Andrew Strom,
Aug 2002
 
 
GOD's Power
 
GOD had us review your web-site material after seeing your
prophetic ministry e-mails.
 
GOD had us read your belief in 1Jn, but then you claimed
1Jn2:6; 3:6 for yourself so the Spirit quickened my spirit
to a common error in belief and teaching in today's church.
 
GOD had us e-mail you with suggested reading to help you
into His full truth for your soul's sake and future
ministry work on behalf of our holy Christ + Saviour.
 
GOD's concern for your soul salvation and ministry work
led us to compile His dictated file on GOD's Power and
refer readers to true abiding evangelists of recent past.
 
Yours thru Christ,
 
Robert Bristow
 
 
[see GOD's Power]
 
Dear Cory,
June 2002
 
Wm Branham May (?) '33 - Strom page 9 of 14
 
The LORD spoke of His return before June, so may be May '33.
 
The LORD clearly stated Mal4 is CCCInc from '88, but we
incorporated in '98, ten years later, Jan26th '98.
 
a) '33-'48 is 3 x grace '48-'88 Parousia 1st stage
b) '48-'98 is 10 x grace
c) '88-'02 is 14 years of proving Mal4 work
d) '33-'88 is 55 years (3+5=8)
 
GOD, many times, has clearly stated His work to fulfill
Acts15:16 Mal4 cannot and never will be thru a single
entity-person for this global, end times harvest.
 
GOD repeatedly points to His perfect body Jn17 Col1:28 Eph5:27
which He uses 1Cor12:12-28 Rom12:1 for His holy work
1Pet1:15; 2:5,9, thus eliminating the errors of other Branhams.
 

 
GOD's final church growth period, His 2nd parousia stage,
cannot tolerate error, He insists upon a perfect work
as far as humanly possible - as His power controls all.
 
GOD has used thousands of anointed-lukewarm Jn14
evangelists, pastors, teachers Eph4:11, but very few true
prophets Jn15 1Jn3:9,24, thru the centuries for His work.
 
GOD's Jer23:4,5b,6 Mal4 period copies Moses + Paul,
but thru many across the globe truly living 1Jn2:6 as
there is no safety net to catch stragglers, only sure hits.
 
GOD's 3rd part, His holy Babylon Jer51:7a is totally separated
from 2 parts after His work is completed Rev18:4,23 Zech13:8,
but our job is to obey Him alone to endure Mk13:13 1Cor9:27.
 
GOD's chalice or His Zion is clearly the end times Babylon
Micah4:10 (and many others) as His holy instrument
for His global work-witness, as shown to Branham.
 
GOD's judgement 1Pet4:17 separates His own Mat1:21,
from the unjust-dead church, to be in His resurrection,
then they return 1Thes3:13 Rev17:14, in His 3rd parousia stage.
 

 
Strom
 
GOD's work thru Strom must be a clearer application,
explantation, instruction, teaching of HOW past
examples fit with Scripture, HOW they met
His standards to grow, HOW each one proved themselves.
 
GOD's methods-patterns are constant, but the individual
application varies, in that we all must experience
a portion of Abraham and Job to Eph4:15 1Jn3:9,24,
else we remain outside Christ..still in Adam forever.
 
GOD will grow Strom personally into Him as he proves
his personal obedient faith in:
   a) the full gospel of Christ,
   b) fire baptism for soul salvation,
   c) Acts14:22 1Jn1:7 to truly abide in Christ,
   d) then he must share all with the others the LORD is networking around him.
 
Love,
 
Robert             
 
cc Andrew Strom
 
 
[see GOD's chalice]   [see GOD's Zion]
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
Dear Harold Eatmon
 
Feb 2002 Part 1
Ezek33 Ministry
 
GOD, it seems, called you to an essential teaching ministry, sharing truth
of His sword work, alerting believers to His holy judgement, now and
into the final church period; a job most fail at due to disbelief.
 
GOD's cleansing, purifying sword work is essential for believers to grow
into Him, into His life, into His truth, into His victory thru obedient faith,
but few e-p-t even warn believers of the consequences of deliberate sin.
 
GOD's true e-p-t obey Mat28:20 Eph4:15 to be qualified as true Jn14 level
to retain Acts5:32 1Jn2:20-27 striving to enter Lk13:24 2Pet1:10,11; only then
are they qualified as His chalice for His holy work upon all believers.
 
GOD's chalice walk as Rom4:12-16 1Jn2:6 so they believe and teach Jer23 is now,
warning believers of His devouring fire, His hard rule and judgement for
12 years as part of Mal4, also warning believers of His fury after 1Cor3:13,14; 15.
 
 
GOD had Andrew Strom compile short bio's on 3 who grew into Him; but
Strom is yet to learn-see-teach obedient faith is HOW the power of GOD
flows to grow us into full power in Him, then to grow into mighty power
as did Abraham, Moses, Paul or apostle-father-major prophet level.
 
 
love,                          
Robert Bristow
 
 
Note: GOD's grace, love, power upon Wigglesworth, Lake, Grant into 1Jn3:9.
 
 
 
 
[most fail]
 
[e-p-t]
 
[consequences]
[His chalice]
 
[His devouring fire]
 
[His fury]
 
[GOD is qualifying Harold Eatmon into
a future 3 state Triangle Ministry.]

 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
Mrs. Edith Blumhofer
Institute for the Study of
American Evangelicals
Wheaton College, Ill.
 
Dear Mrs Blumhofer
 
 
Chicago           
May 2002
 
I am slightly acquainted with 
a) the evangelical teaching +
b) Wheaton College, Illinois.
 
GOD, for many years, has had me meet Wheaton people,
mainly students, and for the most part I found their faith-belief
at the confessor level, very rarely did they believe "obey Him."
 
GOD consequently has had me pray for the Wheaton College
to believe + teach His full gospel, His whole truth from
His holy inerrant word, the Bible, that a few would Phil2:12.
 
GOD, in '83, had me briefly married by Prof Gilbert Belizekian
to a divorced lady resulting in my committing adultery - though
all was condoned and blessed by Willow Creek Com. Church.
 
GOD delivered me from that filthy sin in His timing, but taught
me the extent of the evil practices in the current church
along with the complete disregard to His holy commands.
 
Yours thru Christ,
 
Robert Bristow
 
Note: GOD's Acts5:11 2Peter2:6 judgement of Tim Phillips, Wheaton College.
 
 
 
[His full gospel] [truth] [parousia]
 
[GOD's work thru Strom]
 
[Corporate Concepts #2 information links]
Note: 
GOD's highly anointed
Wm Braham failed
to obey the Spirit
into Rom1:18.
 
Original E-mails
From: Keith Sellers
Date: Tue, 26 Mar 2002 13:18:05 -0800 (PST)
To: Alex Poole
Subject: Update
------------------------------------------------------------
 

22-25 Mar 02
 
    I met some folks (about 10) at the Kalamazoo Valley Family Church (charismatic/Pentecostal?) this past week while attending the Strength team outreach to pray. I met with them 3 times over 5 days. I was enjoying their company at the church coffeehouse where we were praying, fellowshipping and singing in the evening, until Saturday night, I was approached by the youth pastor, and was told "I got my eyes on you." Another one of the young ladies I had been praising GOD with also came up to me later and started talking to me about something, but it all sounded like double-talk and confusion. In an attempt to figure out if I might have somehow offend her by my affectionate nature (hugs), I asked her if having hugged her made her uncomfortable. She said, "I just want to make sure I'm not hugging a wolf." The message was pretty clear. There was a very present fear in their eyes when they talked to me.
 
    Then GOD began to illuminate that these two (unlike the rest) had been watching me because I was a new person. They had alluded lightly to being "initiated" in their church's member program, but I hadn't thought anything of it. I can understand that. They had taken notice how the rest of the group had been very much drawn to the prayer/discussion the LORD led me through. I have not returned since, but GOD had me make 3 or 4 specific contacts before being warned off.
 
    One such contact was Kozmos, a young man (24-25) from Kenya, a computer science student now at Western Michigan University. When I first met Kozmos, I was in the back of the church after the event was over, and he was speaking about how you must die to yourself, and then you will have the filling of the LORD. I sat there and listened closely, and then he began to tell us about how the LORD had told him how to follow Him through fasting and some other matters, like obeying the speed limit.
 
CCCInc. Note: GOD's anointing power or infilling is essential
before we start Rom6, our dying process into sanctification,
Acts5:32 into 14:22 or Jn14 into Jn15 then 1Thes5:23 1Jn3:24.
 

    Then he mentioned how that when he returned to his country, he was going to go to the hospital and raise people up out of the bed because God would give him that strength. He told a small group of us about how he and a couple of Christian brothers had been under severe oppression and demonic attack while in their homeland. He said there was some kind of slaughter going on there, and specifically, there was a "dark cloud" that was almost like an "angel of death" that would come and slay people in their rooms. The people said that they were often protected if they had their Bible at their side. During one very significant movement of this "dark cloud" Kozmos said that he did not need to fear, even if he did not have his Bible, because His word was in his heart. He and two brothers were gathered together in a small room with a window that opened out to the sky, and as this oppression was passing, they were looking up to heaven, expecting to see the Lord Jesus.
 

    He said there suddenly appeared a light that was golden, white, then he said he couldn't decide, but that it was intensely bright and like a thousand colors. There before them stood the LORD, and Kozmos said he ran up to Him and hugged and embraced Him. He said at that moment, there was an electricity that ran through his body from head to his toes. He stood there fixed upon the face of Jesus. He remarked how His face was so beautiful that He couldn't stop staring at Him. His eyes were like flames of fire, and he said His feet were glowing like they were in the furnace. (Rev1:14,15) He said "at that moment, I knew I would never turn to sin ever again, but that I would die for Jesus. He suffered for me, and how little it is for me to suffer for Him." He said at that time, Jesus spoke to them, comforting them. Then He spoke sternly to one of the men who was a pastor of a group of people. He asked him how he was taking care of the flock. When Jesus left them, the oppression was gone. He said that ever since that time, when he prays, he will close his eyes, an he will be in the spirit praying with the LORD. He told me that he no longer prays with a list, but the Spirit tells him what and who to pray for. Kozmos related how he was able to be "in spirit" with those he is praying for. When we pray together, the Spirit directs his words in uplifting the name of Jesus mightily.
 
    I didn't ask him specifically about the overcoming, but had just listened to the things he talked about. It seemed evident that he had seen the face of Jesus, and died to himself. He said he wanted to stay in contact with me, so he took my number. He seems a part of the church but he is strangely aloof from the group, though they hold no suspicion against him. I do want to talk with him again, Lord willing.
 
    Another contact God had me meet is named Andrea. Andrea is 19 and she is a confessor/child. Andrea is actually Tricia's younger sister. Tricia (26, confessor) and I have known each other since high school, but have been reacquainted since December of 2001. We have gotten together to share experiences and praise the LORD, because she is coming out of 10 years of manic depression. CCCInc. Note: GOD often uses a period of ten (10) for testing. She is learning to claim victory in the name of Jesus for health, among other things. She was the one who invited me to the Strength team event, and invited me to the KVFC. She had made several allusions to the importance of being "plugged in" to a body of believers, and was persistent about the matter a couple times during our discussion. I let her know that GOD had taken me out of the church system at a time when He was teaching me many new things. I let her know that during that time, I was a point of contention amongst other Christians, and that was why GOD had kept me away (almost with strict enforcement, I should add). She didn't appear to buy it, so I listened to see if she was really the one who was spreading suspicion about me all along. One thing is apparent, and that is that the leadership in the youth group is speaking with a double tongue. They invited me to become a part of their group, but then were pushing me away after not acknowledging to go through "initiation" classes. The witness the LORD gave through me was one of the most outright kind and focused-on-GOD times in memory. I know who the contention was really from.
 
    Andrea said GOD had given her a gift of discerning spirits, to know what spirits are oppressing people. On the third day that I had joined with the group, she pulled me aside and told me that she had been strongly drawn to me. She warned me that the youth pastor and some others were very suspicious, and that they had a spirit of religion, as did the head pastor's wife (also an ordained pastor, who taught the newcomers' "initiation" classes called "Getting a Grip").
 

She was obviously distressed with full conviction about the suspicions some of the others had about me. She even told me not to come closer to her to listen to her at one point, because they would think something was going on. I had no idea until she made it known to me. She said they had treated her with malice. Specifically, when they were making known to her the "5 fold" ministries, she felt a confirmation in her spirit with the term "prophetess." She said when she went to tell the pastor, she said "well, that's not really for you, dear; but helps and administrations." It was when I was speaking to her that the youth pastor came up to me and said "I have my eyes on you."
 
    I have withdrawn from any contact unless the LORD so leads. I know that I will be talking with them as He leads. In the meantime, I thought it good to give you information to have to pray about.
 
Love,
 
Keith


 
From: Cory Sellers
Date: Wed, 20 Mar 2002 08:23:24 -0600 (PST)
To: Alex Poole
Subject: FWD: "Street Revival" Series - Amazing!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------  

--------------- Original Message --------------------
From: "ANZAC Prophetic List"
Reply-To: prophetic@revival.gen.nz
Date: Wed, 20 Mar 2002 22:40:59 +1200
 
From: Andrew Strom (-Moderator).
 
Dear friends,
 
    A huge thank you to those who prayed for our "Street Revival" conference here in NZ over the weekend. It was the most awesome series I have ever been involved with. Quite incredible. All the prophetic speakers (-and others) involved felt that it literally marked the beginning of a whole "new season" for this region - and even the nation. It is hard to describe the feeling - but we all felt it. It was like stepping through a door - or turning a huge corner. We felt like nothing could ever be the same again.
 
    You see, these visions and prophecies of 'Street-Revival' have never actually been proclaimed in NZ before (-even though they come from here). Wayne Thomas, the prophet who received the 'Open Vision of the Bride leaving Christendom' and the vision of the 'fiery arrows' was just SO RELEASED on Saturday night to finally be able to preach them in boldness and power! -He had never preached these visions and dreams before! He told us later that it was just as much a transforming moment for him as it was for the audience. Because he is an ex-Hells Angel, all the churches mainly want him to do is tell his testimony (-making it as "entertaining" as possible) and maybe go down the prayer-line prophesying over people or whatever. Nothing more. That is the straight-jacket he has been working in. Wayne has become more and more frustrated that the church wants only to be "entertained" rather than challenged. It was such a relief to be able to preach so strongly and prophetically - it has transformed his ministry.
 
    The other thing that happened on Saturday night was that Robert Holmes just broke down and wept near the end of his sermon, and the spirit of repentance simply descended on the meeting. Robert was speaking that night on the fact that NZ has rejected her prophets - and what a disaster this has been. He was preaching pretty fiery, but still fairly 'normal', when suddenly it was like the grief of GOD for rejection of His prophets came down on Robert and suddenly he stopped preaching and went on his face weeping and crying loudly for GOD to forgive us for rejecting his messengers. I have never seen Robert do anything like this before. Slowly others all over the auditorium began to weep and to gather around the prophetic people and pray for them. It was incredible. People did not seem to want to go home.
 
    We started a "Prophetic Fellowship" over the weekend as well, that will continue to meet and "gather the prophets" here. Nothing like this existed before. All these people were giving me their phone numbers so they could hear about anything we are doing in the future. It looks like we are going to take this whole thing "on tour" through New Zealand later in the year. People were agreeing strongly that we really need to do this.
 

    Thank you to those who prayed for my throat. It was well enough to both preach and sing. Praise GOD! "Healing Song" went across particularly powerfully because we asked people to proclaim it with us as a prayer over people they know who were sick. All of us seemed to preach with an additional unction and authority. Thank you so much for praying. The message of "Street Revival" was never so loudly proclaimed.
 
    An organisation called "Faith Tapes" recorded all the messages, and I understand they will be available for sale in a few weeks time. I will let you know the details. Eventually, I want to get then onto MP3 for people to download as well.
 
    Thank you once again, my friend. Please pray with us for the future - we are "playing it all by ear" so to speak. Who knows what the end of all this will be?
 
GOD bless you all.
 
Kindest regards in Christ,
 
Andrew Strom
 
Websites:
Dreams and Visions Supersite-
http://crash.ihug.co.nz/~revival/index2.html
 
'NZ Revival' prophetic Supersite-
http://crash.ihug.co.nz/~revival
 
Andrew Strom,
Thunder Ministries,
PO Box 12-1022,
Henderson,
NEW ZEALAND 1008.
 
 
 
CCCInc. Note:

        ...to be in Christ
 
1Jn2:6..He who says he abides in Him
ought himself also to walk just as He walked.
 
1Jn3:6..Whoever abides in Him does not sin.
Whoever sins has neither seen Him nor known Him.

 
Response
Dear Cory + Keith,
Apr 1st, '02
 
Kalamazoo Valley Family Church
 
GOD has shown you a type of demonic binding, very prevalent
in the church today, a territorial spirit inhibiting the free
flow of GOD's people, GOD's truth, His Spirit teaching-work.
 
GOD's truth, that we must "grow up into Him" Eph4:15 from 1Jn2:24,27
into 1Jn3, is essentially suppressed by this particular spirit of
religion, keeping believers in darkness and lies Acts20:29,30 2Pet2.
 
GOD insists we copy the Christ (as did Paul) sharing all truth Acts26:18,20
2Cor4 1Jn1:7 till a few are delivered Gal1:4 Col1:12,13 into remission 1:14
the truth of Acts2:38 Rom3:25 Eph1:7, so fulfilling Jn5:14; 8:11 Rom6:18,22.
 
Andrew Strom on Revival
 
GOD exposed you to Strom and his Jn14 level ministry work over
many months, helping you to discern why the likes of Wm Braham
would be cut-off by the LORD, despite his extraordinary gifts-prophecies.
 
GOD is networking several Jn14 level ministries thru Strom that others
come to believe His full gospel and grow into Jn15 1Jn3:6,9,24,
a position Strom is yet to attain, tho he falsely claims 1Jn2:6 now.
 
GOD had you share the above with Strom (in love) for His purposes, but
Strom disbelieved, discarded, disregarded His truth, so deliberately
chose to remain in darkness and lies, risking Branham's fate.
 
Love,
 
Robert
 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Rev Terry Bruce Talso
Minneapolis, Mn
Chicago
Mar'98 Part 2
 
GOD the Spirit works thru obedient faith; a process of refining, teaching, washing
as we willingly choose to obey His voice, even thru blood, disgrace, pain till dead
to all.
 
GOD the Spirit empowers our evil will to obey, as our carnal will cannot (of itself)
do good, Mat12:34 "how can you (do or) say good things when you are evil?," so all
begin in Rom3:10-18,23.
 
GOD the Spirit alone changes, kills, renews our evil will into His holy, pure will,
if we copy Lk12:50; 22:42, till 100% in His will or 100% Spirit led in every aspect
of our lives.
 
GOD the Spirit alone delivers or frees or saves us from evil deeds (sin), if we
repent, Jn3:19-21; 8:39-44 Rom8:13, or from dead works Heb9:14, lest Jude15
Rev2:6,22; 16:11 into 3:9.
 
GOD the Spirit alone effects true repentance from the heart, not mere mouth as the
Judas church teaches, Lk3:8; 13:3,5; 24:47 Acts26:20 Rom2:4 2Cor7:10 till
cease all sin Acts2:38 Rom6:23.
 
GOD the Spirit alone effects true baptism thru His fire, not H2O as the
Judas church teaches, Gen3:24 Ps66:8-12 Lk3:16; 12:49 Mk10:39 till
Zech13:9 1Pet1:7,9, the truth in Acts2:38 and Rom6.
 
GOD the Spirit alone effects the two stages of spiritual rebirth; Jn3:3 and 3:5
or to see and to enter, Jn14 and Jn15, Acts5:32 and 14:22, 1Cor12:7 and 13,
Col1:27 and 28, 1Jn2:27 and 3:6, and many more.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
 
 
[part 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ]
 
[Corporate Concepts #1 information links]
 
 
 
 
[see true baptism]
 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ RBC (Our Daily Bread)
 
RBC (Our Daily Bread)
Attn various De Haans
Mar '97
Part 1
 
GOD, from '87-'97, had me pray, test, write, His message to RBC.
 
GOD's hard truth was 100% rejected, yet still claim to be in Him.
 
GOD qualifies very few believers into Him Jn3 Eph4:15 till 1Jn2:6; 3:6.
 
GOD will fire purge RBC into His Acts15:16 use or Lk19:27 2Pet2:14.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
P.S.
RBC (Our Daily Bread) will offer CCCInc. group Bible studies on WWW.
 
GOD's holy inerrant word proves Eph4:15 is essential for justification,
righteousness, sanctification, soul salvation.
 
     
Rom1:5 into obedience of faith qualifies 2:4 into repentance 2:7,13,26
into circumcision 27 fulfilling the law.
 
Rom1:11 into being established qualifies Acts14:22 episterizo souls
1Pet1:9 end of faith(Job33) 5:10 2Pet1:12.
 
Rom1:16 into salvation qualifies 10:10 into 1Pet1:5 into or future,
or shall be Acts2:21,47; 11:14; 15:11; 16:31 Rom10:9,13; 11:26 and more.
 
Rom1:17 in GOD it is revealed by faith into faith qualifies 8:29,37 more
than overcomers 1Cor2:16; 4:15 2Cor4:11,13; 5:20; 7:1 Heb1:1 1Jn2:14a; 3:21.
 
Rom3:22 into all qualifies 4:3,5,9,11,22 into righteousness 1Cor1:30
"of Him...in Christ" 1Jn2:29 Rom6:16 obey into 14:17 2Cor5:21.
 
Rom4:16 into the promise qualifies 4:20 into Gal3:14-29 into
Christ...then...heirs Eph1:13; 3:6 Heb4:1; 6:15 Jam1:12 1Jn2:25; 5.
 
Rom6:19 into sanctification qualifies Acts26:18 by faith 1Cor1:2,30; 6:11
Jn17 Eph5:26 1Thes5:23 2Thes2:13 salvation thru Heb2:11; 10:14,39.
 
Rom6:22 into sanctification qualifies Jn5:14; 8:11 Acts2:38 aphesis free
Rom3:25; 6:18,22; 7:14 into 24,25; 8:1-4,15,16 1Jn3:9 2Cor6!
 
...all clear to true Bible believers but most happy in sin 2Cor4:3,4 2Thes2:9-12
copy satan Jn8:44; 6:66 1Jn3:8,10 Rev3:9.
 
 
 
[part 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ]
 
[Corporate Concepts #5 information links]
[Elders: Nov '95]
 
[Elders: Sep '95 4 of 4]
 
[Jesus' mission: Part 1] [Part 2]
 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 

 
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 
Elders,
Aug '95
Sin free, Law of Text
 
GOD in flesh, Christ Jesus, bore our sin (the cross) Jn19:17, His prime mission,
to save His own only Zech13:9 Mat1:21 thru obeying "sin no more" Jn5:14; 8:11
rarely believed Jn3:16,36 so few saved.
 
GOD's grace, love, power works in Jn14 level for fire baptism, circumcision,
remission, repentance thru blind obedience, copying Christ, till...
as Him 1Jn1:7; 2:6, in Him 1Jn1:5; 2:5; 3:6, of Him 1Jn3:9; 5:4,18-20.
 
GOD alone has authority to aphesis or free us from past sin Acts2:38, 10:43
(Rom3:25; 6:18,22; 7:14 into 24,25; 8:1-4) His meaning, word in Mk3:29
Acts5:31; 13:38; 26:18 Eph1:7 Col1:14 but mistranslated by confused man,
ignored law of text.
 
GOD and His Jn15 level only have authority to aphiemi our sin Mat6:12-15 Jn20:23
if His conditions are met.
 
GOD's clear, inerrant word adheres to His strict law of text yet man has
confused simple apeitheia(eo, es) to change disobey into apisteo(ia, os)
disbelieve...as seen below.
 
GOD used(es) apeitheia, etc. in Eph2:2; 5:6 Col3:6 Rom2:8 1Pet2:7,8; 3:1,20; 4:17
Lk1:17 Rom1:30 2Tim3:2 Tit1:16; 3:3 correctly taught and translated in KJV,
a hard message to all believers, so most 2Thes1:8,9.
 
GOD used(es) apeitheia, etc. in Jn3:36 Acts14:2; 17:5; 19:9 Rom11:30,32; 15:31
Heb3:18; 4:6,11; 11:31 mistaught and mistranslated, so grossly changes
His message, truth, that all believers to obey Him Mat19:17 Heb5:9.
 
GOD clearly demands obedience or wrath, His word is forever, He cannot lie 1Pet1:25.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
 
 
[CCCInc. information links]
 
 
[see Elders: Sep '95 4 of 4]
 
Date: Sun, 10 Mar 2002 13:57:14 -0600
Reply-To: Cory Sellers
To: Andrew Strom
Subject: GOD's work
 

 
Dear Andrew,
 
GOD's plans for Mar15-17 is totally in His control, quite out of our hands,
whether preaching or simply praying.
 
Please seriously, prayerfully review the attached re-send*, and see if your sickness
is not somehow related.
 
love,
Cory Sellers
 
*taken from
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/CCCIncNewLetter11-14-01.html
 
cc: Ray Aguilera
 
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Dear Guys,
 
11/14/01
 
GOD's hard truth concerning His chastising, His wrath, His yoke is rarely
taught in today's church due to Jer23 Jam4:4 type leaders who reject
the full gospel, teaching myth as fact, so cartoon or mickey mouth Christians.
 
GOD's wrath upon sin Jn3:36b Rom1:18 is evidenced in Bernardin, Graham, Hybels +
Schuller for disbelief + disobedience, for teaching against His holy inerrant word,
for ignoring His chastising, for ignoring-rejecting His Spirit call + His dictated letters.
 
GOD's chastising for correction, refining, testing Ps66:8-12 Job33 Acts14:22 Rom6 grows
a few anointed-lukewarm-ungodly into His death thru His fire baptism Zech13:9,
thru His circumcision Deut30:6 Rom2:29 Col2:11, thru His washing 1Cor6:11 1Jn1:7.
 
GOD's yoke liberates His hagios for full sacrifice Rom12:1 1Cor4:9,10; 15:31 till daily
living 2Cor4:11-6:10 1Jn2:6; 3:6,9,24 learning to rejoice thru copying Jesus + Paul
to grow into true servants for His government-rule Is9:7 2Tim2:12a "endure suffering."
 
 
GOD, from Dec'86, graced me to continue to "endure suffering" in total sacrifice,
giving every penny to ministry, so allowing Him total control over my flesh to
qualify for His 100% Spirit leading for His agenda, for His glory, for His Rev20:6.
 
GOD is now allowing a greater 2Cor4:16 "perishing" in my flesh to magnify His work
thru CCCInc., so spending more 2Cor12:15 for others' souls, receiving a greater
"thorn" or "buffeting" 2Cor12:7, but ever praising Him for His grace, love, power Phil3.
 
GOD's ongoing Mat3:11 Acts2:38; 26:18,20 work in you all requires yielding to His yoke,
since His hard work requires obedient faith Acts10:35 Rom4 Jam2 to attain,
receive, be worthy of His eternal promises in Him 2Cor1:20,21, if truly 1Jn2:6; 3:6,9,24.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
 
 
[Bernardin: 1] [ 2 ] [Graham]
 
[Hybels] [Schuller]
 
 
[His Yoke] [His hard work: 1] [ 2 ]
 
[obedient faith] [His promises]
 
Date: Thu, 10 Jan 2002 12:25:18 -0600
Reply-To: Cory Sellers
To: Andrew Strom
Subject: Babylon/CCCInc.

 
Dear Andrew,
 
Greetings in the name of the Lord Jesus.
 

I have read much of the material on your site, have been greatly edified, and am most thankful to the Lord for His work in and through you, in fulfilling His calling in you.
 
As I reviewed the material, it became evident that there are a couple things that would interest and edify you as well. Please take the few minutes to review, as from Him:
 
Point A) Branham's 6th vision... "Then there arose in the United States a most beautiful woman clothed in splendor, and great power was given to her. She was lovely of feature but there was a hardness about her that defied description. Beautiful as she was, she was yet cruel, wicked and cunning. She dominated the land with her authority, she had complete power over the people. The vision indicated that either such a woman would literally arise or that this woman of the vision was merely a type of an organization which is scripturally characterized by a female."

...is GOD's Babylon of Revelation, or CCCInc.

Point B) [from "Latter days covenant, Supp. D" on the CCCInc. site]
 
GOD's latter days covenant
 
GOD, in Jer51:7, clearly qualifies Babylon as His "golden cup" or chalice
or nurturing church during His final church period, especially thru Dan9:27a
2000-2068, when Babylon is used for deliverance or redemption Mic4:10 1Pet5:13.
 
GOD's "golden cup" is essentially His 3rd part working in/thru many believers
or CCCInc to Eph4:15 Col1:28, that a few will grow thru fire purging into
overcomers, victors, winners to attain or secure eternal life in Christ now.
 
GOD, in Rev8:10,11; 12:9, effects an especially harsh Job33 Acts14:22 Rom6 period
as His tenth part is sealed Is6:13; 4; 10:16-27 in Christ 2Cor1:20-22; 4:11-7:1 1Jn3
to receive His primary gift Mat19:17 Acts2:38 Rom6:23 1Jn5:11 if truly copying Christ, 1Jn2:6.
 
GOD, in Jer23, clearly blesses and judges: setting up new shepherds for truth;
and disposing of liars, using wormwood from 2012 (as with Bernardin + Wimber);
as promised in Jer9:5,15 Lam3:15 Mic4+5 Mal4 to complete Rev6:7-11 or 46yrs of Acts15:16.
 

Mic4:10.. Be in pain, and labor to bring forth, O daughter of Zion, like a woman in birth pangs. For now you shall go forth from the city, you shall dwell in the field, and to Babylon you shall go. There you shall be delivered; there the LORD will redeem you from the hand of your enemies.
13 Arise and thresh, O daughter of Zion; for I will make your horn iron, and I will make your hooves bronze; you shall beat in pieces many peoples; I will consecrate their gain to the LORD, and their substance to the LORD of the whole earth.

 
 
GOD clearly calls the daughter of Zion or His true church to full
sanctification "in pain and labour" or Acts14:22 by joining His Babylon,
His final, 1st century style, ordained institution Rom11:26,27 Heb12:22,23.
 
GOD alone, truly holds the "key of David" to grow or build His final temple
Amos9 Acts15:16 Jn2:20 (1988-2034) Rev3:7; all clear to His servants, His holy body,
abiding in His Zion..Is22:20-25; 25; 26; 27:5-13; 29-33; 35; 40; 65; 66 or Babylon, now.
 
GOD is fulfilling Ezek38 + 39 from 2012 to glorify His name "in the sight of many nations,"
essentially the world against His true church Rev20:7-9, but then He devours
the enemies, those outside Christ Jn15:6 1Jn3:8,10 Ps1:5 2Thes1:8,9; 2:12.
 
 
[see Bernardin]
 
[see Wimber: 1] [ 2 ]
[see His devouring fire]
 
[see outside Christ]
 

Point C) CCCInc. believes and teaches a strict Eph4:15 1Jn3.

Point D) April '00 letter on CCCInc. site:
 
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Dear Keith,
April '00
 
GOD's global plan is beyond the mortal mind, yet He shares His vision
with mere man 1Cor2* etc; calling many, but choosing few to co-work
2Cor6 His holy kingdom principles in perfect faith Jam2 and perfect
love 1Jn4 2Jn.
 
GOD's global plan is networking 1Jn3:6,9,24 saints, copying Christ into
Rev14:12 in order to qualify for Rev17:14; His 3rd part Zech13:9
Mat5:48 Jn17:20-24 Rom8; 14:17, living fully sanctified 1Jn1:7 for soul
salvation 1Pet1:9 2Thes2:13 Mat16:26 => 24:13.
 
GOD's global plan is copying Moses, David, Paul ministries to rule His
true churches Is32:1 Dan2:40-45 Mat2:6 so that His Rom6 servants obey
His agenda, His voice, His will to qualify for 1Cor15:49-58 for true
Jews Rom2:29; 9-11 Rev2:9,27 His subjects.
 
 
GOD's global plan is using air-based technology to copy Acts2-7
teaching to fight, overcome, win all 2Cor10:3-5 Eph6:10-18 1Jn5:4,18
Rev12:11, especially thru Is14:29b Rev8:10,11 from 2012, a huge global
purging period for 12 yrs, to fulfill Mat24:14 Rev10:7.
 
love,
 
Robert              
 
* Heb5:14..But strong meat belongs to them that are perfect, those who
by reason of use have their senses exercised to discern both good and evil.
 
Note: Rev17:15 qualifies the evil church hating the true called as they
"die," their Job33 Ps18:16 Rom6 separation "from the water" into Him.
 
Note:
GOD had me challenge Calvin, an Apostolic member, concerning his deep
seated hate, but Calvin rejected GOD's truth and assaulted me twice,
even threatening "to wipe the street with my blood," but I obey Mat5:44,48.
 
 
 
[GOD's hard work]     [suffering for Christ: 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ]     [see Bishop Brazier]

 
 
 
 
Peace be with you. May you continue into deeper obedience and faith
as you seek Him more.
 
in love,
 
Cory Sellers              
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ Olivet Nazarene U.
 
Mr. W. Webb
Olivet Nazarene University
Oct '00
 
Christian Schools
 
GOD, from '87, had me pray for specific schools; that they truly receive and teach
the full gospel of His love, that they prove their obedient faith at Jn14 level min.
 
GOD, from '87, tested their response to His dictated letters, sent for ten years, that schools
repent of their hatred towards His law of love Jn14:15, into 1Jn4, into Mat5:48, into Col1:28.
 
GOD insists we fulfill His law of love Rom2:13; 6:16; 8; 13:8; in order to abide in Him 1Jn2:6,
in order to abide in His love Jn15:10, into His liberty Gal5 (thru Gal3:24), if we obey 1Jn3:24.
 
 
 
GOD has shown us that Olivet is rejecting His love gospel, fencing themselves in against
the light, the truth, the Word, thru fear, hatred, hypocrisy, ignorance, lies, rebellion, strife.
 
GOD must purge false Christians into full repentance, as He did in Acts2-20 to build a
true church of GOD, that believers are taught the full gospel, to grow into 1Jn3:6,9.
 
GOD's work thru CHP, NTS, ONU and SA is part of His global agenda to save souls from sin,
since sinning souls die, a truth you neither believe nor teach, as Prof Tim Phillips.
 
GOD's example thru you will bring thousands to godly fear and partial repentance,
enabling Him to network ONU into His system of Christian schools for His glory.
 
Robert Bristow
 
Note: GOD's judgement will be clear after March 21st '01.
 
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Community Churches Inc.


Preview of New Sites

 
Corporate Concepts:
 
 
Home Page
 
Christ's Call, Mission, Work
 
Moral Instruction
 
 
GOD's forgiveness
 
GOD's New Thing
 
GOD's Power...HOW from Andrew Strom
 
GOD's Zion
 
Harold Eatmon
 
Benny Hinn...GOD's holiest place
 
Community Companies: 
 
 
Home Page
 
GOD in Love/His A.M. SOP
 
Companies' Ministry/Financial Reports
 
Care Centers: 
 
 
 
Community Centers: 
 
 
 
Cultural Centers: 
 
Moral Culture
 
Democratic Culture
 
Democracy's test
 
Commodities Co-operatives: 
 
GOD's Development and Aid
 
Foreign Aid