxury items
to its Web site as a test.
NYT Business - Nov 21, 2005,
 
in particular, item d) ... increase ROI,
 
also
 
GOD intends to have Wal-Mart operate a nation-wide auto-truck
servicing division
that will employ skilled workers at marketplace hourly rates,
that will further enhance services to existing customers,
that will offer eco-friendly products to reduce-eliminate oil changes,
that will substantially increase W-M customer base and ROI.
 
Wal-Mart is not slowing down, as you supposed in Fortune Feb 7.
 
in Christ's love,
 
 Robert Bristow
 
[His selected businesses for complete file]
 
To: Geoffrey Colvin [gcolvin@fortunemail.com]
Date: 02/18/05 16:20:32
 

 
Geoffrey Colvin,
 
Fortune
Feb 2005
 
copies to Heritage list
 
Value Driven
 
GOD the Spirit pressed us to relay some
pertinent Spirit induced material for
your perusal-study thru prayer/fasting.
 
GOD's new Wal-Mart will Not slow down, quite the contrary,
His business strategy will grow Wal-Mart into a global
service organisation of which retail is a component part.
 
GOD's Bible-based free-market principles ensure Value for
Consumer is always the goal to broaden the consumer base,
to satisfy the community, to provide fair-just ROI, to glorify Him.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
complete file on GOD's Marketplace Rule
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Marketplace_rule.html
especially note "... selected businesses"
 
Read: 
Fortune Feb 7 2005 page 48
 
"Wal-Mart Is Going Upscale" by Tracie Rozhon
The New York Times - Friday, April 8, 2005
 

 
Susan Chambers,
 
Wal-Mart
Nov 2005
 
copies to Heritage list
 
Socially Responsible Business -- Wal-Mart
 
Your company, over the last few years, has undergone a
series of major changes (to say the least), that truly
is only the beginning of more, even harder, challenges to
humble the corporate structure, to awaken management-heirs
to drastic employment practices required under a new legal
corporate entity to avoid discrimination against unworthy workers
that are increasingly jeopardising the very viability of W-M retail.
 
65 words equate-symbolise Isaiah65
 
GOD intends to use W-M globally to witness His love, peace, power,
as His parousia, as His corporate rule, as His end-time glory, as promised
in Jer51:7 "a golden cup in the LORD's hand" to fulfill Rev18 Micah4:10 Now.
 
in Christ's love,
                  Robert Bristow    
 
[Companies directory
for 7 page file]

[other W-M files]
 
[Printable version]
 
 
Click to go to the I-D Home Page INSPIRED DISTRIBUTING Inc.
Incorporated in Delaware
 
12539 So. Loomis, Calumet Park, IL 60827
E-mail: I-D@cccinc-7candlesticks.org
 
Managing and Marketing Efficiency Technologies
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Distributor for:
 
Inspired IT Services
   software
 
Maxilube
   Anti-Friction
   Metal Treatment
   (grease and
   lubricants)
 
DFT
   Fuel treatment
Charlene Begley
President and CEO
GE Transportation Systems
Erie, PA
Nov 2003
 
Full Value for Customer/End-Users
 
Current technology in the marketplace offers your company and other like manufacturers the
opportunity to extend the life of most moving parts from 50-100%, thereby giving your customers
and/or end-users full value products.
 
Current complacency and greed are costing end-users more than needed when amortizing over
the existing life of their machinery, risking your company's long term viability.
 
Current global trends are forcing U.S. manufacturers to explore every conceivable option to
maximize profit for themselves, but fail to heed basic business principles in offering true service and
full value to their customers and/or end-users to succeed. Likewise, your company needs to show
corporate leadership by avoiding-eliminating waste oil (Zero Waste Management), together with
educating consumers to save $ thousands in oil changes; again, to succeed.
 
Please carefully note our correspondence to Timken Co. and The Wall Street Journal from Oct 13th '03
concerning research to be done on Inspired Distributing Inc. products.
 
Thank You for your time and effort concerning this matter.
 
Sincerely,
 
Alexander Poole
President
 
Please note:
Full Value Products, Corporate Leadership, and Responsible Manufacturing:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/Full_Value_Products.html
 
Inspired Distributing/Maxilube Anti-Friction Metal Treatment Product Information Packet:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Bus_sub/
 
[original as sent, click here for printable version]
 
Inspired Distributing Inc. is a subsidiary of Christian Community Companies Inc.,
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/CompaniesHP.html

 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Corporate Leadership
for full sustainable growth and consumer education
 
GOD-given free enterprises employ the latest technology to conserve
resources, offer full value products and services, eliminate waste
just to begin sustainable growth, as practiced by 3M for a
quarter century to save $857 million and avoid waste fees + fines.
 
GOD-given free enterprises evaluate and study their complete-full
supply chains; whether energy, components, methods, etc., to ascertain
and manage the fine balance of sustainable growth along
with being responsible for the environment and social needs.
 
GOD-given free enterprises are responsible for educating consumers
in relevant applications to effect the maximum environmental
benefits and minimized social disruptions to meet the highest ethical
standard and be qualified as having moral marketplace behaviour.
 
Refer to Nature Conservancy - Nature.org Winter 2002 article,
"the bottom line redefined"
 
GE Commercial Finance practices consumer education
while other GE divisions are increasingly developing
eco-friendly products and services to benefit the whole globe.
 
Note Moral Instruction and Moral Culture attached for
GOD's standard.
 
Also note the Economist Oct25th 2003 article qualifying
Corporate Leadership
wherein the 1st commandment for successful leaders is an ethical compass.
 
 
GOD Commands us to Save the Environment
 
Nature Conservancy, back page Winter 2003
 
 
"For 52 years, The Nature Conservancy has raced against time to preserve the diversity
of life on Earth. That's why we make every second count. We use science-based
plans and innovative tools, to protect our natural world for future generations."
 
The Nature Conservancy group of people needs to apply more
stringent accounting practices-reporting, ethical-unbiased
business-friendly programs and promote-share existing
technology that eliminates machinery waste efficiently.

 
Natural Resources Defense Council equally needs to change its anti-business politics and promote development with environmental policies that advance a globlal balance for better living and environmental safeguards.

 
 
GOD is developing a new GE
 
GE Commercial Finance hands out millions of dollars in
free advice to its clients each year.
 
Since 2002 GE Comm. Fin. has provided 350,000 hours
of advice to 3,000 commercial borrowers, even assigning
a GE monitor to check the progress on various projects.
 
Excerpted from Forbes - Nov 14, 2005
 
GE's ecomagination program is just the beginning,
whereby current and new technology will dramatically
alter the 21st century marketplace for GOD's eternal glory.
 
Managing and Marketing Efficiency Technologies
 

DFT Advantages
 
Diesels using DFT
 
DFT was originally developed for diesel engines* to clean the injection system,
to burn off carbon residue, to enhance lubricity, all of which
increases mileage, reduces maintenance, and ensures engine longevity.
 
Consequently, DFT for diesels is essential for cost conscience users of
Agricultural, Construction, and Transportation equipment.
 

 
 
 
* DFT is equally advantageous for gasoline engines.
 
Informed Buyers Witness Maxilube Advantages
 

 
Diesel engine manufacturers information file:
http://www.inspiredcompanies.org/
 
Superior air and oil filtration for Diesels:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Bus_sub/ID_Presentations/ID-JLG.html#Lasky
 
Click to go to the I-D Home Page Managing and Marketing
Efficiency Technologies
Maxilube logo
 
Full Value Products, Corporate Leadership,
and Responsible Manufacturing
eliminate greed, planned obsolescence, and waste in the marketplace.
 

 
When Maxilube is used in the engine and DFT in the fuel tank,
it reduces/eliminates carbon residue up to 50%, enhances performance,
ensures up to 15% fuel savings, and increases engine longevity.
 

 
Diesel soot found to accelerate global warming
 
Soot, mostly from diesel engines, contributes to as much as
a quarter of all observed global warming, say NASA experts
 

    Washington -- Soot, mostly from diesel engines, is blocking snow and ice from reflecting sunlight, which is contributing to "near worldwide melting of ice" and as much as a quarter of all observed global warming, NASA scientists say.
 
    The findings about the snow and ice albedos -- their power to reflect light falling on the surface -- raise new questions about human-caused climate change from the Arctic to the Alps.
 
    "We suggest that soot is a more all-around 'bad actor' than has been appreciated," NASA scientists James Hansen and Larissa Nazarenko wrote in a paper published Monday in the Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences.
 
    Soot comprises carbon particles that are, along with salts and dust, byproducts of burning fossil fuels and vegetation. In developed countries, the biggest source is diesel fuel. Elsewhere, burning wood, animal dung, vegetable oil and other biofuels is a major source of soot.
 
    Hansen, director of NASA's Goddard Institute for Space Studies, and Nazarenko, a staff associate there, found soot is twice as potent as carbon dioxide in changing global surface air temperatures in the Arctic and the Northern Hemisphere.

    Hansen said Monday that the authors estimate the soot effect is equivalent estimate the soot effect is equivalent to putting a 1-watt bulb, the size of a miniature Christmas tree bulb, over every two square yards in the Northern Hemisphere. The effect is greater in northernmost snow regions, and about zero in the tropics.
 
    Levels of airborne soot as high as about 100 parts per billion were found in the Alps, enough to reduce the snow's ability to reflect light rather than absorb it from about 98 percent, down to between 80-90 percent, Hansen said. In the spring and summer, as the snow melts and some soot accumulates as crud on the surface, the remaining snow is even darker, he said.
 
    Scientists thought until recently that only carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases have global reach and effect. They now are finding the same thing with these microscopic, suspended particles of pollutants, generically known as aerosols, that settle on ground hours later.
 
    Soot particles, which absorb toxic organic material, are minute enough to penetrate skin when breathed in. Soot is the aerosol most responsible for the haze in rapidly developing countries such as India and China, the scientists said.

 
The above was excerpted from the full article by John Geilprin - Tuesday, December 23, 2003
which can be found at http://www.suntimes.com/
 
Informed Buyers Witness Maxilube Advantages
 
Click to go to the I-D Home Page
 
 
Zero Waste Management
 
Inspired Distributing Inc. uses Efficiency Technologies
to assist manufacturers thru co-operative development
that produces full/maximum value products for end-users,
that all benefit in true service and marketplace success.
 
ID-Maxilube products create an integrated system, progressively:
to reduce fuel costs 5-15%; reduce/eliminate engine waste;
reduce/eliminate carbon residue; apply a superior synthetic lubricant;
install a superior air filter and an oil by-pass filtration unit,
to complete the 4 stage integrated system for Zero Waste Management.
 

 
GOD commands us to Save the Environment
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Bus_sub/ID_Env/
 
Inspired Distributing Inc. is a subsidiary of Christian Community Companies Inc.,
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/CompaniesHP.html
 
To: 
Claudia Rosett [OpJournal.help@dowjones.com], George Melloan [george.melloan@wsj.com],
Thomas Donlan [editors@barrons.com], Dennis Bakke [Info@DennisBakke.com]
 

 
Claudia Rosett, Opinion Journal
George Melloan, WSJ
Thomas Donlan, Barrons
Dennis Bakke
April 2005
 
 
copies to Heritage list
 
GOD's Special Nurturing
 
Dear Learned Writers,
 
GOD is using businesses, nations, global sectors to accomplish
His agenda, His goals thru His free-market principles to benefit
a) His flock, b) other Bible believers, c) the lost, d) all mankind,
eg the British infrastructure, one common language, etc, helps all Indians.
 
GOD's positive stream is drawing many back to Bible truth,
to cleaner, healthy, repentant lifestyles, to participate in
His institutions, to sacrifice and serve in order to know Him,
to participate in His management Is9:6,7, to share His love.
 
GOD's special nurturing of His flock from 2000-2017 is akin
to His Hand on the USA and His Mat24:14 evangelism,
ensuring right-minded leaders guide-sustain His law
that His flock benefit, grow, prosper to witness His love.
 
GOD, from Jan 2017, repeats the 1960 spiritual dryness
to refine-test His flock to refuse satan thru the elite;
but most fail, giving consent to Dan7:25 Rev13:16; 18,
yet His chosen, few, saints overcome all Rev3:9-12 into 20:6.
 
in Christ's love,
 
Robert Bristow
 
[E-mail + Response directory]
 
[GOD's work from 2017]
 
 
(Printable version)
[chosen-elect] [holy ones]
 
[GOD Ordains Few]
 

Ps2...Why do the nations rage, and the people plot a vain thing?
2 The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the LORD and against His Anointed,
3 "Let us break their bonds in pieces and cast away their cords from us."
4 He who sits in the heavens shall laugh; the LORD shall hold them in derision.
5 Then He shall speak to them in His wrath, and distress them in His deep displeasure:
6 "Yet I have set My King on My holy hill of Zion."
7 "I will declare the decree: the LORD has said to Me, 'You My Son, today I have begotten You.
8 Ask of Me, and I will give the nations (for) Your inheritance, and the ends of the earth Your possession.
9 You shall break them with a rod of iron; you shall dash them to pieces like a potter's vessel.'"
10 Now therefore, be wise, O kings; be instructed, you judges of the earth.
11 Serve the LORD with fear, and rejoice with trembling.
12 Kiss the Son, lest He be angry, and you perish (along) the way, when His wrath is kindled but a little. Blessed all those who put their trust in Him.

 

Ps7:9...Oh, let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end, but establish the just; for the righteous GOD tests the hearts and minds.
10 My defense of GOD, who saves the upright in heart.
11 GOD a just judge, and GOD is angry (with the wicked) every day.
12 If he does not turn back, He will sharpen His sword; He bends His bow and makes it ready.
13 He also prepares for Himself instruments of death; He makes His arrows into fiery shafts.
 
Ps45:3...Gird Your sword upon (the) thigh, O Mighty One, with Your glory and Your majesty.
4 And in Your majesty ride prosperously because of truth, humility, righteousness; and Your right hand shall teach You awesome things.
5 Your arrows sharp in the heart of the King's enemies; the peoples fall under You.
6 Your throne, O GOD, forever and ever, a scepter of righteousness, the scepter of Your kingdom.
7 You love righteousness and hate wickedness; therefore GOD, Your GOD, has anointed You with the oil of gladness more than Your companions.

 
 
 
   
 

Ps110...The LORD said to my Lord, "Sit at My right hand, till I make Your enemies Your footstool."
2 The LORD shall send the rod of Your strength out of Zion. Rule in the midst of Your enemies!
3 Your people (are) volunteers in the day of Your power; in the beauties of holiness, from the womb of the morning, You have the dew of Your youth.
4 The LORD has sworn and will not relent, "You a priest forever according to the order of Melchizedek."
5 The Lord at Your right hand; he shall execute kings in the day of His wrath.
6 He shall judge among the nations, he shall fill (the earth) with dead bodies, he shall execute the heads of many countries.
7 He shall drink of the brook by the wayside; therefore He shall lift up the head.

 

Rev19:11...Now I saw heaven opened, and behold, a white horse. And He who sat on him, called Faithful and True, and in righteousness He judges and makes war.
12 His eyes like a flame of fire, and on His head many crowns. He had a name written that no one knew except Himself.
13 He clothed with a robe dipped in blood, and His name is called The Word of GOD.
14 And the armies in heaven, clothed in fine linen, white and clean, followed Him on white horses.
15 Now out of His mouth goes a sharp sword, that with it He should strike the nations. And He Himself will rule them with a rod of iron. He Himself treads the winepress of the fierceness and wrath of Almighty GOD.
16 And He has on (His) robe and on His thigh a name written: KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS.

 
[see volunteers: 1] [ 2 ]
 

Is32..1 Behold, a king will reign in righteousness, and princes will rule with justice.
 
Jer23..1 "Woe to the shepherds who destroy and scatter the sheep of My pasture!" says the LORD.
2 Therefore thus says the LORD GOD of Israel against the shepherds who feed My people: "You have scattered My flock, driven them away, and not attended to them. Behold, I will attend to you for the evil of your doings," says the LORD.
3 "But I will gather the remnant of My flock out of all countries where I have driven them, and bring them back to their folds; and they shall be fruitful and increase.
4 "I will set up shepherds over them who will feed them; and they shall fear no more, nor be dismayed, nor shall they be lacking," says the LORD.
5 "Behold, days are coming," says the LORD, "That I will raise to David a Branch of righteousness; a King shall reign and prosper, and execute judgment and righteousness in the earth.
6 In His days Judah will be saved, and Israel will dwell safely; now this His name by which He will be called: THE LORD OUR RIGHTEOUSNESS.
9 My heart within me is broken because of the prophets; all my bones shake. I am like a drunken man, and like a man whom wine has overcome, because of the LORD, and because of His holy words.
10 For the land is full of adulterers; for because of a curse the land mourns. The pleasant places of the wilderness are dried up. Their course of life is evil, and their might not right.
11 "For both prophet and priest are profane; yes, in My house I have found their wickedness," says the LORD.
12 Therefore their way shall be to them like slippery; in the darkness they shall be driven on and fall in them; for I will bring disaster on them, the year of their punishment," says the LORD.
14 Also I have seen a horrible thing in the prophets of Jerusalem: they commit adultery and walk in lies; they also strengthen the hands of evildoers, so that no one turns back from his wickedness. All of them are like Sodom to Me, and her inhabitants like Gomorrah.
15 Therefore thus says the LORD of hosts concerning the prophets: 'Behold, I will feed them with wormwood, and make them drink the water of gall; for from the prophets of Jerusalem profaneness has gone out into all the land.'

16 Thus says the LORD of hosts: "Do not listen to the words of the prophets who prophesy to you. They make you worthless; they speak a vision of their own heart, not from the mouth of the LORD.
17 They continually say to those who despise Me, "The LORD has said, 'You shall have peace;'" and to everyone who walks according to the dictates of his own heart, 'No evil shall come upon you.' "
18 For who has stood in the counsel of the LORD, and has perceived and heard His word? Who has marked His word and heard?
19 Behold, a whirlwind of the LORD has gone forth in fury - a violent whirlwind! It will fall violently on the head of the wicked.
20 The anger of the LORD will not turn back until He has executed and performed the thoughts of His heart. In the latter days you will understand it perfectly.
21 "I have not sent these prophets, yet they ran. I have not spoken to them, yet they prophesied.
22 But if they had stood in My counsel, and had caused My people to hear My words, then they would have turned them from their evil way and from the evil of their doings.
39 'Therefore behold, I, even I, will utterly forget you and forsake you, and the city that I gave you and your fathers, and out of My presence.
40 'And I will bring an everlasting reproach upon you, and a perpetual shame, which shall not be forgotten.'"

 
Ez33..6 'But if the watchman sees the sword coming and does not blow the trumpet, and the people are not warned, and the sword comes and takes person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood I will require at the watchman's hand.'
7 "So you, son of man: I have made you a watchman for the house of Israel; therefore you shall hear a word from My mouth and warn them for Me.
8 "When I say to the wicked, 'O wicked, you shall surely die!' And you do not speak to warn the wicked from his way, that wicked shall die in his iniquity; but his blood I will require at your hand.
9 "Nevertheless if you warn the wicked to turn from his way, and he does not turn from his way, he shall die in his iniquity; but you have delivered your soul."

 
[see Hybels]

GOD began His literal rule in May '88 as per Jer23:5b and other Scriptures, all promised.

Acts15..16 'After this I will return and will rebuild the tabernacle of David, which has fallen down; I will rebuild its ruins, and I will set it up;'
 
Mat23..23 "Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you pay tithe of mint and anise and cummin, and have neglected the weightier (parts) of the law: justice and mercy and faith. These you ought to have done, without leaving the others undone.
24 "Blind guides, who strain out a gnat and swallow a camel!
25 "Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you cleanse the outside of the cup and dish, but inside they are full of extortion and self-indulgence.
26 "Blind Pharisee, first cleanse the inside of the cup and dish, that the outside of them may be clean also.
27 "Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you are like whitewashed tombs which indeed appear beautiful outwardly, but inside are full of dead bones and all uncleanness.
28 "Even so you also outwardly appear righteous to men, but inside you are full of hypocrisy and lawlessness.
29 "Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! Because you build the tombs of the prophets and adorn the monuments of the righteous,
30 "And say, 'If we had lived in the days of our fathers, we would not have been partakers with them in the blood of the prophets.'
31 "Therefore you are witnesses against yourselves that you are sons of those who murdered the prophets.
32 "Fill up, then, the measure of your fathers."
33 "Serpents, brood of vipers! How can you escape the condemnation of hell?"

 
2Thes1..8 In flaming fire taking vengeance on those who do not know GOD, and on those who do not obey the gospel of our LORD Jesus Christ.
9 These shall be punished with everlasting destruction from the presence of the LORD and from the glory of His power.

 
GOD, from 2017,
will use the likes of Lisa Randall
to apply the mathematical equations to fulfill Rev10:7,
 
1988 plus 30 years
Luke3:23
 
To: Bret Stephens [feedback@wsj.com]
Date: 11/08/05 08:01:33
 

 
Bret Stephens,
 
Wall Street Journal
Nov 2005
 
copies to Heritage list
 
Democratic Culture
 
GOD Almighty has nurtured and closed civilisations at His will,
in latter times pushing the formation of nations, then democracies.
 
GOD's work thru 1896, 1921, 1948 follow Biblical patterns (5s +3s), effecting,
establishing the new Israel on 10% of the original Palestine Mandate,
or a tenth, His tithe, as in Is6:13, etc.
 
GOD's work of His gentle to hard hand kept Israel "on the map," yet
controlling His jewel thru David types or even Rabin-Peres types,
as in 2Sam22 or Dan5:26-28.
 
GOD, from 2017, is allowing Peres types to rule many global democracies,
as He redirects His grace, love, power back to Abraham's flock - the Hebrews,
as Is11:11,12 was 1948, Is11:15 begins in 2017, Is12 is from 2018,
a full 70 years of His nurturing.
 
in Christ's love,
 
Robert Bristow
 
Note: GOD's Option covered 3x3x5x5 years.
 
[E-mail/Response directory
for complete 9 page file]

[the Hebrews] [GOD's Option]
 
[GOD's work from 2017]
 
Robert Adams
Roger Ailes
Lisa Anderson
George Barna
Fred Barnes
John Belz
John Bevere
Mike Bickle
Henry Blackaby
Richard Blackaby
Max Boot
Jim Brennan
Richard Brookhiser
David Brooks
Patrick Buchanan
Dennis Byrne
Robert Cruz
Christopher DeMuth
Dinesh D'Souza
Christine Favilla
Edwin Feulner
Ron Fraser
Adrienne Gaines
Edith Galloway
Paul Gebhart
Newt Gingrich
Jeff Godwin
Dick Gowell
Ron Grossman
Ted Haggard
Betsy Hart
Victor Hanson
Dean Hirsch
Michael Horowitz
Dr. Rodney Howard-Browne
Karen Hudson
Cindy Jacobs
Pastor Harry Jackson
Gayle Keiser
Jack Kemp
Paul Kengor
Alan Keyes
Michael Krauss
Charles Krauthammer
Nicholas Kristoff
William Kristol
Jeffrey Kuhner
Mary Laney
Zola Levitt
Joseph Loconte
Valerie Lowe
Richard Lowry
Nancy Magiera
Myron Magnet
Betsy McCaughey
Margaret Mitchell
Mary Mitchell
David Mundy
John Musser
Ronald Nash
Richard Neuhaus
Peggy Noonan
Robert Novak
Marvin Olasky
John O'Sullivan
Kathleen Parker
Rod Parsley
Anne Patterson
William Pfaff
Daniel Pipes
John Podhoretz
Anna Quindlen
Abby Rubley
William Safire
Terry Savage
Wendy Scanlon
Richard Shakarian
Amity Shlaes
John Stanko
Richard Stearns
Peter Steinfels
Mark Steyn
Thomas Sowell
Lee Strobel
Janet Thomas
Kendall Thu
Dr. Alan Walters
Rick Warren
George Will
Kenneth L. Woodward
Phil Wright
Peter Youngren
Fareed Zakaria
Karl Zinsmeister