Gov't
 

 
GOD's Free-Market Principles
 
GOD's free-market principles have been attacked, destroyed, promoted
over the last 100 years in the US, but all in His allowance-control.
 
a) 

The first Depression of the 20th century, in 1920, lasted only a year after Warren Harding cut taxes and slashed spending.

 
b) 

Throughout the New Deal period, median unemployment was 17.2 percent. Joblessness never dipped below 14 percent, writes Jim Powell in a preview of his soon-to-be-published (by Crown Forum) "FDR's Folly: How Franklin Roosevelt and His New Deal Prolonged the Great Depression." Powell argues that the major cause of the Depression was not stock market abuses but the Federal Reserve, which contracted the money supply by a third between 1929 and 1933. Then, the New Deal made it more expensive to hire people, adding to unemployment by concocting the National Industrial Recovery Act, which created some 700 cartels with codes mandating above-market wages. It made things worse, ''by doubling taxes, making it more expensive for employers to hire people, making it harder for entrepreneurs to raise capital, demonizing employers, destroying food . . . breaking up the strongest banks, forcing up the cost of living, channeling welfare away from the poorest people and enacting labor laws that hit poor African Americans especially hard,'' Powell writes.

 
Excerpted from "FDR's raw deal exposed" by Thomas Roeser
Chicago Sun-Times - Saturday, August 30, 2003
 
Read:
"When Affirmative Action Was White: An Untold History of Racial Inequality in America"
by Ira Katznelson, a professor of political science and history at Columbia University.
 
c) 

Back in 1942, the Supreme Court authorized the vastly expanded powers of the federal government under Franklin D. Roosevelt's administration by declaring that a man who grew food for himself on his own land was somehow "affecting" prices of goods in interstate commerce and so the federal government had a right to regulate him.

 
Excerpted from Kenosha News - June 19, 2005 - by Thomas Sowell
 
Thomas Sowell is a senior fellow at the Hoover Institution, Stanford Calif.
His web site is www.tsowell.com
 
d) 

GOD had His free-market principles enhanced by tax cuts in the 1960s, 1980s and again 20 years later, to help His offspring, Acts17:22-29.

 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
GOD's simple meritocracy
 
GOD's simple meritocracy of moral work with
moral rewards is undermined by socialism,
whether taking for others or for subsidies or
for welfare, it amounts to inequitable theft.
 
GOD clearly commands we obey the gov't and
pay what is due, but in a democratic society
we are morally obliged to elect leaders who obey
His free-market principles or His love, freedom gospel.
 
GOD used Walter Williams to write about gov't
socialism as a "form of slavery," pointing out
legal acts are not always moral, so Christians
should see gov't aid and recipients as evil.
 
Read: "Redistribution is Theft No Matter Who Does It" by Walter E. Williams
Investor's Business Daily - Wednesday, July 28, 2004
 
GOD's Free-Market Principles
 
GOD's kingdom principles, His free-market principles, His business plan
includes rudimentary gleaning-scavenging to support self and ministry.
 
GOD, for 21 years, provided-sourced CCCInc. work thru menial tasks,
simple bartering and gleaning in the affluent-careless-wasteful USA.
 
GOD measured our personal receipts according to our obedient faith
and specific needs for His ministry work, not our desires-wants.
 
GOD, consequently, taught extreme frugality, trusting Him alone for
a bed, food and clothing, while 100% rejecting church-gov't support.
 
GOD, for 21 years, taught-tested patience that all but one failed to work
Heb3:6-4:11 Jam2 etc., then His unlimited supply will flow, to the end.
 
GOD's true business-ministries comprise all fields of endeavour globally,
offering products and services to enhance life and peace in love Gal5:6.
 
GOD's directors and management must be qualified at Jn15 and Jn14
levels respectively thru His dictated Bible study-tests, annual and personal.
 
GOD's true business-ministries are described by Tom Sudyk
of EC Group International, Grand Rapids, Mich., in NYT Nov 14, 2005:
 

    ...a profit-oriented company centered around Christian values can be a powerful tool for building a Christian society. A job-creating, taxpaying enterprise, they say, will be more legitimate in the eyes of locals, harder for a government to expel and better for the resident economy than one propped up by handouts from back home.
 
    "The real power of the movement is that it's not donor-funded, it's basically globally funded," Mr. Sudyk said. "There's no restraint in the capacity of this system, because you avert the donor and plug into globalization."

 
GOD's global business-ministries will draw qualified employees from
His new ACSI school system, offering some of the highest standards in
marketplace professions thru combined work-school programs globally,
offering equality to the poor-rural youth and the developing countries.
 
GOD's free-market principles
are being attacked by gov't officials,
threatening the loss of 1700 jobs and the loss of tax revenue.
 

    Consider the tale of Saint-Gobain, a Paris-based multinational that operates (for the time being, anyway) an abrasives plant in Worcester, Massachusetts. Here you have foreign capital trying to make a go of American manufacturing, which everyone claims to want. The French conglomerate bought the factory in 1990 and it employs more than 1,700 workers.

    "In their zeal to please organized labor, local politicians have treated the company with prejudice," writes Mr. Nemeth of the Worcester Telegram. "U.S. Rep. James P. McGovern, Mayor Timothy P. Murray and virtually the entire Democratic political establishment have been trying to pressure Saint-Gobain into signing a labor contract with the United Auto Workers." Massachusetts Senator John Kerry also meddled in this dispute by sending a letter to the company's chairman on behalf of the UAW.

 
Excerpted from "A Jobs Story" - Review & Outlook, Wall Street Journal - Friday, September 3, 2004
 
US government
non free-market principles are resulting
in socialist practices, costing 30% of national income.
 
Read: 
"The Battle's Half Won" by Milton Friedman
The Wall Street Journal - Thursday, December 9, 2004
 
GOD's free-market principles
are being attacked by gov't officials.
 

 
Read: 
"Anti-business proposals scarier than a gorilla"
The Chicago Sun-Times - Wednesday, December 15, 2004
 
Freedom's Economy
 

GOD's full economic freedom eliminates corruption,
greed, waste by evil lawmakers who follow their lust for
power at the expense of society, squandering others' earnings
on frivolous self-interests, 100% contrary to evidence + history.
 
GOD's free-market principles were assisted thru various
tax cuts in USA, JFK in the 60s, Reagan in the 80s and
George Bush recently, all documented by Nat. Bureau of Econ. Res.
 
GOD's free-market principles thrive with limited gov't spending,
which allows the economy to expand, raises the living standard
and rewards conservative business that truly pays all society's bills.
 
as simply put: no business, no money.
 
Read: 
"Bank on this: Where free markets prevail, poverty plummets" by Jim Klauder
The Chicago Sun-Times - Thursday, December 23, 2004
 
GOD is showing us
how the IRS is rushing to prosecution
before establishing the defendants' wrongdoing in the Tax Court,
so omitting due process
and breaching His free-market principles.
 

    The trial of nine defendants in the KPMG tax shelter case is due to get under way soon in New York. The closer we've looked at this case, however, the more troubling it seems as a matter of tax law and due process.
 
    Contrary to what has been reported in the media, however, the IRS does not "ban" tax shelters. Whether a shelter qualifies as a tax deduction is, like any other point of law, adjudicated in court. But BLIPS, FLIP, OPIS and the other tax shelters in this case have never been brought before a judge, so their legality and legitimacy has never been settled as a point of law.
 
    Never. The way tax law has usually developed in this country is that the IRS issues its point of view on a shelter, putting taxpayers who use it on notice. If the IRS then takes the taxpayer to court over the shelter, he has the chance to respond before a judge, who makes a ruling and precedents are thus established. In this case, the IRS has called in the prosecutors first.
 
    In America, last we checked, the accused are innocent until proven guilty. That gives this KPMG trial an Alice-in-Wonderland quality; the accused are on trial for promoting a fraudulent tax shelter that has never been proved to be fraudulent in the first place.
 

Excerpted from "KPMG in Wonderland" - WSJ R+O - Oct. 6, 2005
 
GOD is showing us
gov't corruption thru US District
Judge Lynn Hughes' ruling of "its betrayal of the public
trust, its vindictive political assault on a private citizen."
 

    The government's legal battle with Mr. Hurwitz dates to 1995.
 
    The FDIC didn't follow the rules. It bent them to satisfy the political agenda of the Clinton administration.
 
    The judge goes on to describe the agency's attack as "a perverse combination of personal and political hostility. The personal part was political, too, since it was derived from the bureaucrats' and their like-thinking co-conspirators' appreciation of a successful entrepreneur as the personification of what they opposed in America."
 

Excerpted from WSJ OPINION - Sept 2, 2005
 
all helping to prove
the US government's hatred of free-market principles
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
GOD's Hand on the USA
 
GOD's Parousia
in His Spirit power and glory
is establishing His kingdom principles in the marketplace.
 

Mat16..24 Then Jesus said to His disciples, "If anyone desires to come after Me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross, and follow Me.
25 "For whoever desires to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it.
26 "For what profit is it to a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? Or what will a man give in exchange for his soul?

27 "For the Son of Man will come in the glory of His Father with His angels, and then He will reward each according to his works.
28 "Assuredly, I say to you, there are some standing here who shall not taste death till they see the Son of Man coming in His kingdom."

 
Is9:6,7; 32:1 Jer23:5b,6
 
GOD's Spirit controlled earthly government adheres strictly to
His intimate demands, hearing-knowing His voice as Moses and Paul,
precursors to His major prophets, His end-times rulers, His full servants,
consequently being 100% subject to His will Rom8:14,29,36,37 1Cor9:27 as Jn19.
 
GOD's Spirit controlled earthly government knows His will
as clearly as Daniel, Paul, John, having His mind 1Cor2:16b
to see His kingdom needs Rev19:10 to pray and speak them into being,
fully copying Noah, Moses, Isaiah, Jeremiah, Daniel today 2Cor4:13 Rev11:3.
 

[GOD's simple meritocracy]
 
[Companies directory]
[Health + Environment]
 
[CCCInc. Articles + By-laws subsidiary example]
 
CCCInc. Logo

GOD's Seven Candlesticks

GOD's legal instrument to govern, reign, rule His true family
was promised Is9:6,7; 32:1 Dan2:40-45 Zech3; 4 Mic4; 5 Mat2:6
Lk1:33 Acts15:16 Rev1:20; 2:27 to execute a holy judgement
Jer23 Mat16:19; 18:18 1Cor2; 5:5 Rev20:6 till 11:7.
 
Christian Community Companies offer products and services.
Christian Community Centers offer housing and rehabilitation.
Christian Care Centers offer clinics and hospitals.
Christian Commodities Co-operatives grow, process, and distribute food.
Christian Cultural Centers nurture and support the arts.
 
GOD's legal instrument ensures only qualified Bible believers,
living healthy, moral, repentant lifestyles, participate in any
of the CCCInc. 7 companies as staff or volunteers anywhere!

[CCCInc. 7 Companies General Info.]

CCCInc. Home Page
GOD's Seven Candlesticks
 
GOD's true institutions are established by Him Ps127:1,
whether His church or arts, business, medical, rehab, schools, etc;
as He works around sinners, partly thru Jn14 level anointed-ungodly,
fully thru His Jn15 level servants and thru His beloved sons.
 
GOD's true institutions adhere to His agenda to qualify into
His CCCInc. global network annually, since all staff and
volunteers must individually complete His dictated Bible test
to retain their respective position (and income) Mat19:17 Heb5:9.
 
GOD's true institutions witness His moral love (Jn3:16) to all mankind;
ever sharing Mat5-7 Acts2-20 Rom1:16-18 enabling Spirit evangelism,
Spirit conviction into soul salvation Jn16:8-11 1Cor12:3,7,13 Col2,
Spirit manifesting into guarantee Jn14:15-26 2Cor1:20-22; 5 Gal5.
 
 
[GOD's true team, leaders]
 
 
GOD's true institutions: whether business,
church, hospital, school, etc.,:
(a)only employ Bible believers,
proven annually;
(b)teach Jesus 7 days a week
in mandatory Bible studies
Ps119 Acts5:42; 15:16;
(c)offer products, services to support life,
teach love and truth Gal5; 6.
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Commodities Co-operatives Inc.
 
Commodities Co-operatives' Banner
 
Christian Commodities Co-operatives Inc.
 
Dear Guys,
April 2003
 

Mic4..2 Many nations shall come and say, "Come, and let us go up to the mountain of the LORD, to the house of the GOD of Jacob; He will teach us His ways, and we shall walk in His paths." For out of Zion the law shall go forth, and the word of the LORD from Jerusalem.

3 He shall judge between many peoples, and rebuke strong nations afar off; they shall beat their swords into plowshares, and their spears into pruning hooks; nation shall not lift up sword against nation, neither shall they learn war any more. (Isaiah2)

 
GOD's sovereign rule over the nations was promised throughout
His holy word Is2:4; 32:1 Dan2:40-45(Is41 Zech12) Rev19:15 by
His Almighty power as in Mat16:27; 24:30 Mk13:26 Rev1:7 to
finish His Spirit work of drawing believers into true fellowship 1Jn1.
 
GOD in recent months is qualifying those nations truly supporting
His love gospel to help other nations attain freedom towards
democracy thru selfless acts, also qualifying cowardly, evil and
selfish nations refusing to deliver their neighbours from evil.
 
GOD is also qualifying selfless development and aid NGO's, as the
new WV, to advance His love gospel agenda in nations practicing true
free-market principles, rule of law and property rights for all of
its people to eliminate corrupt government interference and theft.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
[see Micah4:3 file]
 
[GOD's Zion]
 
[Freedom's Advantage]
 
[Co-operatives directory]
[true fellowship]
 
[freedom towards democracy]
 
[selfless acts]
 

Amos3:7..Surely the LORD GOD does nothing, unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.

 
GOD's true servants have been fire purged Zech13:9 Mal3:3 Mk10:39 Rom6,
copying Christ Lk3:16; 12:50; 22:42 into Rom6:3-8,14,22 a true servant.
 
GOD's true servants are His holy, pure body 1Cor12:12-28a Eph2; 4:24; 5:27,
living in death 2Cor4:11-7:1, so worshipping Him in spirit and truth, as true Jews.
 
GOD's true servants are true Jews Rom2:29 Col2:11,12, true Israel Rom11:26,
true branches in the holy vine Rom9-11 Jn15, so 100% subject to Christ the King.
 

Rev19:10..I am your fellow servant, and of your brethren who have the testimony of Jesus. Worship GOD! For the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy.

..so these few are His true prophets, in Him 1Jn3:6,9; 5,
"living" an intimate relationship with GOD Almighty, Jesus,
so having the true testimony of Jesus Rev11:3,7; 19:10.
 
GOD's major prophets equal Abraham, Moses, Paul; His beloved, or fathers,
or sons, or His very image Rom8:29 1Cor4:15 Eph3:19b; 4:13d 1Jn2:13a,14a.
 
 

Rom6..22 But now having been set free from sin, and having become slaves of GOD, you have your fruit to holiness, and the end, everlasting life.

Amos3..7 Surely the LORD GOD does nothing, unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.

Heb1..1 In many parts and in many ways of old GOD having spoken to the fathers in the prophets, in these last days spoke to us in (the) Son.

 
 
Elders,
Chicago
Mar '98
 
GOD grew me into His service work thru 4 years of His training, till He ordained me
in Dec '86 Jn15:16, as His scribe, to hear, test, write 100% Bible truth for CCCInc.
 
GOD, in Mar '97, completed 14 years to prove my faith, so copying Abraham and Paul,
He ordained me to be His elder to CCCInc., incorporating all 7 companies Jan '98,
to fulfill Zech3; 4 Rev1:20.
 
GOD, in Jan '99, completes 14 years of trusting Him for food, clothing, shelter,
while giving 100% of all income to His work, a faith work as Jacob, in obedience,
lest my death Heb6; 10 Rev3:5.
 
GOD is currently training others into His true Acts15:16 work thru CCCInc. in 7
global cities.
 
 Robert Bristow, Chicago
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 1
 

     The LORD Jesus Christ has commanded that this record be written for the purpose that those that read it may understand His intention and will, and for those that will come afterwards that they might know the truth by revelation of prophecy, by His grace.
     To all that have a heart to understand:
     On the evening of 10 January '99 I was returning from Waldorf, MD via car to Pennsylvania. While driving I came under heavy and manifold temptations. I endured such things, and subjected myself to GOD by pleading for His mercy to uphold me and crying out for my faith to be unbroken.
     It was after 40 minutes of great pressure that He released the faith from His own heart, that I needed to continue to endure, through His Spirit. Drawing upon the faith was a literal and tactile experience whereby I perceived the power of the righteousness of GOD being manifested upon me and within my chest (heart) enabling me to stand stead-fast, loyal, and true. Praise be to GOD for His true mercy and manifest grace! Amen. The uplifting was perceivable as the vessel was released from a very real and manifest oppression of the flesh's desires and affections. Again, I thank you LORD for delivering me from sin and giving me a mind to suffer temptation. Amen.
     While drawing on His faith through the Spirit a vision was given to me and I saw clearly a large room above my head wherein entered a man with a large sword, (climbing up into the room from a dark pit). The man and the sword were both made up of pure white light.
     He climbed up into the room and upon standing He proceeded to wave the sword above his head and swing it around himself in a circle. This went on two or three times as he cleared the room of Christ's enemies and mine.

Although I could not see the enemies I did perceive tactilely, or rather discern, that the weight of oppression was lifted, for which cause I gave thanks and praised the GOD of truth.
     Upon the release I then witnessed the man standing above the earth, with the earth being small and at his feet he plunged the sword straight down upon the earth, and he stood with one hand on the sword and the other hand and his head raised up to the GOD of Heaven.
     While he stood, as it were immovable, I saw the Great Shepherd appear above him, being much larger in size, with His hands out-stretched to receive him into Himself. Hallelujah!
     The Great Shepherd was also made of pure white light and all these things did happen in the large room and secret place above my head and above the whole earth.
     The Great Shepherd stood with outstretched hands to the earth and as He stood there He unfolded from within Himself, whereby I say, transfigured Himself from within, (from underneath His cloak), into a mighty Warrior King with a great and powerful sword.
     With quickness and ease of might He swung His sword through the room and with both hands He plunged His sword onto the earth which was at His feet and there He stood fixed with both hands upon the handle of the sword, which was pointing down and touching the earth.
     The Warrior King then transformed Himself into the Great Shepherd and then back into the Warrior King and then back into the Great Shepherd with the vision ending with the Great Shepherd standing with out-stretched hands to the whole earth, but not before He opened His cloak only enough to reveal to me the Warrior King within. Amen.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
 
[Corporate Concepts #5 info links]
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 2
 

     Now, I understand the vision, as the LORD Jesus Christ has made much revelation to me through His Spirit and His word concerning the mystery of His will on earth.
     Even so, by a revelation inspired vision I saw by His Spirit the whole of global ministries; as they were like great fishing nets and even the same nets were like cargo nets. Each net was positioned in respect to the earth such as they surrounded and encompassed a certain portion of the earth's "crop."
     On each net was a silver ring, thick and without seam.
     I was then shown a rope that threaded itself through the rings, attached to the nets, and tied at the end.
     I then saw a hand made of pure white light that grabbed the rope and with ease of might "yanked" the rope upwards abruptly from the earth where I saw all of the nets hanging from the rope, such that it all appeared as a fishing stringer.
     The word of the LORD came upon me, saying;
     "son of man write these things so that those of understanding might fear. For it is My intention to gather the nations so that I might pour out my wrath upon all the earth. And in saving I will save the residue and remnant, my chosen people."

     Let all those that understand, fear and obey and serve GOD, for in His mercy we will find rest.
     The interpretation is this: The LORD Jesus our GOD by His mercy and will has purposed to use CCCInc. to in fact gather, assemble His house and exercise His rule over His house; inasmuch as He is establishing judges as in the past and setting up shepherds.
     The immediate consequence is for gathering and growing and guiding His flock into Himself, the result thereof being His judgement and wrath upon all that disobey and His salvation unto all that do obey.
     CCCInc. is in essence the rod with which Christ is establishing His government (reign), not only in the hearts of men but upon the whole earth.
     Again; it (CCCInc) is the top of the mountain from which new wine does presently pour, it is His will on earth.
     All who can understand, let them understand what His Spirit says, and let them come and freely receive.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
 
 
 
 
CCCInc. Note:
GOD's true servant level, His apostles, His image, His major prophets
represent the 1st man 1Jn, His pure little lights to the evil world.
 
Rest:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Development_and_Aid.html
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/CorpCon-BennyHinn.html
 
 
Rod:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Zion.html
 

Ps2...Why do the nations rage, and the people plot a vain thing?
2 The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the LORD and against His Anointed,
3 "Let us break their bonds in pieces and cast away their cords from us."
4 He who sits in the heavens shall laugh; the LORD shall hold them in derision.
5 Then He shall speak to them in His wrath, and distress them in His deep displeasure:
6 "Yet I have set My King on My holy hill of Zion."
7 "I will declare the decree: the LORD has said to Me, 'You My Son, today I have begotten You.
8 Ask of Me, and I will give the nations (for) Your inheritance, and the ends of the earth Your possession.
9 You shall break them with a rod of iron; you shall dash them to pieces like a potter's vessel.'"
10 Now therefore, be wise, O kings; be instructed, you judges of the earth.
11 Serve the LORD with fear, and rejoice with trembling.
12 Kiss the Son, lest He be angry, and you perish (along) the way, when His wrath is kindled but a little. Blessed all those who put their trust in Him.

 

Ps7:9...Oh, let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end, but establish the just; for the righteous GOD tests the hearts and minds.
10 My defense of GOD, who saves the upright in heart.
11 GOD a just judge, and GOD is angry (with the wicked) every day.
12 If he does not turn back, He will sharpen His sword; He bends His bow and makes it ready.
13 He also prepares for Himself instruments of death; He makes His arrows into fiery shafts.
 
Ps45:3...Gird Your sword upon (the) thigh, O Mighty One, with Your glory and Your majesty.
4 And in Your majesty ride prosperously because of truth, humility, righteousness; and Your right hand shall teach You awesome things.
5 Your arrows sharp in the heart of the King's enemies; the peoples fall under You.
6 Your throne, O GOD, forever and ever, a scepter of righteousness, the scepter of Your kingdom.
7 You love righteousness and hate wickedness; therefore GOD, Your GOD, has anointed You with the oil of gladness more than Your companions.

 
 
 
   
 

Ps110...The LORD said to my Lord, "Sit at My right hand, till I make Your enemies Your footstool."
2 The LORD shall send the rod of Your strength out of Zion. Rule in the midst of Your enemies!
3 Your people (are) volunteers in the day of Your power; in the beauties of holiness, from the womb of the morning, You have the dew of Your youth.
4 The LORD has sworn and will not relent, "You a priest forever according to the order of Melchizedek."
5 The Lord at Your right hand; he shall execute kings in the day of His wrath.
6 He shall judge among the nations, he shall fill (the earth) with dead bodies, he shall execute the heads of many countries.
7 He shall drink of the brook by the wayside; therefore He shall lift up the head.

 

Rev19:11...Now I saw heaven opened, and behold, a white horse. And He who sat on him, called Faithful and True, and in righteousness He judges and makes war.
12 His eyes like a flame of fire, and on His head many crowns. He had a name written that no one knew except Himself.
13 He clothed with a robe dipped in blood, and His name is called The Word of GOD.
14 And the armies in heaven, clothed in fine linen, white and clean, followed Him on white horses.
15 Now out of His mouth goes a sharp sword, that with it He should strike the nations. And He Himself will rule them with a rod of iron. He Himself treads the winepress of the fierceness and wrath of Almighty GOD.
16 And He has on (His) robe and on His thigh a name written: KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS.

 
[see volunteers: 1] [ 2 ]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
All Biblical precepts are summarised in Gal5:6 "faith working by (agape) love"
as GOD says faith is acting our confession, proving we believe till salvation
Rom10:9,10,13 Heb10:38-11:6 1Pet1:7,9 so GOD episterizo souls thru fire 1Pet5:10,
only if we prove greater than Mat5:44 1Pet1:22 love level i.e. merely moral, brotherly;
but Jn13:35 Rom13:10 1Cor4:21 shows GOD's discipline, charity to and thru His, if Jn15:10-21,
yet to grow thru further purging from affectionate level to His beloved ones 1Jn3:2.
 
GOD's true institutions: whether business, church, hospital, school, etc. (a)only employ
Bible believers, proven annually; (b)teach Jesus 7 days a week in mandatory Bible studies
Ps119 Acts5:42; 15:16; (c)offer products, services to support life, teach love and truth Gal5; 6.
 
GOD is again separating His family into: followers, anointed, holy or 3 parts; outer, inner, holy or Ezra
1Jn1:9..sinning; 1Jn2:3,18-21..filled; 1Jn4 agape to agapetos in Him; all His family, house, temple,
finally dividing His own from the church Zech13:9 Mal3:3 Lk14:14 Acts24:15 1Thes4:13-17 Rev16:19; 18:4; 20:4,6.
 
Only GOD's holy live and work in perfect love and faith Eph4:2,12 Col1:2,8,10 1Thes4:1-11; 5:8-13,
adhering to His holy law, not man's evil ways Jer42-44 2Thes 2Pet2 Jude Rev3 1Pet1:25, as Jesus,
hated and killed by the church, then and now Mat23; 24; 26 Jn7; 8; 16:1-4 Rev18 1Pet4; 5.
 
GOD's true ministers must be as Him Mark10:42-45; 14:34-36 Rom6:16,22; 8:4,14,17 till...26,29
as only these can 2Cor1:4-6; 4; 5; 6 Mat16:19; 10:28 1Cor5 Rev11:5,6; 20:6 2Tim2:12,19-26; 3:10-4:5,
having been Lk14:23 to agapetos Rom1:5-7; 9:15-26, GOD's true servants Rom15 Heb5:4-9, so 1Cor9.
 
GOD promised truth to a few in Him 1Cor4:15 Heb1:1 Lk8:10-15 1Cor2; 4:1,9,10; 12:28-13:2 Col2,
foreknown from Jn1:1 Rom8:29 2Thes2:13 1Jn2:13a,14a Titus1:1-3, as Elihu Job32-37,
also eagles, serving GOD's Is6:13 Lk17:15 Rev11:13, as before, now again, many so-called believers
are kept in sin that His grace/mercy extends Acts13:46-48 Rom9-11 2Thes2:10-12 to all
Mat24:14 2Cor4:1-6 Gal1 Heb3:7-4:13; 12:15-17 Rev21:8; 22:17, yet 50% only Zech14 Mat25,
as Mat24:9-24,40,41 1Cor9:27-10:22; 11:26-31, He was last sacrifice for sin Heb9:11-10:31 FOREVER!
 

 
See Parousia
 
CCCInc. Annual Bible study/test:
[HTML version] / [Printable version]