To: Richard Stearns [info@worldvision.org]; Dean Hirsch [newsvision@wvi.org]
Date: 11/15/05 08:12:34
 

 
Richard Stearns,
Dean Hirsch
 
World Vision
Nov 2005
 
 
copies to Heritage list
 
GOD calls World Vision
to eradicate malaria in Africa
 
GOD's call is clear to Bible believers striving to obey Him,
living Jn14:15-26 type lives, obeying the Spirit 1Pet1:22,23,
to obtain His anointing Acts5:32 and then keep it 1Jn2:3,20-27.
 
GOD's new World Vision will have many living Jn14:21 1Cor12:7, etc.,
at the anointed-lukewarm-ungodly level to clearly hear Him,
to discern His call, His leading, His agenda, His will, His works.
 
GOD's love for His global offspring Acts17:22-31 demands we, as
Bible believers obey His call, His leading, His wishes to also love
others, in action, in deeds, in works to prove ourselves Acts10:35.
 
in Christ's love,
 
Robert Bristow
 
 
[Co-operatives directory
for 17 page file]

[GOD's messages: 1] [ 2 ]
 
[World Vision Jer23 Plan]
 
[Printable version]
 
Evil Environmentalists
 

 
DDT against Malaria
 

Probably the greatest evil done to mankind was started by Rachel Carson, who was largely responsible for ridding the earth of DDT, the single, most effective way to fight malaria, by killing mosquitoes.
 
As Betsy Hart writes in Chicago Sun-Times Jun 29, 2003, I guess that information just wouldn't sit well on the halo that surrounds Carson. But here are the facts: "There has never been even one peer-reviewed, independently replicated study linking DDT exposure to any health problems in humans," explains Roger Bate, director of the Africa Fighting Malaria organization based in Washington, D.C.. "And given that since the 1940s easily more than a billion people the world over have been exposed to DDT, it should be pretty easy to come up with solid evidence of human harm if it existed," he said.
 
With 300 million to 500 million malaria cases today, there are thousands dying daily and "millions more experience the physical and economically debilitating aspects of it."
 
Fortunately, some countries see the truth and are fighting malaria with DDT.

 
Read: 
"Environmentalist hysteria should be banned--not DDT" by Betsy Hart
The Chicago Sun-Times - Sunday, June 29, 2003
 
"Is There a Place for DDT?" By Henry I. Miller
The New York Times - Thursday, Aug 7, 2003
 

    The U.N. sometimes suffers from conflicting goals. It is far too sympathetic toward "environmental" zealots, for example, as its hang ups on climate change would attest. Senator Sam Brownback (R., Kan.), just back from an African fact-finding trip, says that indoor spraying of mosquitoes with DDT could save untold numbers from malaria, with no damage to the environment, were it not for environmentalist objections.

 
The above was excerpted from "'Tis the Season to Be Generous, Thoughtfully" by George Melloan
The Wall Street Journal - Tuesday, December 21, 2004
 
Read: 
"Death by Environmentalist" - for more information
The Wall Street Journal - Wednesday, December 29, 2004
 
"Malaria Control Still Has a Need for DDT"
by Dr. Donald R. Roberts - Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences - Bethseda, Md.
and Jennifer Zambone - Africa Fighting Malaria - Washington
The Wall Street Journal - Tuesday, January 25, 2005
 
[see Global Warming Truth]
 
(Printable version)
 
Evil Environmentalists
 

 
GOD is showing us
the "establishment" is costing lives
and chasing rainbows by trying to develop a malaria vaccine.
 

   Here's what the April 23 issue of Current Science magazine reported scientists working on the vaccine as saying: "There has never been a vaccine against an organism this complex; there has never been a successful human vaccine against a parasitic disease."

 
Excerpted from "Malaria vaccine is far away, but DDT can combat disease"
by Betsy Hart in The Chicago Sun-Times - Sunday, May 1, 2005.
 
Evil Environmentalists
 

 
GOD is showing us
the US gov't disregard for 1 million deaths
and the political sway the evil environmentalists have
 
to resist using DDT
 
to save 1 million lives every year from malaria.
 

   It's horrifying enough that malaria -- a preventable and curable disease -- claims one million lives every year and that most victims are Africa's pregnant women and children under five. Compounding this tragedy, however, is the global lobbying effort against the most effective method of combating the mosquito-borne illness: spraying outdoors and inside houses with the insecticide DDT.

 
US senator Sam Brownback is trying to change the US AID
policy, as it rarely (if ever) recommends DDT against malaria.
 

   The perception -- going back to Rachel Carson -- that DDT spraying is dangerous has long since been debunked. An Environmental Protection Agency hearing as long ago as 1972 concluded that "DDT is not carcinogenic, mutagenic, or teratogenic to man" and that "these uses of DDT [to fight malaria] do not have a deleterious effect on fish, birds, wildlife, or estuarine organisms."
 

Excerpted from WSJ R+O - Nov 8, 2005.
 
Other US lawmakers are working against Sam Brownback,
so essentially allowing the continued suffering and death.
 
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
GOD's New Thing
Part 1
 
GOD's 7 CCCInc. companies were incorporated Jan'98 to be
His legal entities for His new thing from 2000 to 2068,
all promised for spiritual Israel thru the OT prophets.
 
GOD is qualifying new shepherds Jer23:4 who submit to
His rule Is32:1 Jer23:5b Mat2:6 Lk1:33 at least in part at
Jn14 level, but fully at Jn15 level His few chosen, elect.
 
GOD's new shepherds must believe and teach His full truth,
His full gospel to participate in His final covenant work,
His Dan9:27 Jer31 Rev19:15, lest Lk19:27 Jn15:6 Rev21:8; 22:15.
 
GOD alone calls and ordains or anoints and seals then
He alone sustains thru obedient faith, networking
true participants into Is42:9; 43:19; 62:2; 65:15c Jer31:22; 33:14.
 
 
Note: Jer30 flows into Jer31, see Amsterdam 2000.
 
Note: GOD's New Thing fully began Nov17th 2002,
His personal Jubilee (Lev25; 27) 50 x 40 years after Lk2:7.
 
 
 
 
 
[Concepts HP]
 
[true leaders submit fully]
 
[Concepts Directory]
 
 
[GOD's New Thing - see complete file] [ 2 ]
 
[His chosen, elect]
 
[Amsterdam 2000]
 
To: 
Jill Austin [info@masterpotter.com]; Jon Hamill [lamplighterjon@earthlink.net];
Lou Engle [questions@elijahrevolution.com]
Date: 08/22/05 05:34:45
 

 
Jill Austin,
Jon Hamill,
Lou Engle
Aug 2005 Part 1
 
copies to Heritage list
 
GOD's true Evangelicals
 
GOD's recent qualifying hard work in and upon you should have
proved you at the true evangelical level Jn14 1Jn2, to grow
into His promised new shepherds Jer23 for His global teaching and
His final harvest.
 
GOD's true evangelicals enjoy His love relationship Jn14:15,21,23 as
they grow into Jn15 thru their personal Acts14:22 Job33 1Jn1:7 etc,
as they copy Lk12:50; 22:42 Rom6:3-8 in truth, not fantasy as the
false teachers "teach".
 
GOD's true evangelicals must believe His signs, His truth, His warnings
to fully participate in His parousia, His New Thing, His Zion, etc., to fully
qualify into Jn3:16 "believing into Him, may have life," as the Greek truly teaches.
 
in Christ's love,
 
Robert Bristow
 
Note: 
GOD, 3 years ago in Nov., showed your group "Zion is ready,"
will you qualify into His true Zion, or remain lukewarm?
 
[Is9:6,7]
[GOD's Free-Market Principles]
 
[GOD's parousia]
[GOD's New Thing]
[GOD's Zion]
 
[E-mail + Response directory]
 
(Printable version)
 
CCCInc. logo
News + Events

 
GOD's Parousia
 
 
 
Bible prophesying
 
GOD's plan
 
GOD's
hard work

 
GOD's holy
judgement

 
New letters,
studies, etc.
 
Meetings
 
Magazine
 
Enquiries
     and
Responses

 
Revivals
 
Mail
 
 
 
7 Candlesticks
Blog Service


GOD's parousia or being near or presence or return
is copying 3x40 years of Moses, being the precursor.
 
GOD's parousia is copying His work during 3x40 years of
Acts13:21 1Kings2:11; 11:42, when 3 kings ruled over all Israel.
 
GOD's parousia is ruling spiritual Israel with a "rod of iron"
Is32:1 (9:6,7) Dan2:40-45 Mat2:6 Lk1:33 Rev2:27, as thru Moses.
 
GOD's parousia began with
Is11:11,12 in May '48, then Jer23:5b in '88,
truly ruling His 3rd part Zech13:9, His true people 2Cor6:14-18.
 
GOD's parousia is in Spirit power + glory Micah4 + 5 (Is10) Mal4,
"seen" by true seekers Lk21:27 striving to enter into 1Jn3:6,9.
 
GOD's parousia builds His true temple
Zech3; 4; 6:12 Acts15:16 Heb8:2
which is His pure, holy body 1Cor3:16,17; 12:12-28a Eph2; 4:24; 5:27.
 
GOD's parousia is testing + judging His 3part church, disposing
of false teachers Jer23, enabling His full truth saves a remnant.
 

"... this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in all the world as a witness to all the nations, and then the end will come." Mat24:14

 
 
[CCCInc. Home Page]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
GOD's Hand on the USA
 
GOD's Parousia
in His Spirit power and glory
is establishing His kingdom principles in the marketplace.
 

Mat16..24 Then Jesus said to His disciples, "If anyone desires to come after Me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross, and follow Me.
25 "For whoever desires to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it.
26 "For what profit is it to a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? Or what will a man give in exchange for his soul?

27 "For the Son of Man will come in the glory of His Father with His angels, and then He will reward each according to his works.
28 "Assuredly, I say to you, there are some standing here who shall not taste death till they see the Son of Man coming in His kingdom."

 
Is9:6,7; 32:1 Jer23:5b,6
 
GOD's Spirit controlled earthly government adheres strictly to
His intimate demands, hearing-knowing His voice as Moses and Paul,
precursors to His major prophets, His end-times rulers, His full servants,
consequently being 100% subject to His will Rom8:14,29,36,37 1Cor9:27 as Jn19.
 
GOD's Spirit controlled earthly government knows His will
as clearly as Daniel, Paul, John, having His mind 1Cor2:16b
to see His kingdom needs Rev19:10 to pray and speak them into being,
fully copying Noah, Moses, Isaiah, Jeremiah, Daniel today 2Cor4:13 Rev11:3.
 

[GOD's simple meritocracy]
 
[Companies directory]
[Health + Environment]
 
[CCCInc. Articles + By-laws subsidiary example]
 
CCCInc. Logo
 
GOD's Seven Candlesticks
 
GOD's legal instrument to govern, reign, rule His true family
was promised Is9:6,7; 32:1 Dan2:40-45 Zech3; 4 Mic4; 5 Mat2:6
Lk1:33 Acts15:16 Rev1:20; 2:27 to execute a holy judgement
Jer23 Mat16:19; 18:18 1Cor2; 5:5 Rev20:6 till 11:7.
 
Christian Community Companies offer products and services.
Christian Community Centers offer housing and rehabilitation.
Christian Care Centers offer clinics and hospitals.
Christian Commodities Co-operatives grow, process, and distribute food.
Christian Cultural Centers nurture and support the arts.
 
GOD's legal instrument ensures only qualified Bible believers,
living healthy, moral, repentant lifestyles, participate in any
of the CCCInc. 7 companies as staff or volunteers anywhere!
 
(Printable version)
 
[CCCInc. 7 Companies General Info.]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
GOD's Seven Candlesticks
 
GOD's true institutions are established by Him Ps127:1,
whether His church or arts, business, medical, rehab, schools, etc;
as He works around sinners, partly thru Jn14 level anointed-ungodly,
fully thru His Jn15 level servants and thru His beloved sons.
 
GOD's true institutions adhere to His agenda to qualify into
His CCCInc. global network annually, since all staff and
volunteers must individually complete His dictated Bible test
to retain their respective position (and income) Mat19:17 Heb5:9.
 
GOD's true institutions witness His moral love (Jn3:16) to all mankind;
ever sharing Mat5-7 Acts2-20 Rom1:16-18 enabling Spirit evangelism,
Spirit conviction into soul salvation Jn16:8-11 1Cor12:3,7,13 Col2,
Spirit manifesting into guarantee Jn14:15-26 2Cor1:20-22; 5 Gal5.
 
 
[GOD's true team, leaders]
 
 
GOD's true institutions: whether business,
church, hospital, school, etc.,:
(a)only employ Bible believers,
proven annually;
(b)teach Jesus 7 days a week
in mandatory Bible studies
Ps119 Acts5:42; 15:16;
(c)offer products, services to support life,
teach love and truth Gal5; 6.
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Community Churches Inc.

GOD's hard work
 
 
 
GOD's parousia is copying 2Chr34; purging idolatry from His 3part church,
that true worship of Him be our priority, rather than the likes of Willow Creek,
humanistic-world friendly-despisers of the true Almighty GOD, our Saviour.
 
GOD's parousia is copying Ezra + Neh; currently the 52yr (from '48) of wall work,
and from Sep '99 (7th month) He is laying down the law or laying the true foundation,
which is rarely believed + obeyed, even by most anointed-lukewarm-ungodly.
 
GOD's parousia is copying Neh5:14; His true servants reject satan and rely on
His provisions thru CCCInc. businesses per His dictated Articles and By-laws,
that He alone controls His temple works Ezra3:6-8 Amos9:11 Zech4:9,10 Heb8:2.
 
GOD's parousia is copying Christ's ministry; Lk2:42-51 prompting or subtle rebuke
of church leaders to repent, as in Acts2; but from His Mat3:16,17 Is9:7 rule/reign,
thru Mk5:25,42, and now, today, His rigid soul saving work Jer23 of His temple.
 
 
Note: GOD is copying 2Chron24:4-14 Ezra9+10 Neh13:23-27
 
 
GOD's sword work from Oct '99 (8th month), copying Acts5:11, is essential to turn
"believers" back to Him and His full gospel of obedience + believing, as Abraham.
 
GOD's sword work is Christ purging those false teachers for the sake of His total flock,
that all believers be taught to fight sin, walk as Him, work their love + faith as Christ.
 
GOD's sword work is Christ in love turning the Judas church into His 3part CCCInc.,
growing mouth to anointed to overcomers thru obedient faith or Acts5:32 into 14:22; 15:11.
 
 
Acts10:35..whoever fears Him
and works righteousness
is accepted by Him, so 1Jn3:7 into 3:6,9.

 
 
 
 
[GOD's hard work Home Page]
[14 letters to Hybels]
[see works righteousness]
 
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Commodities Co-operatives Inc.
 
Commodities Co-operatives' Banner
 
Christian Commodities Co-operatives Inc.
 
Dear Guys,
April 2003
 

Mic4..2 Many nations shall come and say, "Come, and let us go up to the mountain of the LORD, to the house of the GOD of Jacob; He will teach us His ways, and we shall walk in His paths." For out of Zion the law shall go forth, and the word of the LORD from Jerusalem.

3 He shall judge between many peoples, and rebuke strong nations afar off; they shall beat their swords into plowshares, and their spears into pruning hooks; nation shall not lift up sword against nation, neither shall they learn war any more. (Isaiah2)

 
GOD's sovereign rule over the nations was promised throughout
His holy word Is2:4; 32:1 Dan2:40-45(Is41 Zech12) Rev19:15 by
His Almighty power as in Mat16:27; 24:30 Mk13:26 Rev1:7 to
finish His Spirit work of drawing believers into true fellowship 1Jn1.
 
GOD in recent months is qualifying those nations truly supporting
His love gospel to help other nations attain freedom towards
democracy thru selfless acts, also qualifying cowardly, evil and
selfish nations refusing to deliver their neighbours from evil.
 
GOD is also qualifying selfless development and aid NGO's, as the
new WV, to advance His love gospel agenda in nations practicing true
free-market principles, rule of law and property rights for all of
its people to eliminate corrupt government interference and theft.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
[see Micah4:3 file]
 
[GOD's Zion]
 
[Freedom's Advantage]
 
[Co-operatives directory]
[true fellowship]
 
[freedom towards democracy]
 
[selfless acts]
 

Jer23..."Woe to the shepherds who destroy and scatter the sheep of My pasture!" says the LORD.
2 Therefore thus says the LORD GOD of Israel against the shepherds who feed My people: "You have scattered My flock, driven them away, and not attended to them. Behold, I will attend to you for the evil of your doings," says the LORD.
3 "But I will gather the remnant of My flock out of all countries where I have driven them, and bring them back to their folds; and they shall be fruitful and increase.
4 "I will set up shepherds over them who will feed them; and they shall fear no more, nor be dismayed, nor shall they be lacking," says the LORD.

«

Jn10:9.. "I am the door. If anyone enters by Me, he will be saved, and will go in and out and find pasture.
10 "The thief does not come except to steal, and to kill, and to destroy. I have come that they may have life, and that they may have more abundantly. (Ps66:8-12)
11 "I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd gives His life for the sheep.
12 "But a hireling, not the shepherd, one who does not own the sheep, sees the wolf coming and leaves the sheep and flees; and the wolf catches the sheep and scatters them.
13 "The hireling flees because he is a hireling and does not care about the sheep."

 
 

Phil2:2.. Fulfill my joy by being likeminded, having the same love, of one accord, of one mind.
3 nothing through selfish ambition or conceit, but in lowliness of mind let each esteem others better than himself.
4 Let each of you look out not only for his own interests, but also for the interests of others.
5 Let this mind be in you which was also in Christ Jesus,
20 For I have no one like-minded, who will sincerely care for your state.
21 For all seek their own, not the things which are of Christ Jesus.

 
 

Ps110:3.. Your people (are) volunteers in the day of Your power; in the beauties of holiness, from the womb of the morning, You have the dew of Your youth.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Amos3:7..Surely the LORD GOD does nothing, unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.

 
GOD's true servants have been fire purged Zech13:9 Mal3:3 Mk10:39 Rom6,
copying Christ Lk3:16; 12:50; 22:42 into Rom6:3-8,14,22 a true servant.
 
GOD's true servants are His holy, pure body 1Cor12:12-28a Eph2; 4:24; 5:27,
living in death 2Cor4:11-7:1, so worshipping Him in spirit and truth, as true Jews.
 
GOD's true servants are true Jews Rom2:29 Col2:11,12, true Israel Rom11:26,
true branches in the holy vine Rom9-11 Jn15, so 100% subject to Christ the King.
 

Rev19:10..I am your fellow servant, and of your brethren who have the testimony of Jesus. Worship GOD! For the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy.

..so these few are His true prophets, in Him 1Jn3:6,9; 5,
"living" an intimate relationship with GOD Almighty, Jesus,
so having the true testimony of Jesus Rev11:3,7; 19:10.
 
GOD's major prophets equal Abraham, Moses, Paul; His beloved, or fathers,
or sons, or His very image Rom8:29 1Cor4:15 Eph3:19b; 4:13d 1Jn2:13a,14a.
 
 

Rom6..22 But now having been set free from sin, and having become slaves of GOD, you have your fruit to holiness, and the end, everlasting life.

Amos3..7 Surely the LORD GOD does nothing, unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.

Heb1..1 In many parts and in many ways of old GOD having spoken to the fathers in the prophets, in these last days spoke to us in (the) Son.

 
 
Elders,
Chicago
Mar '98
 
GOD grew me into His service work thru 4 years of His training, till He ordained me
in Dec '86 Jn15:16, as His scribe, to hear, test, write 100% Bible truth for CCCInc.
 
GOD, in Mar '97, completed 14 years to prove my faith, so copying Abraham and Paul,
He ordained me to be His elder to CCCInc., incorporating all 7 companies Jan '98,
to fulfill Zech3; 4 Rev1:20.
 
GOD, in Jan '99, completes 14 years of trusting Him for food, clothing, shelter,
while giving 100% of all income to His work, a faith work as Jacob, in obedience,
lest my death Heb6; 10 Rev3:5.
 
GOD is currently training others into His true Acts15:16 work thru CCCInc. in 7
global cities.
 
 Robert Bristow, Chicago
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 1
 

     The LORD Jesus Christ has commanded that this record be written for the purpose that those that read it may understand His intention and will, and for those that will come afterwards that they might know the truth by revelation of prophecy, by His grace.
     To all that have a heart to understand:
     On the evening of 10 January '99 I was returning from Waldorf, MD via car to Pennsylvania. While driving I came under heavy and manifold temptations. I endured such things, and subjected myself to GOD by pleading for His mercy to uphold me and crying out for my faith to be unbroken.
     It was after 40 minutes of great pressure that He released the faith from His own heart, that I needed to continue to endure, through His Spirit. Drawing upon the faith was a literal and tactile experience whereby I perceived the power of the righteousness of GOD being manifested upon me and within my chest (heart) enabling me to stand stead-fast, loyal, and true. Praise be to GOD for His true mercy and manifest grace! Amen. The uplifting was perceivable as the vessel was released from a very real and manifest oppression of the flesh's desires and affections. Again, I thank you LORD for delivering me from sin and giving me a mind to suffer temptation. Amen.
     While drawing on His faith through the Spirit a vision was given to me and I saw clearly a large room above my head wherein entered a man with a large sword, (climbing up into the room from a dark pit). The man and the sword were both made up of pure white light.
     He climbed up into the room and upon standing He proceeded to wave the sword above his head and swing it around himself in a circle. This went on two or three times as he cleared the room of Christ's enemies and mine.

Although I could not see the enemies I did perceive tactilely, or rather discern, that the weight of oppression was lifted, for which cause I gave thanks and praised the GOD of truth.
     Upon the release I then witnessed the man standing above the earth, with the earth being small and at his feet he plunged the sword straight down upon the earth, and he stood with one hand on the sword and the other hand and his head raised up to the GOD of Heaven.
     While he stood, as it were immovable, I saw the Great Shepherd appear above him, being much larger in size, with His hands out-stretched to receive him into Himself. Hallelujah!
     The Great Shepherd was also made of pure white light and all these things did happen in the large room and secret place above my head and above the whole earth.
     The Great Shepherd stood with outstretched hands to the earth and as He stood there He unfolded from within Himself, whereby I say, transfigured Himself from within, (from underneath His cloak), into a mighty Warrior King with a great and powerful sword.
     With quickness and ease of might He swung His sword through the room and with both hands He plunged His sword onto the earth which was at His feet and there He stood fixed with both hands upon the handle of the sword, which was pointing down and touching the earth.
     The Warrior King then transformed Himself into the Great Shepherd and then back into the Warrior King and then back into the Great Shepherd with the vision ending with the Great Shepherd standing with out-stretched hands to the whole earth, but not before He opened His cloak only enough to reveal to me the Warrior King within. Amen.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
 
[Corporate Concepts #5 info links]
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 2
 

     Now, I understand the vision, as the LORD Jesus Christ has made much revelation to me through His Spirit and His word concerning the mystery of His will on earth.
     Even so, by a revelation inspired vision I saw by His Spirit the whole of global ministries; as they were like great fishing nets and even the same nets were like cargo nets. Each net was positioned in respect to the earth such as they surrounded and encompassed a certain portion of the earth's "crop."
     On each net was a silver ring, thick and without seam.
     I was then shown a rope that threaded itself through the rings, attached to the nets, and tied at the end.
     I then saw a hand made of pure white light that grabbed the rope and with ease of might "yanked" the rope upwards abruptly from the earth where I saw all of the nets hanging from the rope, such that it all appeared as a fishing stringer.
     The word of the LORD came upon me, saying;
     "son of man write these things so that those of understanding might fear. For it is My intention to gather the nations so that I might pour out my wrath upon all the earth. And in saving I will save the residue and remnant, my chosen people."

     Let all those that understand, fear and obey and serve GOD, for in His mercy we will find rest.
     The interpretation is this: The LORD Jesus our GOD by His mercy and will has purposed to use CCCInc. to in fact gather, assemble His house and exercise His rule over His house; inasmuch as He is establishing judges as in the past and setting up shepherds.
     The immediate consequence is for gathering and growing and guiding His flock into Himself, the result thereof being His judgement and wrath upon all that disobey and His salvation unto all that do obey.
     CCCInc. is in essence the rod with which Christ is establishing His government (reign), not only in the hearts of men but upon the whole earth.
     Again; it (CCCInc) is the top of the mountain from which new wine does presently pour, it is His will on earth.
     All who can understand, let them understand what His Spirit says, and let them come and freely receive.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
 
 
 
 
CCCInc. Note:
GOD's true servant level, His apostles, His image, His major prophets
represent the 1st man 1Jn, His pure little lights to the evil world.
 
Rest:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Development_and_Aid.html
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/CorpCon-BennyHinn.html
 
 
Rod:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Zion.html
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
All Biblical precepts are summarised in Gal5:6 "faith working by (agape) love"
as GOD says faith is acting our confession, proving we believe till salvation
Rom10:9,10,13 Heb10:38-11:6 1Pet1:7,9 so GOD episterizo souls thru fire 1Pet5:10,
only if we prove greater than Mat5:44 1Pet1:22 love level i.e. merely moral, brotherly;
but Jn13:35 Rom13:10 1Cor4:21 shows GOD's discipline, charity to and thru His, if Jn15:10-21,
yet to grow thru further purging from affectionate level to His beloved ones 1Jn3:2.
 
GOD's true institutions: whether business, church, hospital, school, etc. (a)only employ
Bible believers, proven annually; (b)teach Jesus 7 days a week in mandatory Bible studies
Ps119 Acts5:42; 15:16; (c)offer products, services to support life, teach love and truth Gal5; 6.
 
GOD is again separating His family into: followers, anointed, holy or 3 parts; outer, inner, holy or Ezra
1Jn1:9..sinning; 1Jn2:3,18-21..filled; 1Jn4 agape to agapetos in Him; all His family, house, temple,
finally dividing His own from the church Zech13:9 Mal3:3 Lk14:14 Acts24:15 1Thes4:13-17 Rev16:19; 18:4; 20:4,6.
 
Only GOD's holy live and work in perfect love and faith Eph4:2,12 Col1:2,8,10 1Thes4:1-11; 5:8-13,
adhering to His holy law, not man's evil ways Jer42-44 2Thes 2Pet2 Jude Rev3 1Pet1:25, as Jesus,
hated and killed by the church, then and now Mat23; 24; 26 Jn7; 8; 16:1-4 Rev18 1Pet4; 5.
 
GOD's true ministers must be as Him Mark10:42-45; 14:34-36 Rom6:16,22; 8:4,14,17 till...26,29
as only these can 2Cor1:4-6; 4; 5; 6 Mat16:19; 10:28 1Cor5 Rev11:5,6; 20:6 2Tim2:12,19-26; 3:10-4:5,
having been Lk14:23 to agapetos Rom1:5-7; 9:15-26, GOD's true servants Rom15 Heb5:4-9, so 1Cor9.
 
GOD promised truth to a few in Him 1Cor4:15 Heb1:1 Lk8:10-15 1Cor2; 4:1,9,10; 12:28-13:2 Col2,
foreknown from Jn1:1 Rom8:29 2Thes2:13 1Jn2:13a,14a Titus1:1-3, as Elihu Job32-37,
also eagles, serving GOD's Is6:13 Lk17:15 Rev11:13, as before, now again, many so-called believers
are kept in sin that His grace/mercy extends Acts13:46-48 Rom9-11 2Thes2:10-12 to all
Mat24:14 2Cor4:1-6 Gal1 Heb3:7-4:13; 12:15-17 Rev21:8; 22:17, yet 50% only Zech14 Mat25,
as Mat24:9-24,40,41 1Cor9:27-10:22; 11:26-31, He was last sacrifice for sin Heb9:11-10:31 FOREVER!
 

 
See Parousia
 
CCCInc. Annual Bible study/test:
[HTML version] / [Printable version]