CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
GOD's Power thru Unity
 
GOD's laws of creation imbued the universe with physical powers that
intelligent life can apply - draw on - tap into - use to advance agendas
of common interest such as engineering, medicine, physics for good or evil.
 
GOD's universal physical (earthly) power is seen in Gen11:1-9 whereby people
of one tongue worked in unity so that "nothing that they propose to do will
be withheld from them," an incredible statement from GOD Almighty Himself.
 
GOD diffused-interrupted-overcame their intended purpose by creating
disunity thru confusing their language and scattered them abroad, yet
He repeatedly enhances-nurtures-supports nations' agendas for good - His will.
 
GOD is currently prodding-pushing GE to work in unity:
GE has inaugurated an internal "imagination breakthrough" program,
asking GE's executives to come up with new ideas for growth,
including better ways of doing business in the developing world.
 
Read about GE in the NYT - July 16, 2005
 
GOD is pushing Wal-Mart into extensive global
environmental practices to save energy, fuel and packaging
that are expected to affect global manufacturers in many fields
and help reduce diesel soot +/- 50%, for cleaner air globally.
 
Read about Wal-Mart in the NYT - Oct 25, 2005
 
(Printable version)
 
[Companies Directory]
 
GOD's Power thru Unity
 
Early Development
 
GOD nurtured the development of metal working very early, enabling
a thorough understanding and skill in bronze and iron Gen4:22 to be
passed on to Seth's descendant Noah Gen5:3,29 Lk3:36,38, to ensure
the ark would survive and witness GOD's truth in these last days Rev10:7.
 
Gen4:22; 5:3,29
 

June 20, 1987 - the Dedication of Noah's Ark
 
    The dedication was set for June 20, 1987. In March, Ron signed an agreement with a local movie producer to make a documentary about the ark and his research. Arrangements were made just in time to get a crew to the dedication. But to be sure, Ron took his own video camera and had Dilaver film the events he couldn't personally film. Ron believed that God preserved the remains of the ark for a purpose, and it was certainly for more than just his own knowledge. But with the attacks both he and the site had received, he needed careful documentation. The dedication would just be another "story" without the event recorded.
 
    They arrived several days before the ceremony and filmed as much of the region as they could, including the "Village of Eight" with the anchor stones. Then came the dedication. There, on the mountainside overlooking the "now - official" ark, were gathered a large number of dignitaries, from the local level to the national level, as well as high ranking military and many journalists. The plans were made public for a visitors' center to be erected on the spot where they stood.
 
    The governor spoke the dedication in Turkish and then he lifted the first shovelful of dirt - the groundbreaking of the new visitors' center. Ron was next, and after him, others. Banquet-tables had been set up in the grass beside the ark and they retired here for a while, as Ron conversed with the Governor, Mine Unler translating. As things began to break up, Governor Ekinci asked Ron to do a radar scan on the site to demonstrate for the journalists the unseen structure beneath the earth.

 

A Timber on the Radar
 
    Governor Ekinci issued instructions that the American crew was to stay upon the hill. They were not to film this event - it was his. He allowed some journalists, a Turkish cameraman, some members of the military, and other dignitaries only, to witness the next events. Setting up the radar, Ron made several passes. Explaining the printout to the group with Mine translating, he noted that one particular reading appeared to be very near the surface. The Governor then ordered one of the soldiers to dig at the location Ron had indicated, which he did. There soon emerged what looked like a flat rock. As more dirt was removed, it could be seen that it was about 18 inches long and it was then removed.
 
    All captured on film, it was obvious that it was a petrified section of a hand-hewn timber! Everyone was stunned, but most of all, Ron. For 10 years, he had wanted to excavate but had never been allowed to retrieve anything that was not on the surface. His dream had come true! Not only was it a section of a timber, but it was almost perfectly preserved, showing the wood grain and perfect symmetry.
 
    The Governor then did something that could only be directed by a Divine Hand - he told Ron to take it to the States and have it tested. He then placed it in the radar case, which would protect the extremely valuable specimen during transport. The entire event was shown throughout Turkey on TRT (Turkish Radio and Television). It was a day Ron will never forget - not in a million years.

 
From:  http://www.anchorstone.com/number9b.html
 
GOD's Power thru Unity
 
GOD scattered the people Gen11:9 from the land of Shinar 10:10; 11:2 into
Egypt, Indus Valley, Sumer, taking pre-flood knowledge and skills
that are, in some ways, superior to our days; engineering and
artwork of the pyramids, supposedly without benefit of electricity.
 

Ancient builders
 
    In the edge of the mountains of Lebanon, over 2,300 feet above sea-level is Baalbek. Nothing is known of this site prior to the time the Romans came in and built magnificent buildings over the existing remains. But it is the existing remains which are the most astounding ever found. In the below photo is seen the largest hewn stone on earth. It measures 68 feet by 14 feet. (Note the man standing by it and the one lying atop it.) Today, with our sophisticated engineering methods, it is doubtful that we could even lift stones such as those of this size.
 
    But these early builders not only chiseled out these "humongous" blocks, they moved them! At right, is seen the ancient foundation of a building at Baalbek which the Romans much later built upon. Note the size of the man standing on the left side, about 1/3 up from the bottom. Three great stones in this foundation measure 63'x13'x10' and were placed above the sub-structure which measures 23 feet.
 
    Whoever built this structure had engineering abilities beyond our wildest dreams. This is an example of the pre-flood knowledge passed from Noah and his sons to their descendants after the flood. And as time passed, man LOST much of this knowledge and ability.
 
Obelisks of Ancient Egypt
 
    Though of several hundred years later, the huge towers of rock erected by the ancient Egyptians is still a feat that has long puzzled the engineers of today. At left can be seen an obelisk at Asswan which was never finished due to flaws in the granite near its center.
 
    Though these have been found in numerous sizes, this one measures 137 feet tall and would weigh about 1,170 TONS. Many theories have been set forth as to how these "primitive" people were able to accomplish such astounding feats of engineering, such as the construction and erection of these obelisks and the pyramids, but the fact is that they did.

 
From:  http://www.anchorstone.com/babel6.html
 

The Advanced Technical Knowledge of Noah and His Family
 
    The first people to inhabit the earth after the flood, Noah and his immediate family, were NOT primitive - they possessed the vast knowledge of the pre-flood world. However, the world was barren just after the flood. The only materials they would have had AT FIRST to work with would have been the things that they brought with them on the ark. They may have even "cannibalized" parts of the ark until the trees had time to grow large enough to use for timber, and they found natural sources for metals and substances with which to fashion tools, such as obsidian.
 
    One of the most exciting discoveries for Ron when he was working on Noah's Ark was the large amount of metal he found in the remains of the ship. (See our video "Discovered- Noah's Ark" for detailed information and analyses.) He believes that the material used for the ballast, which is a type of slag or waste product of metal production, was the slag which resulted from the production of the metal fittings of the ark. Since it was handy and heavy, it just made sense that they would use it for the ballast.
 
    But Ron believes there was a further reason why this was used. After the flood, Noah and his family would have needed metal to make implements for farming and tools. But until they found natural sources of the various metals, Ron believes they used the metals from the ballast and perhaps even some of the metal fittings and objects on the ark to make their implements. Of course, this theory would only be worthy of consideration if evidence was found of metal-making in the area...
 
Earliest Site of Metal Working - Just a Few Miles from Noah's Home!
 
    A few miles from the site of the ark, in the Araxes Valley, is a vast complex of extremely ancient stone fences radiating outward from an ancient stone house. Behind this complex (to the north) is a very ancient stone altar located upon a ridge between two hills. In front of this house Ron found two tombstones which indicated that they were marking the graves of Noah and his wife, and therefore we believe this was Noah's home.
 
    Just across the dirt road (to the south) is the village in which a large number of the anchor stones with crosses carved on them stand. On the north side of the ridge of hills that contains the altar is the Araxes River and across the river is the site of Metsamor.
 
    Here, within a few miles of Noah's home, is what has been termed "one of", if not "THE" oldest metallurgical site ever found! Analyses of copper found there showed 14 different alloys, including tin, lead, antimony and zinc. (PH, p. 70). The sophistication of this metal-working center has fascinated archaeologists as this site is termed, "indeed unique in its complexity and long life". (PH, p.68.) This metallurgy center is quite sophisticated.
 
    "Clay pipes inserted in the furnaces for use with bellows were also found. Likewise of this first phase at Metsamor are phosphorus brickettes:... Phosphorus was used in the smelting of cassiterite to obtain tin." (PH, p. 68.)

 

Earliest Bronze-Making and Glass-Making
 
    Archaeological sites are excavated to discover the sequence of materials - those found directly above the virgin soil with nothing below them represent the earliest occupation level.
 
At Metsamor, the earliest phase yielded bronze slag, (PH, p. 68) a discovery which continues to puzzle archaeologists as they believe man progressed very slowly through the various stages of knowledge - first the discovery of fire, then the invention of the wheel, then cultivating crops and domesticating animals, and then much later, knowledge of metals and metallurgy. Yet here is evidence that man appeared "on the scene" with tremendous technological knowledge, producing an alloy (bronze) which requires tin and sometimes includes zinc for increased hardness.
 
    And not only did they produce sophisticated metals here, they produced GLASS! "Glass making also flourished at Metsamor, as indicated by six types of metallurgical material, including zinc and manganese, alloyed in different ways to make different colours." (PH, p. 110). Remember Ron's theory about the ballast and metal objects from the ark? Several large ballast samples from the hull of the ark that Ron had tested showed over 85% manganese!
 
Earliest Rivets
 
    Ron has documented the use of very large rivets on the ark. It seems reasonable to expect that Noah and his sons would have passed the usage of rivets on to their descendants, and that is exactly what the evidence shows. At Amiranis-Gora, north of the area of the ark, a cemetery revealed pottery with "knobs along the top of the shoulder...(that) seem to imitate rivets." (PH, p. 67)
 
    But should there be any doubt, another very puzzling group of artifacts came to light in 1974 and 1975. A Turkish antiquities dealer brought the objects to the Adana (Turkey) Museum, giving first one and then another explanation of their origin. While their exact origin isn't known, it is known that he obtained them in the region and that they date to very near the third or early second millennia BC. Included in this group of artifacts are numerous copper knives, swords, chisels and axes. One interesting feature is that 2 of the swords are almost 36 inches long, "...which would have been difficult to wield with one hand". (AS, vol xli, p. 185)
 
    But the feature that interests us now is the fact that these have been dated to very early times by the archaeologists, and used RIVETS to attach the handle! In fact, all of the knives used rivets.

 
From: http://www.anchorstone.com/babel2.html
 

 

But Where are All the Early Metal Objects?
 
    Once again, we must understand certain facts in order to view the evidences properly.

 

    When ancient settlements are excavated, the archaeologists think that just because they find no metal objects that the people who lived there didn't have metals. But metals were a precious commodity for a very long time, some even today. When people moved, they left their pottery behind because it was easy to make a new batch after they reached their new location and it was too bulky to try to carry on long journeys. This is not to say that they left every single piece - perhaps they used some to carry supplies in, but for the most part, pottery would be the objects left behind, along with other implements made of plentiful materials such as animal bone and obsidian. And these things ARE found in abundance in ancient sites.
 
    But metal implements would be considered very valuable and would therefore be carried along when people moved. For that reason, we cannot expect to find metal objects in these early sites. Even if an implement or tool is considered obsolete or new ones are desired, the metal from the old objects could be reshaped into the new items.  
Therefore, the absence of metal objects in an excavated site - especially these early sites that clearly have been abandoned and not destroyed by invaders - is to be expected. Well over 1,000 years later, when Nebuchadnezzar conquered Jerusalem in 586 BC, he collected all the metal objects as spoils of war. (II Kings 25:13-17).
 
    It is the tendency of scholars to try to explain evidences in the light of their own theories (most of which do NOT include the Biblical account). They constantly try to explain "advanced cultures", such as the people who operated the metallurgy site at Metsamor, as having coming into an area from another area. Yet, they must admit certain things which absolutely point to the fact that the people in the region of eastern and northeastern Anatolia didn't come from anywhere else; NEITHER did they receive their advanced knowledge from any foreign influence! (PH, p. 47).
 
    Well, actually some of them DID come from somewhere else, but it may as well have been another planet because the pre-flood world that was their original home was completely destroyed. For all practical purposes, mankind began again there; Noah's descendants were BORN there; their advanced knowledge came from Noah and his sons who brought it from the pre-flood world. And from this region, mankind spread across the face of the earth. Evidences indicates that this Araxes Valley is the "original home from which this culture subsequently expanded in all directions." (PH, p. 44.)

 
From: http://www.anchorstone.com/babel2b.html
 
 

 

Ancient Account of the "Confounding" of the Languages
 
    Just as ancient texts have been found with "paganized" accounts of the creation and flood accounts, so have some been found which tell of a time when all men spoke one language. The following passage from "Enmerkar and the Lord of Aratta" is from ancient Sumer, the earliest civilization of southern Mesopotamia near the Persian Gulf: "Once upon a time, the lands Shubur and Hamazi, Many (?)-tongued Sumer, the great land of princeship's divine laws, Uri, the land having all that is appropriate, The land Martu, resting in security, The whole universe, the people in unison, To Enlil in one tongue gave praise." (SU, p.284-5)

 

    While "Enlil" was the "god" to whom "the whole universe" gave praise, we next learn from a fragment of another ancient Sumerian text, that it was "Enki", sometimes called "the son of Enlil" (WM, p. 58) who was responsible for the "confounding of the languages": "Enki, Changed the speech in their mouths/ brought(?) Contention into it/ Into the speech of man that (until then) had been one." (PC, p.144.)
 
Metallurgy Near Babel
 
    We know that highly sophisticated metal-working was done near Noah's home. But when the group left for Babel, we would expect that they too "set up shop" right away. And the evidence absolutely confirms that this is exactly what occurred. A few miles east of the black dot on the map showing Ron's site for Babel, on the banks of the Tigris River, is Diyarbakir. And here is found another very ancient metallurgical center! "Early metalworking in the region of Diyarbakir ('Copperland')... is indeed suggestive, and needs investigation." (EC, p. 120)
 
    The extreme importance of this is that, once again, this is by far the earliest instance of metallurgy in the region. It is no coincidence that these earliest sites are found near Noah's home and near Babel.
 
Sources of Copper
 
    The early metallurgy throughout the region is very impressive evidence of a technologically advance people who just suddenly appear on the scene. Where did they get their copper? In AA, vol XXVIII, p. 99, article on "Metal Sources in Ancient Anatolia", all the known ancient copper sources are given on a map. At right is shown a segment of that map where it can be seen that in the immediate area of Ron's site for Babel are located a large number of copper mines. This many mines being exploited in one region is good evidence of a very large population being here at one time. The time these early mines were operated could only have been the time of Babel, for after the dispersion from there, the settlements in the area are too small and too scattered to have supported such extensive mining operations.
 
One Obstacle of the Story of Babel is Eliminated
 
    One concept that is found again and again in the journals and books on Turkish archaeology is that from the earliest times the people there HAD to have had contact with some other peoples from another region because of their use of tin in making bronze. The problem was, you see, that they knew of no source of tin in Turkey. Their conclusion was that other nations were in existence at the same time, which would NOT be the case if the story of Babel is true. Ron and I wondered if Noah had brought an extremely ample supply of tin on the ark, but the problem was that it has been found in such a widespread area and in such large amounts that this wouldn't have been a feasible explanation. It remained a problem and we had searched all the journals and researched as thoroughly as we could. The question kept arising: "Regarding the source of the tin used in Anatolia, no one is yet certain from where it came.... the Anatolian tin in antiquity that has so far remained an enigma for us." (AA, vol. XXVIII, p. 101)

 

    If there was no tin in Turkey, the only plausible explanation would have to be that the people DID indeed have some outside contact with someone from another region - but there wouldn't BE anyone else if the Biblical account is true, right?
 
    Two 1994 articles by the Oriental Institute of the University of Chicago tell about the recent discovery of a very, very large ancient tin mine at Kestel, about 60 miles north of Tarsus. "The underground mining system at Kestel measures more than two miles....The mine probably produced about 5,000 tons of ore during its 1,000 years of operation..."
 
    And it is in southern central Turkey. Thus, another barrier is removed. The people had tin and they didn't need to get it anywhere else.

 
From: http://www.anchorstone.com/babel3a.html
 
GOD's Power thru Unity
 
Early Fellowship Evidence
 
GOD used Noah for the construction of a 515ft ship, as He directed all
phases, employing "modern" techniques such as metal fittings, plywood
and slag for ballast, all scanned, x-rayed, lab-tested and documented
to witness His works thru obedient man, yet few believe the evidence.
 
Metal Fittings
 

June 1991, An Important Finding
 
    In June of 1991, Dr. Roberts came to our home and spent some time delving into the research in earnest. Then, he joined our tour group, which arrived in Turkey June 12. At the site, as Ron approached it from the south end, a "rock" caught his eye, which he picked up. The tour group witnessed this, and was astonished when Ron showed it to them. One side bore the shape of a very large head of a rivet with a washer around it.
 
    In earlier years, Ron had photographed what looked like groupings of metal fittings on the sides of the ark, but he couldn't disturb them by cleaning them off. Now, he felt he knew what these metal fittings looked like - he would know for sure when he had it analyzed.
 
Analyses of the "Rivet"
 
    Richard Rives met some people who worked at an international corporation (with a local office near his home) that had its own metallurgy laboratory. This company specializes in titanium and offered to do lab analyses for us, which we were allowed to video-tape. We had already had other analyses run on the rivet, which revealed the presence of a very strange mixture of elements, which included iron, aluminum, titanium and vanadium, to mention a few.
 
    The metallurgy lab near Richard did some careful analyses on the specimen, taking samples from what appeared to be the washer around the head of the rivet, and then a sample just 1 cm. away from the washer, from the area we were theorizing would have been wood.

 

In the final report, the chemist found it worthy to note in his report: "It is interesting to note that location 1 (presumably fossilized timber members) was found to contain much higher carbon (1.9%) than location 2 (presumably fossilized metal."
 
    The 4 analyses they ran showed that location 1 yielded a 1.88% and 1.97% carbon content while location 2 yielded a .14% and .13% amount. And this certainly was important!
 
    When an object undergoes the process of fossilization, as its molecules are washed away by flowing water, molecules of objects the flowing water has flowed over prior to reaching the fossilizing object, are washed in to fill the voids left by the washed away molecules. I know that's a mouthful, but its what occurs. Now, this water carrying new molecules to fill in the empty holes doesn't play favorites and place lots of "red" molecules in one place, and then very few "red" ones just one centimeter away. This may be noticeable over some distance, but not this close.
 
    So if some carbon molecules were washed in and filled the voids on this rivet, it was a fairly uniform process - we could expect that 14 carbon molecules in one location would equal about the same amount that was washed into the adjacent area just a centimeter away. But to find 13 and 14 in one location, and then 1 cm. over, to find 188 and 197, tells us that a bunch of those carbon molecules in the 2nd location were already there! This is exactly what would be expected to be found if this really was a fossilized metal washer and rivet (non-living matter) attached to a piece of fossilized wood (once living matter).

 
From:  http://www.anchorstone.com/number9c.html
 

Early Technology
 

The Ballast - Pre flood "Slag"
 
    The "strange material" Ron and Orhan found scattered all over the bottom section of the ark, at the site further up the mountainside, proved to be identical to the "strange material" found falling out in massive amounts from the hull on the northern end. This is ballast material and is what first attracted John Baumgardner's interest after Jim Irwin sent him the specimen Ron had given him from the site above the ark. It contains a negligible amount of inorganic carbon, as contrasted with the petrified wood, but it contains an incredible amount of manganese dioxide (over 80%) and titanium. One analysis revealed a 74% titanium content. The importance of this specimen is that it displays attributes which indicate that it is slag, or the waste product of some type of metal alloy production.
 
What is Ballast?
 
    Ballast is an absolute necessity for any ship. It is any material of weight which is placed in the hull for purposes of stabilizing the ship, keeping it trim, etc. For more information on this subject, look up shipbuilding. You will find that it is not something that a ship "may or may not" have, it is a necessity. And a ship the size of the ark definitely had ballast of some type. The evidence at the ark shows that the builders of the ark used a most ingenious substance for their ballast.

 

Metal Alloy Production
 
    To find a ship wreck on the side of a mountain with a massive amount of heavy substance falling out of its hull (material which is identical to slag), indicates that probably as the metal objects used in the ship construction were fashioned, the waste product was gathered and placed in the hull. This makes an incredible amount of sense. A ship of this size would have required a great deal of ballast and this is the perfect source.
 
    But what makes us think there was metal production before the flood? Aside from the presence of a great deal of metal at even intervals in the ship, manganese, which is found in extremely high concentrations in these ballast specimens, is used in the production of many alloys: "More than 95 percent of the manganese produced is used in the form of ferro alloys by the metal industries, chiefly for steel manufacture.... Produced without manganese, steel breaks up when hot-rolled or forged. Steels generally contain less than 1 percent manganese. Manganese steel (12-14 percent manganese) is used for very rugged service; it presents a hard, wear resistant, and self-renewing surface over a wrought unbreakable core. Manganese produced electrolytically is used mostly in steelmaking but also in the production of nonferrous alloys of copper, aluminum, magnesium and the nickel-base alloys and in the production of high purity chemicals. Practically all commercial alloys of aluminum and magnesium contain manganese to improve corrosion resistance and mechanical properties." "Encyclopaedia Brittannica, 1985 ed., vol.vi", page 563 under "manganese".
 
    On one analysis of the ballast material, John Baumgardner wrote: "tailings of aluminum alloyed production" and signed his name and wrote "Los Alamos". This particular specimen contained 31.44% manganese, 41.95% titanium, no iron, 11.33% silicon, and 7.19% aluminum, among other constituents. This indicates that there was perhaps more than one type of alloy included in these various ballast specimens - and this one was the waste product of aluminum production.
 
    "Aluminum-manganese alloys are popular for cooking utensils, heat exchangers, chemical equipment, storage tanks,... Adding major amounts (about 10 percent) of silicon to commercially pure aluminum yields an alloy with a relatively low melting point.... Because silicon imparts great fluidity to molten metal, this alloy is used in castings. The addition of up to 5 percent magnesium yields an alloy with good tensile strength, weldability, hardness and corrosion resistance in marine atmospheres.... Adding both silicon and magnesium to aluminum produces alloys that are easily formed, machined, welded, and finished, have good resistance to corrosion, and are of medium strength." "Ibid., vol. 1, page 644, under subject "Aluminum Products and Production"
 
    The ballast materials, under electron microscope, display the appearance of slag and can therefore be identified with confidence. The exact type of metal production they resulted from cannot be stated with precision. But because of the content of the specimens, which are consistent with present day processes of metal alloy production, it can be stated with confidence that these ARE slag. The large amount of manganese was expended as waste product because, although required in the production of the alloy, only a small percentage remained in the resulting product. The excess was spun off as slag, along with a small amount of the other elements used in the alloy production.

 

Titanium
 
    The discovery of titanium in such a high concentration is of special interest. The process by which titanium could be produced as a metal has only been known since 1936. "Although the element titanium had been known since its initial discovery in 1791 by William Gregor in England, and its identification in rutile in 1795 and in ilmenite in 1797, it was not until William Justin Kroll, a German refuge in the U.S., invented a magnesium-reduction process in 1936 that the production of metallic titanium became feasible. The process, which Kroll gave to the U.S. Bureau of Mines for development, remains in its original form or modifications thereof, the principle method used today for winning titanium metal from its ores." Ibid., vol. 18, page 455, under subject heading "Titanium Products and Production."
 
    The advantage of titanium as a metal is its tremendous strength and light weight, which is why today it is used in medical and space age technologies. The quantitative elemental analyses of the rivet-head Ron found in 1991 revealed 8.62% aluminum, 10.38% iron, 1.33% magnesium, and 2.7% sodium, as well as 1.92% titanium. Interestingly, the process for refining titanium involves SODIUM AND MAGNESIUM and sure enough, there they both were! "The high-purity titanium tetrachloride produced is reduced to metallic titanium by reaction with magnesium or sodium. The Kroll process, which uses magnesium, and modifications that used sodium, as the reducing agents, are batch processes conducted in larger reactors." Ibid., p. 456.
 
    The combined analyses of the fossilized rivet provide more than ample evidence that it was composed of an alloy which contained aluminum, iron and titanium; an alloy which would be extremely strong, lightweight and resistant to the corrosion of the sea waters. Is all of this coincidence? The ballast contains elements which are completely consistent with that of aluminum, titanium and iron alloy productions. The rivet contains elements which are consistent with a very high-tech alloy.
 
    For further evidence, "The major alloying elements that are added to titanium are aluminum, vanadium, molybdenum, manganese, iron and chromium." "Ibid." ) All three analyses of the rivet show iron, aluminum, and manganese, vanadium and chromium. Perhaps one or two of these things could be accepted as "coincidence", but the entire picture is one that cannot be denied.
 
Hand-Wrought Iron
 
    In June of 1985, when Ron, Dave Fasold and John Baumgardner all surveyed the site with metal detectors, Dave found a specimen which John stated, on camera, displayed the appearance of wrought iron. Dave Fasold wrote about the results of John's later analyses of the iron specimens in his book, "The Ark of Noah", p. 255: "I hurriedly opened the first-class envelope labeled 'Los Alamos National Laboratory.' It contained the semi-quantitative analysis of the iron samples we had recovered from the Ark. The stoichiometric results were impressive, with the seven running from 60 percent through 91.84 percent FE2O3. The highest reading was obtained from an angular bracket."
 
    The angular bracket was the specimen John had identified as having the appearance of wrought iron.

 

The large iron content of the petrified timbers again verifies the fact that the flowing water which effected the petrification process had travelled over a large amount of iron objects before it arrived at the timber being petrified. Where did this iron come from? Certainly not the surrounding terrain which displayed an only negligible iron content. The evidence indicates that probably various alloys were produced for use in different objects, depending on what properties were required. In fact, the evidence is TOO circumstantial to be interpreted any other way except that it shows conclusive proof of metal alloys used in the ark.

 
From:  http://www.anchorstone.com/number9e.html
 

Disbelief
 

Why Didn't The Ark Make Headlines?
 
    The evidence was there. It was beyond the realm of simple coincidence that every detail was consistent with the object containing the remains of a ship which could only be Noah's Ark. But the world wasn't about to accept it. The traditional ark hunters continued to search on Mt. Ararat even though Turkish scientists and archaeologists had determined that it was a ship in the mountains of Ararat - a very ancient ship - and that it could be nothing else except the ark of Noah.
 
    In the live interview John Baumgardner did with CBN's "700 Club" back in August of 1985, he confirmed this when asked if the formation was unique: "We feel that the formation is quite unique. There's several formations that have a superficially similar shape and we've investigated several of them. And they, uh, as we investigate them, we find they do not have the special characteristics we find in the site we've been focusing on."
 
    The world at large doesn't WANT to know the ark really existed, and therefore that the Bible is true. Just recently, when an Australian film crew visited the site and personally saw the metal detector scans performed, they didn't even film it. An eye-witness to the event said they only filmed what they thought would serve to discredit the site. It IS possible to twist and omit truths in a way which presents an overall picture that looks convincing, but is, in fact, a lie. Look at all the people who proclaim with a bold-face that men have never walked on the moon.

 
From:  http://www.anchorstone.com/number9b.html
 

 
GOD used Joseph, the historical Imhotep, as a visionary governor,
engineer + architect over public works that still baffle experts today,
not the least being the frescoes (plaster + paint) deep inside dark tombs,
to witness His works thru obedient man, yet few believe the evidence.
 
Gen41 tells us the Pharoah gave Joseph great authority, as only Imhotep had,
all detailed on http://www.anchorstone.com/number7.html
which some will see as a copy of the Christ story 1Cor15:24-28.
 
GOD's Power thru Unity
 
Recent Development
 
GOD drew forth
and used the Founding Fathers...
 

   The virtue of the Founding Fathers, the book suggests, was in part religious. We've long been told that they were deists, believing only in an uninvolved God. But nearly half the men who signed the Declaration of Independence had seminary training or a seminary degree. Their God could act providentially, and their religious beliefs helped to shape their faith in republican government and the natural law that, in their view, underlay its principles. John Adams remarked that the American Revolution "connected, in one indissoluble bond, the principles of civil government with the principles of Christianity."

 
Excerpted from "A Question of Character" by Brendan Miniter
The Wall Street Journal Bookshelf - Thursday, May 19, 2005
 
Concerning: 
"A Patriot's History of the United States"
by Larry Schweikart and Michael Allen
 
"The American Revelation" by Neil Baldwin
 
GOD compelled
Abraham Lincoln to comply with
His will thru the four years of his presidency.
 

   On Sept. 22, 1862, Abraham Lincoln gathered his cabinet to tell them he was going to issue the Emancipation Proclamation. He said he had made a solemn vow to the Almighty that if GOD gave him victory at Antietam, Lincoln would issue the decree.
 
   Lincoln's colleagues were stunned. They were not used to his basing policy on promises made to the LORD. They asked him to repeat what he'd just said. Lincoln conceded that "this might seem strange," but "GOD had decided the question in favor of the slaves."

 
Excerpted from "Stuck In Lincoln's Land" by David Brooks
The New York Times - Thursday, May 5, 2005
 
GOD's agenda, purpose, timing
created a man capable of changing man's thinking,
showing the path to view the universal laws of nature to benefit man.
 

    Einstein remains the foremost scientist of the modern era. Around the world, universities and academies are celebrating the 100th anniversary of Einstein's "miracle year" when he published five scientific papers in 1905 that fundamentally changed out grasp of space, time, light and matter.
 
    Computers, satellites, telecommunication, lasers, television and nuclear power all owe their invention to ways in which Einstein peeled back the veneer of the observable world to expose a stranger and more complicated reality underneath.

 
Excerpted from "Einstein's 'miracle year' still a marvel" by Joseph B. Verrengia - Associated Press
 
GOD's Power thru Unity
 
Current Development
 
GOD is nurturing a global data transfer technology without patent or R+D
direct cost to users for His Spirit evangelism, business, medicine, schools
and world peace + unity thru global common interest agendas in all
free societies adhering to the rule of law per His love gospel - His truth.
 
Global telecom.
 

    Such research also carries a perplexing lesson - that after decades of watching the global network grow and evolve, the Internet's designers now can scarcely comprehend their own creation. Some experts wonder if over time the line between computer networks and living things - or even intelligent beings - will begin to blur.
 
    "You wouldn't think we'd have to study the internet, because we created it," said Albert-Laszlo Barabasi, aprofessor of physics at the University of Norte Dame and leaders of the new study. "Internet researchers are like doctors trying to figure out what their patient looks like."

 
The above was taken from "Evolving Internet boggles the minds of its originators"
by Jeremy Manier - The Chicago Tribune - Sunday, October 6, 2002
 
Current Fellowship Evidence
 
GOD's witness thru the Christ He promised would be greater thru His hagios
or holy saint level or true believers abiding in Him 1Jn3:6,9,24; 5
or His Jn15 level (Jn5:24; 14:12 1Jn3:14), since full belief is essential
to participate in His end times kingdom witness Rev2:26,27; 3:12; 18; 20:6.
 

1Cor4:1..Let a man so consider us, as servants of Christ and stewards of the mysteries of GOD.
2 Moreover it is required in stewards that one be found faithful.
20 For the kingdom of GOD not in word but in power.

 
Democracy Matters
 


GOD later Spoke on the Power of the Marketplace.
 
 Dear Guys,
2002 
 

GOD working His gospel of love thru Christian businesses can effect great changes, thru new and developed environmental products to compete with a) oil and nuclear to alter fundamental energy systems, b) transport and trade methods, c) growing food and distributing to global markets - needy poor.
 
GOD's early disciples were marketplace oriented, so He used them in the marketplace. The early factory was in the home Acts2:46; 5:42; 6:3; 18:3, etc.
 
GOD will use CCCInc. to establish Christ-centred business ventures, thereby witnessing thru global commerce His principles.    [Sharing globally]
 
GOD says, think of Greenpeace operating environmental businesses rather than begging and protesting, competing in the marketplace with superior products. That is true faith working in love Gal5:6.
 
GOD says Christ-centred businesses can change much.
 
Pray + discern His calling for you thru true believing.

love,
 
 Robert
 
[Sharing globally]   [true believing]   [Full Value Products]   [ID-ML from '88]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
All Biblical precepts are summarised in Gal5:6 "faith working by (agape) love"
as GOD says faith is acting our confession, proving we believe till salvation
Rom10:9,10,13 Heb10:38-11:6 1Pet1:7,9 so GOD episterizo souls thru fire 1Pet5:10,
only if we prove greater than Mat5:44 1Pet1:22 love level i.e. merely moral, brotherly;
but Jn13:35 Rom13:10 1Cor4:21 shows GOD's discipline, charity to and thru His, if Jn15:10-21,
yet to grow thru further purging from affectionate level to His beloved ones 1Jn3:2.
 
GOD's true institutions: whether business, church, hospital, school, etc. (a)only employ
Bible believers, proven annually; (b)teach Jesus 7 days a week in mandatory Bible studies
Ps119 Acts5:42; 15:16; (c)offer products, services to support life, teach love and truth Gal5; 6.
 
GOD is again separating His family into: followers, anointed, holy or 3 parts; outer, inner, holy or Ezra
1Jn1:9..sinning; 1Jn2:3,18-21..filled; 1Jn4 agape to agapetos in Him; all His family, house, temple,
finally dividing His own from the church Zech13:9 Mal3:3 Lk14:14 Acts24:15 1Thes4:13-17 Rev16:19; 18:4; 20:4,6.
 
Only GOD's holy live and work in perfect love and faith Eph4:2,12 Col1:2,8,10 1Thes4:1-11; 5:8-13,
adhering to His holy law, not man's evil ways Jer42-44 2Thes 2Pet2 Jude Rev3 1Pet1:25, as Jesus,
hated and killed by the church, then and now Mat23; 24; 26 Jn7; 8; 16:1-4 Rev18 1Pet4; 5.
 
GOD's true ministers must be as Him Mark10:42-45; 14:34-36 Rom6:16,22; 8:4,14,17 till...26,29
as only these can 2Cor1:4-6; 4; 5; 6 Mat16:19; 10:28 1Cor5 Rev11:5,6; 20:6 2Tim2:12,19-26; 3:10-4:5,
having been Lk14:23 to agapetos Rom1:5-7; 9:15-26, GOD's true servants Rom15 Heb5:4-9, so 1Cor9.
 
GOD promised truth to a few in Him 1Cor4:15 Heb1:1 Lk8:10-15 1Cor2; 4:1,9,10; 12:28-13:2 Col2,
foreknown from Jn1:1 Rom8:29 2Thes2:13 1Jn2:13a,14a Titus1:1-3, as Elihu Job32-37,
also eagles, serving GOD's Is6:13 Lk17:15 Rev11:13, as before, now again, many so-called believers
are kept in sin that His grace/mercy extends Acts13:46-48 Rom9-11 2Thes2:10-12 to all
Mat24:14 2Cor4:1-6 Gal1 Heb3:7-4:13; 12:15-17 Rev21:8; 22:17, yet 50% only Zech14 Mat25,
as Mat24:9-24,40,41 1Cor9:27-10:22; 11:26-31, He was last sacrifice for sin Heb9:11-10:31 FOREVER!
 

 
See Parousia
 
CCCInc. Annual Bible study/test:
[HTML version] / [Printable version]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
GOD's Power thru Unity
 
GOD, from Adam onwards, establishes and sustains a personal,
spiritual relationship with those who believe and obey His message,
His truth, His word, but few truly qualify past merely confessing Him.
 
GOD given relationships begin with those exercising partial obedient faith,
being partially unified in spirit by His Spirit filling power, enabling each
to more effectively edify and exhort anointed and confessor levels.
 
GOD effects a closer, deeper, higher spiritual relationship as we walk, ever
increasingly, as Him 1Jn1:5-2:6, only then can we claim Jn17:23 "perfect in one"
1Cor1:30; 6:11; 12:13 Col1:28; 4:12 1Jn3, but few truly believe His basic Truth.
 
GOD's true friends are those fellow-partakers living Jn19 Rom12:1
2Cor4:11-7:1 daily, His beloved, foreknown, fullness, more than overcomers
Rom1:7; 8:29,36,37 2Cor3:18 Eph1:4,5; 3:19b, 4:13d so His true ministers
Rom15:19 2Cor5:18-6:1 Col1:29 Heb1:7 Now.
 
[His basic Truth]
[type of false teacher]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ ACSI
 
Assn of Christian Schools Int'l
Colorado Springs, Co.
June '99
 
GOD's pure language
 
GOD the Spirit commanded, guided, taught the likes of Abraham, Noah,
Samuel thru his holy, pure Voice to man's spirit, our only means of
hearing and communicating with our GOD, who is Spirit, not flesh.
 
GOD in flesh, Jesus, declared the importance of spirit over flesh in Jn4:22-24,
the Spirit work Jn6:45,63; 7:37-39 (3:5; 4:14); 14:26, referring to "obey My voice"
Ex19:5 Deut5; rarely heard by 1Cor12:3, dimly by 1Cor12:7, but clearly by 1Cor12:12-28a.
 
GOD's true people, those born of Him, those living as Him, those with His nature
also "speak" His pure language thru their pure hearts, spirits Mat5:8 Rom2:29,
having been spiritually baptized and circumcised Rom6 Mk10:39 Lk12:50 Col2:11-14.
 
GOD's spiritual baptism Mat3:11 Zech13:9 and circumcision Deut10:16; 30:6 Jer4:4 effects
His true worshippers Zeph3:10, in true union with Him Zeph3 Micah4+5 Mal4
Rom11:26,27 Heb12:22,23, so true Jews or subjects of the King Jn4 Rev3:9.
 
Robert Bristow
 
GOD's word or His Spirit voice or Christ the Word is One being,
intimately heard and known and leads very few believers into
Jn3:5; 15; 17 1Jn3:6,9 since most "believers" reject or deny Him.
 
GOD, in 2003, after 5 years grace had us contact
ACSI again - refer to the following material.
 
[Corporate Concepts #2 information links]
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 

 
GOD's hard work
 
Dear Cory,
Oct 14th '99
 
GOD's power thru unity
 
GOD spoke to me this morning about unity, to convince you of His need to
bring a core group together - unity in spirit, in effort, in truth, for Him.
 
GOD later spoke on the same matter, so I searched within for proof of the
matter; discerning, waiting, listening till twice came "Moses needing help."
 
GOD opened the Book at Ex17 to prove His point, wherein Moses' power was
still needing a "lift" from others to complete the promise of GOD v. 8-16.
 
GOD has other examples (I'm sure), but I am yet to hear His reference, so
at this point I penned the exercise to help you move forward + up.
 
______________________
 
GOD, being GOD, will confirm His intent, His need, His will - for sure!!
 
I am sure the symbol is Moses + 2 = 3, as in Father, Son, Spirit, but even
deeper - Moses was kept humble, seeing his need for help from others.
Ours also, but even more, given the global work ahead of us all.
 
______________________
 
GOD later emphasized that tho many believe Jn19 facts, most believers are far
from believing the core gospel - Acts14:22 Job33 thru Eph4:15 into 1Jn2:6; 3:6, 9,
so His Bible test will establish "unity believers" Eph4:13a from today forever.
 
love, 
 
Robert
 
P.S. GOD's letter to Hybels Mar'95 points right to the core gospel and Larry's lack.
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ ACSI
 
GOD's Power
Part 2
 
GOD's level of power equates with our level of obedient faith into love,
as love is our proof of obedient faith towards our Almighty GOD,
hence Jn14:15 for partial-lukewarm and Jn15:10 for full-hot-holy ones.
 
GOD's message-truth-word from Deut5:9,10 to Rev21:7,8; 22:14,15 is constant
throughout, obey to live or sin to death Mat19:17 Rom6:16,23 1Jn3:24; 5:11,
but Andrew Strom believes willful sinners inherit life, contrary to Heb7:26; 5:9.
 
GOD's word never states He empowers deliberate, willful sinners, hence only partial
power flows thru the anointed-lukewarm-ungodly, yet to do His will Mat7:21-23,
so truly fail His grace, love, power; still in Adam, outside Christ 1Cor15:22 Rev3:16.
 
GOD's full power flows thru those copying Christ Lk12:50; 22:42, doing His will
after death Rom6 Mk10:39 Jn19 Rom12:1, then growing thru constant death into
2Cor4:11-7:1 to be His image Rom8:14,29 in mighty power Rom15:19 fully sharing Truth.
 
The SON is GOD, the Word Jn1:1,14, so Jn3:16 means to believe,
truly believe, is to accept, agree, trust every GOD inspired message
whether Spirit or Bible as did Abraham, tried and proved 3 times in spirit.
 
Note: 
GOD's hard work, chastising,
is yet to be recognized by Strom
.
 
[GOD's Power thru His parousia: 1] [ 2 ]
 
[GOD's work in and thru CCCInc.]
 
[Concepts Directory]
 
 
[GOD's hard work]
 
[GOD's latter days covenant]
 
1Cor10 & 11 taken from the George Ricker Berry's Greek to English Interlinear New Testament
 
The above text was taken from George Ricker Berry's Greek to English Interlinear New Testament;
found at any true Christian bookstore.
 
The Fellowship of the Brethren
by A.W. Tozer
 

    One thing that instantly strikes the intelligent reader of the New Testament is the communal nature of the Christian faith. The social pronouns--we, they, us, them--are found everywhere. GOD's ideal is a fellowship of faith, a Christian community. He never intended that salvation should be received and enjoyed by the individual apart from the larger company of believers.
 
    It is true that for each one there must be a personal encounter with GOD, and often that encounter takes place in the loneliness and silence of retirement. In that sacred moment there must be only GOD and the individual soul. The mysterious operation of GOD in regenerating grace and His further work of the Spirit's anointing are transactions so highly personal that no third party can know or understand what is taking place.
 
    There are other experiences deep and wholly inward that cannot be shared with any other: Jacob at Bethel and Peniel, Moses at the burning bush, Christ in the garden, John in the Isle of Patmos are Bible examples, and Christian biography will reveal many more. A community of believers must be composed of persons who have each one met GOD in individual experience. No matter how large the family, each child must be born individually. Even twins or triplets are born one at a time. So it is in the local church. Each member must be born of the Spirit individually.
 
Note: 1Cor12:7 into 13, Jn3:3 into 3:5 etc... qualify 'born of the Spirit', through Acts14:22, Job33.
 
    It will not escape the discerning reader that while each child is born separate from the rest it is born into a family, and after that must live in the fellowship of the rest of the household. And the man who comes to Christ in the loneliness of personal repentance and faith, is also born into a family.
 
    The church is called the household of GOD, and it is the ideal place to rear young Christians. Just as a child will not grow up to be a normal adult if forced to live alone, so the Christian who withdraws from the fellowship of other Christians will suffer great soul injury as a result. Such a one can never hope to develop normally. He'll get too much of himself and not enough of other people; and that is not good.
 
    GOD has so created us that we need each other. We may and should go into our closet and pray to our heavenly Father in secret, but when the prayer is ended we should go back to our people. That is where we belong.
 
    To live within the religious family does not mean that we must approve everything that is done there. The prophets of Israel were often compelled to rebuke and warn their people, but they never left the bosom of Judaism. Even Christ went each Sabbath day and worshiped with the rest. The reformers and revivalists of post-Biblical times invariably lived close to the people. The loneliest and severest of them had their company of like-minded souls in which they found the help and consolation their grieving hearts required. Their example does not have the authority of revealed truth, but it does provide a rule we do well to follow.

 

    No one is wise enough to live alone, nor good enough nor strong enough. GOD has made us to a large degree dependent upon each other. From our brethren we can learn how to do things and sometimes also we can learn how not to do them. The best of singers must have a coach if he would avoid having his faults become chronic. The preacher who hears only himself preach will soon accept even his worst idiosyncrasies as marks of excellence. We need to listen to others that we may learn what to correct in ourselves. This is true also of things moral and spiritual within the Christian family circle. A weak and faulty Christian, without his knowing it, can turn us from his way of life and every holy and fruitful saint within our circle of fellowship becomes a goad to spur us onward toward a more perfect life.
 
    Next to GOD Himself we need each other most. We are His sheep and it is our nature to live with the flock. And too, it might be well to remember that should we for a moment lose sight of the Shepherd we only have to go where His flock is to find Him again. The Shepherd always stays with His flock.
 
Taken from "Born After Midnight" by A.W. Tozer.

 
From: Alex Poole
Date: Sunday, Sep 29, 2002 18:56:49 -0500
To: Cory Sellers, Jorge Vargas, Keith Sellers
Subject: Meeting with Robert 9-29-02

- So as you guys get it together in obedient faith, expect [EXPECT] GOD's incredible work.
 
- Expecting is not necessarily amplified as a doctrine, but clearly is our personal faith-belief in the mind. Expecting GOD to do is the same as believing GOD will do, and you guys are a little short in this area, so start fighting satan by applying positive attitudes and expect GOD to DO! No single person is going to make CCCInc. fly, this is not a job for Robert, it is going to be belief of a few, growing into thousand, that will empower GOD to effect His promises.
 
- GOD is not short on belief, but it seems to me that HE, even our Almighty GOD, will not do contrary to our belief. This may sound strange, but it seems to me that Amos3:7 can only be to true believers to be co-workers with Christ 2Cor6 [5:18-6:1 onwards]  which HE just gave me, though radical, is based in the word.
 
- GOD is emphasizing this point by just bringing Heb11:6 to mind "without faith, impossible to pleased HIM," clearly implying HIS benefits to us individually and corporately demand faith.
 
- Others will argue that GOD's grace is all encompassing, "..as sin abounds, so much more does grace abound," but I strongly believe this attitude and teaching is based on lack of obedient faith and that GOD demands a response for HIS benefits. Keep in mind GOD's grace abounds, most definitely, because of other true believers working in consort [co-workers] with the LORD. Lack of faith, as you know, is sin and GOD can't truly bless sin.
 
- Guys, as you pray on this and hear and see from GOD directly, you will realize that CCCInc. will grow as you and others truly believe [faith] and expect all that GOD is promising in HIS word.
 
- GOD has already told us that His full gospel includes belief in His parousia which, as you know, is current and He is drawing others into believing His parousia is current. This belief is now essential for His benefits to CCCInc. participants, which is like a new criteria for Jn3:16.
 
- Cory is more gifted than I with words, so he may be led by the LORD to do a unity message. As we know, even Moses was helped. This could be an opportunity to point out, that Jesus was "helped" in that He had partial believers around Him. Going all the way back, GOD Himself said "let us make..." a clear message of unity within Himself. So those moving with the LORD must be 100% contrary to James4:4 and heed His admonish/exhortation in James4:8, all qualifying Deut11:26-28, you can only obey if you believe.

 
From: Cory Sellers
Date: Sat, Oct 5, 2002 20:56:30 -0500
To: Jorge Vargas, Alex Poole, Keith Sellers
Subject: Exhortation

Jorge,
 
GOD has proven the necessity for unity of faith lately. The more each of us obeys as individuals--regardless of how anyone else chooses to walk--the easier it is on all of us.
 
For instance, GOD gives me great stomach pains when others eat some times. I do not share this with anyone because it would bring no encouragement, but I know that it is suffering allowed by Him to continue to help the others, establishing the connection between my obedience and GOD's work in, on, and through them. By the same token, I would receive no encouragement from finding out just how much misery has come into Robert's life through his having to bear the burdens of my sin on many occasions, Acts20:18-27 2Cor12:15 Col1:29.
 
Likewise, when others (e.g. I myself) fail, Alex gets major burdens, and his walk becomes much more difficult. GOD has done this in the past for/with you as well, having Alex strain under burdens, etc. This is not to single you out, because GOD does it to him with all of us, probably on a near equal measure, Gal6:2.
 
The purpose of unity is love. If we truly love one another, which we obviously have need to grow into, we will choose to happily bear these burdens and choose not to sin rather than giving in to laziness and indulgence, because we know that our sin directly affects others' walks. We may not see the results immediately in our own lives, but I can assure you, they are felt immediately in the lives of those who carry the burdens of our sin. And when this takes place, that person is further energized with power by the Spirit to obey. The benefit is then DIRECTLY returned to us, because the effect snowballs. That person begins to receive exhortation and revelation from the LORD, is able to function more powerfully in prayer, and our own walks are then benefited directly due to their increased prayers, encouragement, and revelation that they pass back to us. This Eph4:16 (please read this verse) is the mutual benefit that each part of the group receives as the blessing of unity. Let us practice and strive for unity, which in large part is enhanced by communication. Something we all are VERY sadly lacking in... though GOD has begun to bring it around.
 
We are told to exhort one another daily. I personally experience a great boost in strength from being able to communicate with Keith on a regular basis, and even through writing e-mails like this, as well as receiving them. It's just how GOD has set us up. We CAN'T pretend we can just isolate ourselves and expect to obey GOD with consistency. Why? Because there's not enough power. If you have problems with obedience, link up with someone. Communicate with someone who can exhort you and be exhorted by you. Share the blessings of Christ with one another. Stupid isolation is just a trick of the devil--to single out one "sheep," get them alone, then devour them. There is much power in unity, and it seems that nobody cares. How we would ALL see our lives change if we started to believe verses like Mat18:20. Keith and I have been practicing this lately, and it works awesomely. But no one else seems to understand it's importance. Obviously we can't force others to desire GOD's power available through unity, and only He can cause us to. But this is the way He has chosen to set up His end-times Acts15:16. No one will be independent of another, able to "serve" GOD on their own with any real effectiveness. Just look at how GOD has humbled Robert.

 

You would think that GOD would use this man's extensive sacrifices and obedience to change the world. And He will. But He's not doing a thing until the one's (us) He's already brought under Robert's care begin taking Jam1:21 seriously and striving in love to obey.
 
Praise the LORD! He IS doing it. Bring on the trials. Bring on the love, the exhortation, the edification... but we must be unified if ANYTHING is to be accomplished.
 
In closing, consider Jesus on the cross--the ultimate torture because He was literally bearing the ultimate burden of sin: Everyone's at once. So also in the future. Satan will be given license to diabolically attack us in most evil ways... torture, etc. because of the sin of other believers. Eventually, GOD will have to cut the days short (2034) just so that those who remain and are bearing the sin of the many will be able to retain their salvation, Mk13:13.
 
Pray with me Jorge. Agree with me each and every morning to pray fervently for unity, and that shall be our reward. Note the importance of verse one in Acts2. The very first verse of the chapter gives GOD's explicit preconditions for His manifest power. If you want to stop wallowing in the filth of sin and failure, hook up with others who are involved in GOD's work. Stop treating it as unimportant, suck it up, and receive the word implanted which is able to save our souls. Because Robert, like it or not, isn't going anywhere without our obedience (which must be WAAAY frustrating for him), and WE aren't going anywhere without each other. So we can all live our lives independently if we wish, and continue to experience the same failures, but GOD is trying to teach us beyond a shadow of a doubt that the only way we're going to achieve ANY measure of power to obey Him is by doing it TOGETHER.
 
That said, please consider that I write everything above just as much to myself as anyone else who may read this. It is certainly not directed at any one person. But the Holy Spirit of GOD is being hindered in His desires to bless by our failure simply to communicate His revelations and blessings to one another on a daily basis (e-mail, phone, whatever...) Period, end of story. Yes, it is THAT cut and clear.
 
You know me Jorge, and that I'm usually pretty soft and sensitive in every single communication I write. But while writing this e-mail, GOD has given me a burning frustration that I have had to temper so as not to lash out in "un-love." And the only way I have been able to do that is because I know, as I have already said, that this message applies to me just as much as anyone else, and that I too have been as guilty as another.
 
Oh yeah. I think I should mention for everyone's knowledge, that GOD showed me yesterday a gas station that sells phone cards for 1.9 cents/ minute. That would certainly enable us to all be in more extensive contact than presently is the case.
 
If you don't remember anything from this e-mail, at least remember the following crucial two points:
 
GOD will bring unity through our efforts at...
 
1) daily communication (e-mail, phone) and
2) choosing to agree in prayer, Mat18:20.
 
I have already given Keith my prayer list, and he has given me his. We have chosen things from those prayer lists to add to our own, simply because there is more power in agreement/unity. When things get done through these prayers, GOD is glorified and we receive strength. WHY NOT make the effort to agree in prayer. It certainly isn't going to hurt.

 

I have been seriously struggling today, overcoming many temptations. I was convinced it was over until GOD allowed me to come in here and unexpectedly access the internet. This e-mail has allowed me to get my focus back where it needs to be, and I am again refreshed significantly--enough to face another day with trust in Him, which I assure you is going to directly benefit others. This again demonstrates the power of unity.
 
I think that makes the point. I hope what I have said is not written in vain, as it appears the Holy Spirit has brought much of this message forth. I thank you for your prayers always, but please, none of us can do His will in isolation. And His teaching us this in this way is the only way it's going to click, and we're going to say, "Gee, maybe that's why I have had the SAME struggles for the last hundred years--because I try to bear them all on my own, without the encouragement of someone else's similar experiences and trials" (1Pet5:9,10). Are we too stubborn or too stupid or too ignorant to change this? Preferably we were simply to ignorant of the mandate. Presumably, I myself am only grasping much of the importance of this even as I write it. I am certainly glad I was able to.
 
GOD bless you Jorge, and thanks for writing. I receive the encouragement that is given even by your simply asking a question. It has made a tremendous difference in my evening, and I am certainly willing to say probably also the entire rest of my life. This present period is so crucial for all of us, and we are in constant need of GOD's strength and power through unity.
 
Peace to you and your house. I love you in the truth. Have a blessed day.
 
Love,
 
Cory

 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
GOD's Power thru Unity
 
GOD's Acts2-20 church is our example of Jn14 level disciples and Jn15 level
servants then, as it must be today, that His Spirit power manifest-reveal
His works in the arts, business, medical, rehab, schools, etc. thru His true church.
 
GOD's true church believes and teaches His full gospel-truth daily in
the marketplace, copying Jesus and Paul, exhorting all to "grow up
into Him" Eph4:15 and sin not Jn5:14; 8:11 1Jn, but most Jn6:66.
 
GOD's true church adheres to His SOP to ensure the Power of Unity flows
into + thru Jn14 + Jn15 levels that He effects His works thru all 7 companies
of CCCInc. to benefit His family of believers and serve all mankind.
 
GOD's true church adheres to His love gospel, 100% contrary to the Judas' of
today, happy in sin, cursed Deut5:9; 11:28 Eph2:2,3; 5:6 Col3:6 2Pet2:14 1Jn3:8,10,
but His hagios, His true elect-chosen obey His Spirit Jer11 Rom8 1Jn3:24 forever.
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
GOD's Seven Candlesticks
 
GOD's inerrant word from Gen to Rev, all 70 books, is truly unique:
a history of the Almighty Creator GOD dealing with rebellious man.
 
GOD's full, holy word is rarely believed and obeyed by fallen man
to qualify into His clear conditions or standards of copying Christ.
 
GOD's precise word teaches a strict growing process into full obedient faith
till complying with a perfect love and faith to abide in Him and His gifts.
 
GOD says "believing into" Jn3 and "obedience into" Rom6 and "grow into" Eph4,
yet very few attempt to comply, with fewer actually entering in 1Jn3:6,24.
 
GOD says obey to live Mat19:17 Heb5:9, but very few try to obey Him Jn14,
even fewer fully obey to abide Jn15 Rom8 Heb3:6,14 till Mk13:13 Rev3:9-12.
 
GOD's Bible study tests determine - evaluate - prove man's willingness to obey,
both from the heart and thru his acts - labour - work into Rom6:17-22; 8.
 
GOD's Bible study tests manifest respondent's level of obedient faith, simply &
accurately, eliminating - expelling - exposing false Christians Zech13:8 1Jn3:8-10.
 
GOD is qualifying those worthy to be His government Is9:7 as
He rules thru His Jn15 level servants to fulfill His global plan
thru true Christian institutions networked thru CCCInc 7 companies.
 
GOD's 3rd part, or His hagios, or His overcomers only are
qualified to be His directors-elders over CCCInc, if
they retain their status, and work as self-employed volunteers.
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Dear Larry,
Chicago
Jan '99 Part 3b
 
CCCInc. Ministry Reports
 
GOD's parousia is demanding we prove ourselves and fulfill Mat16:24-26; 19:16-26,
enabling His "agape love" level (Jn15) and full power (1Jn5:4) complete Rom1:16; 10:10.
 
GOD's parousia is using true soul saved (Acts14:22 1Pet1:9) as His new shepherds, if
qualified by CCCInc. Bible tests, to care for others' souls 2Cor12:15 Eph4:15 Col1:28,29.
 
GOD's parousia expects His new shepherds be self-employed volunteers, Ps110:3,
as Paul, Peter, John, working to support their ministries, not as current evil hirelings.
 
GOD's parousia is concentrating on teaching families Bible based kingdom principles
thru CCCInc. qualified ministries, 100% contrary to current humanistic based churches.
 
GOD's parousia is purging the likes of Willow Creek into a true Bible based family life
ministry, away from a sinner based, soul destroying, world friendly, hater of GOD.
 
GOD's parousia is networking true lovers of GOD Deut5:10 Jn14:15-23, enabling
His Spirit power works thru His new shepherds during Mat16:27; 24:30 Rev3:7-13.
 
GOD's parousia is separating true lovers of GOD 2Cor6 from the likes of Stowell,
*who falsely teach a love of GOD, without reference to His true holy gospel.
 
love, 
 
Robert
 
* evidence Stowell's message at St. Luke's COGIC   N. Orleans, Chicago IL.
 
[Companies #2 information links]
[His work in and thru CCCInc.]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Tassos Malliaris,
Loyola Univ., Chicago
May '97
 
GOD promised to use you to administer His school system, 100% contrary
to satan's existing sinner based, world friendly, spiritually dead excuse for schools.
 
GOD's true schools express a level of faith and love equal to His disciples, Acts2; 5:42
having all teachers at Jn14 level min. allowing Spirit growth, Spirit teaching, Spirit work.
 
GOD's true schools (or business etc.) are merely His extended expression/witness thru
His 7 day a week church, Act5:42, operating in the marketplace today, then the home.
 
GOD showed Phil He expects obedience, but you scoffed, rejecting Mat19:17 Heb5:9 etc.
 

Acts5:42.. And daily in the temple, and in every house, they did not cease teaching and preaching Jesus the Christ. (house then, marketplace today)

 
love, 
 
Robert
 
GOD will have His way, better to be a zealous Paul than a sulking Jonah!
 
[Corporate Concepts #2 information links]
[Failed to believe and obey GOD]
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 

 
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 
Elders,
Nov/Dec '95
His curse & His love, mercy
 
GOD made man in His image, holy, pure Gen1:26,27; 2 but thru disobedience
to His command was cursed Gen3.
 
GOD cast fallen, lost man from His holy place with a flaming sword
guarding the access to the tree of life Heb4:12; 12:29 Zech13:9 Rev3:18,21.
 
GOD's curse continues Deut11:26-28 Mt19:17 Heb5:9 but in Christ Gal3
we are free as no disobedience may enter/abide 1Jn2:6; 3:4-6 or 8,10.
 
GOD's curse continues on all believers like Esau for rejecting His offer
as Christ's death, love, grace was in vain Rom9:13 Heb12:15-17.
 
GOD's curse continues on all fools like Mat25 who experienced heaven Eph2:6
but fell away 1Cor5:5 Heb6:4-6; 10:26-31 2Pet1:4 into 2:20-22.
 
GOD's curse continues on all disobedience Mat25:41,46 Rom1:18; 2; 7:5; 8:6a,13a
1Cor15:22a Eph2:3,4 2Thes1:8,9 Jude Rev14.
 
GOD's image is absolute obedience to His holy commands, copying Christ 100%,
by faith in His grace, love, power, work 1Jn5.
 
GOD's love and mercy in times past offered refuge cities
for certain bloodguilty offenders Num35 Deut4 Jos20.
 
GOD's love and mercy in times past offered an exact cleansing process
for His blessing upon people, land, etc. Deut21.
 
GOD's love and mercy warns us Mat16:23-27; 18:1-10 against offence,
even others' bloodguilty sins (abortion...war, etc.) 2Cor6:14-18.
 
GOD's love and mercy over His creation Jn3:16 holds the community
responsible for members' sins until we are 100% separated.
 
GOD's love and mercy separates His holy prophets Zech13:9 Mal3:3 1Pet1:7; 2:5,9
to intercede 2Cor5:18-6:10 Col1:28 till right in His eye.
 
GOD's love and mercy offered Heb7:26; 10:14 for a true cleansing process
as we walk as Him 1Jn1:7 into 2:6; 3:6,9 separated.
 
GOD's love and mercy for His own demands a blood avenger Rev16:6; 17:6; 18:24(20)
to judge 1Pet5:13 the 3 part church Ps1:5 1Pet4:17,18.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
[CCCInc. information links]
[see Elders: Sep '95 4 of 4]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ Full Gospel International
 
Mr Richard Shakarian
Full Gospel Int'l
Costa Mesa, Ca.
Dec '98 Part 3
Chicago
 
GOD's work thru FG will require a level of obedient faith rarely seen today,
as the current church has no idea or concept of truly receiving + doing His will.
 
GOD's work thru FG will network His global workforce for business-ministries thru
His dictated Bible study tests, as He alone knows the heart and qualifies obedient faith.
 
GOD's work thru FG is critical during His final church building period Acts15:16, as
Mat24 2Thes2:9 warn us not to believe mere signs + wonders, yet many seek only outward signs.
 
GOD's work thru FG will ensure He alone ordains Jn15:16 His team, who refuses satan, self, sin,
but adheres to His agenda to help + serve others into Acts2:38; 26:18 1Jn3:6 in spirit + truth.
 
GOD's work thru FG will change the face of Christianity, ensuring GOD is glorified thru
His servants, 100% contrary to the false leaders today who copy satan Jn8:44 1Jn3:8a.
 
GOD's work thru FG will so reflect or reveal Christ thru His new ministries Rev3:10
that many will repent, while others will be drawn to believe, all for His glory only.
 
GOD's work thru FG was promised by Him to Demos, and He cannot lie, so heed His voice,
as He respects no man; but when He calls us, He expects diligence, obedience, as Christ.
 
love, 
 
Robert Bristow
 
Mr. Shakarian,
May '99
 
Please see why GOD is having FG and Aglow work together for qualifying
true Jn14 level women into His ministries globally Jer23:4.
 
RB
 
cc Mrs. Hansen
 
[Corporate Concepts #5 information links]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Dear Laszlo,
Mar '98
CCCInc. Bible tests
 
GOD spent 21 years of His valuable grace, love, power, time in calling, growing you
into His hagios Eph4:15 1Jn2:6; 3:6,9, so finally now living Eph2; 4:24; 5:27.
 
GOD prepared you for His holy work, not Roberts and Hinn lukewarm level, but to copy
true obedient disciples Lk14:26,33, living His agenda, His will, so refusing satan, self, sin.
 
GOD established you Acts14:22 Rom1:11 1Pet5:10 2Pet1:4,11,12, and now expects
a greater level of obedience in exchange for His gift of overcoming power 1Jn5:4,18,
to copy Jn19 now.
 
GOD, for years, proved His holy word is accurately taught thru CCCInc., and now expects
your participation in the Chicago ministry, if you wish to retain His grace, love, power.
 
GOD is having seekers and called submit their Bible tests to you, and expects you to
evaluate or score them, then communicate His response to edify His family Eph4:13.
 
GOD is treating you as His prophet Eph4:7-16, to pray, discern, test, then share His truth,
that His family grows from babes to children to young men or overcomers, your level now.
 
GOD is training you into His work for 12 months, as you obey His voice to retain
His filling, lest 1Cor3:15; 5:5 to outer darkness 2Thes1:8,9 Heb6; 10; 12:15-17
2Pet2 Jude, as sin is death.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
GOD's devouring fire disposed
of Laszlo Kadar; a member of
Faith Tabernacle, Chicago.
 
[21 years] [overcoming power]
 
[Corporate Concepts #2 information links]
[outer darkness] [devouring fire]
 
[GOD's warning: 1] [ 2 ]
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 

 
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 
Elders,
Nov '96
GOD demands we work
 
GOD in flesh, Jesus, clearly commands we earn, labour, work to support
our ministries Mat17:27.
 
GOD had His servants set an example for us Acts18:3; 20:31-35; 1Cor4:12 2Cor6:5,
ignored today!
 
GOD, since '86, has me pray, study, work in the marketplace daily
to fulfill His word Acts5:42,32 2Thes3:6-12 Rom8.
 
GOD is calling all Jn14 level to trust His business for self-employment
to prove their faith as CCCInc. employs none.
 
GOD's 501c3 thru CCCInc. will help free many in sin supporting
abortion...to...war, so separating them to Him.
 
GOD never allows sin in His presence Heb7:26 1Jn3:5,6, so few believers
attain and endure to Mt24:31; 25:6,10 Rev14:1-4,12; 19:7-9.
 
GOD is holy, His body is holy 1Pet1:15,16 as Him 1Jn2:6
so His members are perfect Mt5:48 1Cor2:6; 12:12-28a 1Jn3:6.
 
GOD's rule over mouth and anointed is essential as current church continues
in division, greed, sloth, waste.
 
GOD insists all lay be qualified thru FGBMFI/Aglow ministries
to participate in any CCCInc. company.
 
GOD's team of holy/anointed must be self-employed to cover ministry costs
as CCCInc. employs none 2Thes3.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
[CCCInc. information links]
[Business Plan]
[see Elders: Sep '95 4 of 4]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc./ World Vision
 
World Vision
Mr Robert Seiple
Chicago
Feb '98 Part 5
World Vision Jer23 PLAN
 
GOD in flesh, Jesus, clearly affirms we labour or work with our hands in Mat17:27,
wherein He says "cast in a hook," an effort, sufficient to pay for our costs, dues.
 
GOD in Lk5:4-11 gives an example of our efforts without His grace + power, much
lost, but in Jn21:3-11 gives an example of our efforts with His grace and power,
zero loss.
 
GOD is clear, when we forsake our self will, as in Lk5:11 Acts15:8 1Pet3:21b-4:6; 5
till 2Pet1:3,4,12, we can then justly claim to copy Lk12:50; 22:42 1Jn2:6, living
2Cor4:11-7:1.
 
GOD confirms this from Gen2 thru Deut11:26-28 Mat19:17 Phil2:12 Heb5:9 to Rev22:14,
as our self will is carnal, flesh, sin and must die, be killed Rom6; 8, forever.
 
GOD in Paul declared his death to self Rom6; 7:6,22,25-8:4,14-39 1Cor15:31
2Cor4:11-7:1 etc, yet insisted upon manual labour Acts18:3 1Cor4:12 2Thes3
to support his ministry, our example.
 
GOD is clear, anyone not following the Bible examples is a disgrace to Him,
His word, His work thru honest servants, and needs to repent of their laziness,
slothfulness.
 
GOD's true servants copy Paul in all ways, Gal5:1-6:10, refusing worldly gain
for self-sake, but diligently working to support His family of believers'
genuine needs, not lusts.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
[part 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ]
 
[Community Companies #1 information links]
 
 
[Acts18:3 enterprises]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc./ World Vision
 
World Vision
Mr Robert Seiple
Chicago
Feb '98 Part 6
World Vision Jer23 PLAN
 
GOD's provision within 501c3 enables support businesses, NFPs, provided:
    a) the publicly supported organization controls the support business,
    b) the support business is operated solely for the benefit of the pub. sup. org.
 
GOD incorporated 7 CCCInc. companies to fulfill His Jer23 promises, all explained
in His dictated letters from '87 till now, believed by very few hearing
and obeying Him.
 
GOD's company documents demand Bible teaching for all participants and tithing
to CCCInc. of all income, enabling His full blessing, Mal3 and spiritual growth.
 
GOD's true kingdom principles expect us to work for the gospel's sake, as Paul,
rather than lazy good-for-nothings, who live off the gospel, like much of
the current church.
 
GOD insists we be self-employed (501c3); giving, not stealing, and volunteering
time in His service thru church, arts, medical, rehab, school, etc., Acts2-7.
 
GOD's iron rule, Dan2, will ensure His 7 CCCInc. companies are managed by
selfless servants, as Paul, and control all associate, integral, support businesses.
 
GOD's 7 CCCInc. companies serve Him first, teach life and truth, offer goods and
services in love and peace and never serve or support abortion..to..war.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
[part 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ]
 
[Community Companies #1 information links]
[company documents]
 
[self-employed]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc./ World Vision
 
World Vision
Mr Robert Seiple
Chicago
Feb '98 Part 7
World Vision Jer23 PLAN
 
GOD's kingdom principles have essentially not changed from Gen to Rev; His laws,
His rules, His ways ever require belief (or faith) and obedience, either to life
or to death Rom1-3.
 
GOD's kingdom principles are more clearly explained thru Christ and His Jn15:16;
so Rom14:17 1Cor2 after Acts14:22, as no sin ever abides in Him or in His kingdom
or in Heaven.
 
GOD wishes, but never forces, His family or 3part church would grow into Eph4:15,
but most copy Esau and Judas Jn6:66,71 Acts1:17 Rom9:13 Heb12:15-17 Rev3:9,
copying Mat8:29.
 
GOD's modern kingdom principles are clear in Paul; living as Him, in Him,
trusting 100% in His grace, love, power Rom6:3-8,22; 7:6,25-8:4,14-39
1Jn3:6,9; 5 refusing satan, self, sin.
 
GOD's kingdom principles in Paul were changed, ignored, rejected for 1900 years
by all Acts20:29,30 2Pet2 1Jn2:18,19, allowed by GOD to show His power and glory
with His parousia.
 
GOD's kingdom principles have been restored by Him in His 7CCCInc. companies;
clearly promised by Him to fulfill His will, all explained in CCCInc. letters
from '87 till now.
 
GOD's kingdom principles are 100% contrary to man's evil ways Jn8:44
1Jn3:8a; 2:15,16, so the current Judas church is Jn12:43 Jam4:4,
but a few copy Lk12:50; 22:42 now.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
[part 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ]
 
[Community Companies #1 information links]
 
 
[3part church]
 

From: Alex Poole
Date: Sunday, October 20, 2002 11:44:40 -0500
To: Cory Sellers, Jorge Vargas, Keith Sellers
Subject: Meeting with Robert 10-20-02


From: Cory's Summary Tues, 0ct 15 '02
Matt25:9b is a rebuke, Prov23:23.
 
25:10a shows that the rebuke was not heard.
 
25:4 -- wise is Ps116:2. (I partly see why GOD specifically wanted to qualify the wise of Mat25:4 with this verse, but I think there is more depth to the qualification than I presently am aware.)
 
25:3 -- foolish is Rom1:25: EXCHANGED (i.e., traded for money). "worshipped and served the creature..." is Rev13 image of the beast... the fallen Jn15 directors, elders of CCCInc., who began selling the truth of GOD en masse, an aspect of the end-times that GOD showed I have previously not realized.
 
From: Cory's Summary Wed, 0ct 16 '02
Today in Bible study, the Lord had me go back to Mat25, where He showed me more:
 
The five foolish virgins are not fallen overcomers, as I have previously thought, else they would no longer be virgins. Rather, they were overcomers who were not prepared for the Lord's coming.
 
The time is very near midnight, during thick darkness of course. The Lord seemed to be showing, though I wait for further confirmation, that the failure of these virgins is that they ceased to continue in simple CCCInc. SOPs, specifically completing the annual Bible test qualification! I can see how it would be easy, during the very end, for one to give in to the temptation, "It is not necessary to continue to qualify, since 2Thes2:7b is days, weeks, months (whatever) away... The point GOD seems to be making is that it is absolutely crucial to keep all of His SOPs ALL the way to the end, even the ones that may no longer seem necessary, in light of the then-present circumstances.
 
I also noted that the five foolish thought that they could obtain something of significance from man, during which time, the door to eternal salvation was closed on them.
 
Robert's comments
- The LORD confirmed your basic point, some are fallen overcomers, but as the LORD has pointed out, many have substituted Ministry work for RELATIONSHIP.
 
- GOD emphasized the absolute importance [as you state] of His SOP Mk13:13. This is an incredibly subtle sin not to death BUT slowly accrued becomes a situation of despising HIS S.O.P. for relationship. Losing the relationship, then becomes sin to death and total cut-off.
 
- GOD emphasized to absolute subtlety of this happening and His clear legal judgment being applied at the final moment, all within His love and mercy.
 
- I will amplify further thru pray but the above should help Keith, Jorge and Alex. Wake up to GOD's absolute's truth.

 

- The bottom line is GOD can call and work thru any number of diligent workers but HE requires relationship first and foremost, nothing else counts. Many falsely assume because His grace, love and power is moving in and thru overcomers [and Jn14 level] to get His end times agenda completed, that this is equivalent to relationship, it is pure deception and self-delusion. GOD will get His agenda done, but the relationship is what saves and keeps our souls into Rev20:6.
 
- GOD just brought to mind David and no matter what David was faced with He sought GOD. He sought GOD, and strictly speaking, GOD's way, meaning relationship comes first.
 
In the simplest terms, we have a file "Do or Die" and even simpler, GOD plainly says 1Jn2:3 "Whereby we know that we know Him if we keep His commandments.

 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Dear Guys,
June 2003
 
GOD's Power thru Unity
 
GOD is clearly showing us the effects of Alex's sins, resulting in
the team being corrupted 1Cor5, literally one evil vessel draining
His love, grace, power from the interconnected vessels, rendering all
to partake of the spiritual consequences of the evil vessel's sin Rev18:4.
 
GOD has called Alex to a hard, responsible work, so He must chastise
him to comply, fulfill the call rather than exact a judgement
as seen in 2Sam24 1Chr21, reserving His judgement upon CCCInc.
or Babylon till 2032 when He restores full fellowship + His true temple.
 
GOD has called you all into His holy, pure body or temple or unity
as the full manifestation of His covenant or His pure are in heaven,
closed to all in 2032 for 18ths of judging, as the Christ from Lk9:29 to Jn19,
giving the Hebrew stock of Abraham 3x5yrs to enter after Mt. Moriah opens.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 

Rev11:19.. Then the temple of GOD was opened in heaven, and the ark of His covenant was seen in His temple. And there were lightnings, noises, thunderings, an earthquake, and great hail.

Rev15:8.. The temple was filled with smoke from the glory of GOD and from His power, and no one was able to enter the temple till the seven plagues of the seven angels were completed.

 
[GOD has called Alex]
 
[He restores full fellowship]
[His covenant]
 
[Mt. Moriah opens]