CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Cultural Centers Inc.
 
Cultural Centers' Banner
 
GOD's Hand on the USA
 
GOD the Spirit,
the pre-eminent evangeliser,
is using the USA to effect freedom of the oppressed
that His true gospel of Christ may spiritually free the world.
 
GOD, from 1861, used Lincoln to free American oppressed enabling
greater benefits, prosperity, unity for the American people.
 
GOD, 2 x 70 years later, is using USA to free oppressed nations
that others may benefit from His love gospel Mat28:19 Jn3:16.
 
but
 
GOD has few in the world who love their neighbour
enough to see this truth and support His work
thru His Freedom Principles for global peace.
 
that
 

"... this gospel of the kingdom will be preached in all the world as a witness to all the nations, and then the end will come." Mat24:14

 
Note: GOD's hand in 2Macc10:1-8 was 2 x 70 years before Lk2:7.
 
(Printable version)
 
[Cultural Centers directory]
 
Freedom's Way
 
Deut11:1..you shall love the LORD your GOD, and keep His charge,
His statutes, His judgements, and His commandments always.
 
 
GOD in love established His basic law thru Moses that His people would teach
each generation His statutes, enabling participants to live in health and mutual respect.
 
 
GOD in love sent Jesus to teach His holy commands Mat22:36-40 to true believers, and
also commanded His true followers to teach "all nations" all His commands, but few comply.
 
 
GOD in love gave man free will to obey His commands, along with consequences for their
choice Deut11:26-28 Rom1:16-2:15 Rev21:7,8; 22:14,15, either copy-follow Christ Jesus or satan.
 
 
GOD in love desires that all believe and obey into His hard call then grow into fulfilling
His hard word-law Mat5:44-48; 26:52 Rom13:8-10 Gal5 1Jn4, but very few heed Him.
 
 
GOD in love sustains His people thru all manner of abuse + torture, even death, for
those fully heeding Him Rom8; 12 1Pet4 Rev11:7, trusting Him alone for judgement-justice.
 
 
GOD in love is morally bound to glorify His holy name thru righteous judgements upon evil,
or literally any act against His holy law 1Jn3:4,8,10 so very few escape His just fury-wrath.
 
 
GOD in love always warns us prior to His terrible acts 2Pet2, whether thru the forces of nature
(fire, quake, storm), thru disease, thru evil man (9-11), then comes His sword work Ps45 Rev18.
 
 
GOD in love effected civil government (Greeks), civil law (Romans-English), then commanded
all believers to honor-obey Rom13 that democracies prosper into global unity-peace.
 
 
GOD in love desires global harmony, peace, unity based upon His holy law of love, so any
transgression against His law will result in His holy judgement, yet no war is holy-just.
 
 
[see Freedom Principles]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Cultural Centers Inc.
 
Cultural Centers' Banner
 
Christian Cultural Centers Inc.
 
Democratic Culture
 
Ps33:12 Blessed the nation whose GOD the LORD
 
GOD thru history has specifically benefited-graced-prospered
those communities-nations seeking to adhere to His holy laws,
Biblical precepts of equality, freedom, love Ps33; 37:11-20; 30-32.
 
GOD's freedom principles "naturally" flow into democratically
elected governments, all thru His grace, love, power Ps44:1-8,
to benefit millions (India) for the sake of a few believers.
 
GOD's enemies despise His holy law Ps2:1-4; 83:1-6; 94  2Tim3
so hate democracy, murder peace-seekers, rebel-war
against elected governments, even support global terror.
 
GOD's enemies despise established societal laws for peace and
harmony, advancing individual-special rights thru Ps94:20 or
evil-hateful interpretations Is10, claiming to be just Jn8 1Jn2:18,19.
 
 
Note: 
GOD is proving Democracy Matters
 
GOD's tsunami for Bible believers
 
[Cultural Centers directory]
[GOD's freedom or love gospel]
 
To: Joseph Loconte [staff@heritage.org]
Date: 10/03/05 07:56:39
 

 
Joseph Loconte,
 
Heritage Foundation
Oct 2005 Part 2
 
copies to Heritage list
 
GOD's Option
 
GOD's hard option on Sept11... 1776 and 2001 to either
 
win or capitulate
 
helps Bible believers and freedom lovers choose His true way.
 
GOD's hard option separates the weak from the strong; it identifies
the moral, principled, lovers of neighbour, virtuous from His enemies.
 
GOD's ongoing hard options will increasingly separate believers,
true from false, as He grows confessors into anointed into saints.
 
in Christ's love,
 
 Robert Bristow
 
GOD, from 2017, allows evil appeasers to rule.
 
[Cultural Centers Directory]
[Democratic Culture]
 
GOD's Option
to the USA, then and recently
 
GOD pushed the US founding fathers thru much hardship, initially
supported by a rag-tag bunch of freedom fighters under Washington.
 
GOD used a British admiral to offer peace to 3 of the founding fathers,
an option the revolutionaries rejected in favour of freedom + self rule,
on Sept 11 ... 1776.
 
GOD honoured the revolutionaries hard choice - hard work for
the sake of hundreds then who sought freedom, justice, real peace + victory.
 
GOD, 225 years later, pushed the USA to honour freedom and democracy
by resisting evil, by rejecting appeasement, by opting for true freedom,
on Sept 11 ... 2001,
 
so now...
 
GOD, in 2005, continues to prove His Hand is upon USA for good,
to share His precepts, to share His freedom principles, to share Him,
in love and sacrifice
 
to help others also...
 

    As for Indonesia's friends overseas, it bears repeating that this gigantic new democracy of 220 million people dwarfs all other Islamic nations, especially the mostly repressive tiny kingdoms of the Arabian peninsula. Mr. Yudhoyono is the country's first president to be directly elected, and he deserves foreign support.
 
    That support will come mainly from the U.S., Australia, Japan and Britain, which also happen to be the "coalition of the willing" in Iraq. That's no accident. Indonesia's fight against Islamist terrorism is part of the same war being fought in Baghdad, London, Kandahar, Islamabad, New Delhi, Ankara, Madrid and all the other places where bombs have deliberately targeted civilians for death.
 

Excerpted from WSJ R+O - Oct 3, 2005.
 
GOD delivered
an Al-Qaeda letter into the
USA military's hand to clarify-quantify the Option.
 

    In a 6,000-word letter from Zawahiri, presumably in hiding in Pakistan, to al Qaeda's commander in Iraq, Abu Musab al Zarqawi. Zawahiri makes it quite clear that al Qaeda's ambitions extend well beyond the borders of any one country. The goal is a fundamentalist Islamic regime that begins in Iraq, extends into the neighboring secular nations of the region, assaults Israel and moves on from there.

 
Al-Qaeda freely admits they are seeking media assistance, as
"more than half of the battle is taking place" in the media, which are
currently against the terror war, along with various traitors in the gov't.
 

    The long Zawahiri letter is a rough roadmap of the strategic vision for al Qaeda's intentions in Iraq and the global jihad. If it has a familiar ring, that's because George Bush has been warning the world about it for several years.
 

Excerpted from WSJ R+O Oct 13, 2005
 
Read: dni.gov for the full text (Director of Nat'l Intel.)
 
Note: 
The above is being ignored by the liberal press,
so proving their bias against
GOD's Demand we Resist Evil.
 
thereligionofpeace.com
 
Visit thereligionofpeace.com for an incredible listing
of 3,000 terrorist attacks by Muslims since Sept 11, 2001.
 

    An attack is included only if it was "committed by Muslims in the name of Islam, and usually only if loss of life occurred. . . . In several cases, the victims are undercounted because deaths from trauma caused by the Islamists may occur in later days."
 
    Muslim fanatics' war on civilization is pervasive, real and growing. And it must be dealt with harshly. Ignoring or appeasing the threat will not make it go away.
 

Excerpted from IBD - Oct 17, 2005
 
GOD is showing
clear minded researchers that
the Muslim majority truly believe in Quranic jihad.
 

    Although Muslim spokesmen may condemn the killing of innocents—neglecting to make explicit who "qualifies" as innocent—few have spoken up to condemn and disown the Islamic doctrine of jihad. The reason may be that jihad, which means "to strive in the path of Allah," is so much a part of Islamic faith and history, it represents a permanent Muslim institution.
 
    The foundations of the institution are found in the Quran. Sura (chapter) 9 is devoted in its entirety to war proclamations. There we read that the Muslim faithful are to "slay the idolaters wherever you find them. . . . Fight against such as those who have been given the scripture as believe not in Allah. . . . Go forth, light-armed and heavyarmed, and strive with your wealth and your lives in the way of Allah. That is best for you, if ye but knew."
 
    From such verses in the Quran and in the "hadith" (i.e., words and deeds of Muhammad, recorded by pious transmitters), Muslim jurists and theologians formulated the Islamic institution of permanent jihad war against non-Muslims to bring the world under Islamic rule (Sharia law).
 
    "Even today, the study of the jihad is part of the curriculum of all the Islamic institutes," wrote Lebanese law professor Antoine Fattal in 1958. “In the universities of Al-Azhar, Najaf and Zaitoune, students are still taught that the holy war (jihad war) is a binding prescriptive decree, pronounced against the Infidels, which will only be revoked with the end of the world."

 
Excerpted from IBD - Sept 12, 2005
 
Andrew Bostom is an associate professor of medicine and the author of "The Legacy of Jihad:
Islamic Holy War and the Fate of Non-Muslims," just published by Prometheus Books.
 
hence
the Muslim majority work against the rule of law
 

    Behind the scenes, they're telling Muslims not to cooperate with the FBI under any circumstances. One CD making rounds at mosques in Washington, D.C., warns the faithful: "There is no reason that anyone should ever, ever, ever talk to law enforcement as Muslims in the United States. The FBI is just a tool of whoever is wielding it. And right now it is very bad, it is very bad, it is very bad."

 
Excerpted from IBD - Sept 6, 2005 by Paul Sperry
 
Sperry, formerly IBD's Washington burea chief, is author of "Infiltration:
How Muslims Spies and Subversives Have Penetrated Washington" (Nelson Current, 2005).
 
GOD is showing us
some clearly identify with this truth.
 

    No fewer than 26 chapters of the Quran deal with holy war and the rewards for martyrs, or shaheeds.
 
    The unpleasant truth is, Muslim terrorists are getting all these terrible ideas -- from violent jihad to self-immolation to even the beheadings we've seen in Pakistan and Iraq -- straight out of the text of their holy book.
 
    The full text of the verse Bush cited (according to the version of the Quran approved by the Council on American-Islamic Relations): "We ordained for the children of Israel that if anyone slew a person -- unless it be for murder or for spreading mischief in the land -- it would be as if he slew the whole people."
 
    In the footnotes, widely revered translator Abdullah Yusuf Ali interprets "mischief" as "treason against Allah." And the very next verse calls for guilty infidels to be beheaded. Sadly, the clause starting with "unless" can be cited by terrorists to fuel their jihads -- and it is, along with countless others far more direct in the Quran.
 

Excerpted from IBD Issues + Insights - Oct 10, 2005.
 
GOD is showing us
some are warning us to be steadfast.
 

    Last week in Washington, President Bush dealt more frankly than ever with this threat. Speaking to the National Endowment for Democracy, he named "Islamic radicalism" as the ideology of the terrorists we are fighting. He pointed out that it is the enemy not just of the West but of the entire human race. He showed that it had killed more Muslims than those of other faiths. And for the first time he called on "all responsible Islamic leaders to join in denouncing an ideology that exploits Islam for political ends."
 
    As the respected British diplomatic historian, David Carlton, points out in his new book, The West's Road To 9/11 (Palgrave Macmillan), the rise of modern terrorism really began in 1970 when a secular Arab terrorist group seized several airplanes, landed them on Dawson's Field in Jordan, and threatened to murder their passengers unless their governments agreed to demands that included the release of their members from prison. The United States, Britain, West Germany and Switzerland surrender to these demands, they also put enormous pressure on Israel to release terrorist C whom the Israelis knew would immediately set about murdering more of their citizens.
 
    Since 9/11 the world's anti-terrorism cooperation has markedly increased.
 

Excerpted from John O'Sullivan - Chicago Sun-Times - Oct 11, 2005.
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Cultural Centers Inc.
 
Cultural Centers' Banner
 
GOD's Hand on the USA
 
 
GOD's indisputable Hand on the USA,
85 years apart, challenging free nations to oppose evil,
is again exposing (as in 1939) the wicked appeasers.
 
"We affirm the GOD-given dignity of every person..."
 
The following is excerpted from:
"Bush's Words to Britons: 'Both Our Nations Serve the Cause of Freedom' "
The New York Times - Thursday, November 20, 2003
 

Following is a transcript of the speech yesterday by President Bush at Whitehall Palace in London, as recorded by Federal News Service Inc.:
 
   Thank you all. Thank you very much.
 
   Secretary Straw and Secretary Hoon, Admiral Cobbald and Dr. Chipman, distinguished guests. I want to thank you for your very kind welcome that you've given to me and to Laura. I also thank the groups hosting this event, the Royal United Services Institute and the International Institute for Strategic Studies.
 
   We're honored to be in the United Kingdom, and we bring the good wishes of the American people.
 
   It was pointed out to me that the last noted American to visit London stayed in a glass box dangling over the Thames. A few might have been happy to provide similar arrangements for me! I thank Her Majesty the Queen for interceding. We're honored to be staying at her house.
 
   Americans traveling to England always observe more similarities to our country than differences. I've been here only a short time, but I've noticed that the tradition of free speech exercised with enthusiasm is alive and well here in London. We have that at home, too. They now have that right in Baghdad as well.
 
   The people of Great Britain also might see some familiar traits in Americans. We're sometimes faulted for a naïve faith that liberty can change the world. If that's an error, it began with reading too much John Locke and Adam Smith.
 
   Americans have on occasion been called moralists who often speak in terms of right and wrong. That zeal has been inspired by examples on this island: by the tireless compassion of Lord Shaftesbury, the righteous courage of Wilberforce, and the firm determination of the Royal Navy over the decades to fight and end the trade in slaves.

 

   It's rightly said that Americans are a religious people. That's in part because the ''Good News'' was translated by Tyndale, preached by Wesley, lived out in the example of William Booth. At times, Americans are even said to have a Puritan streak. And where might that have come from? Well, we can start with the Puritans.
 
   To this fine heritage, Americans have added a few traits of our own: the good influence of our immigrants, the spirit of the frontier. Yet there remains a bit of England in every American. So much of our national character comes from you, and we're glad for it.
 
   The fellowship of generations is the cause of common beliefs. We believe in open societies, ordered by moral conviction. We believe in private markets, humanized by compassionate government. We believe in economies that reward effort, communities that protect the weak, and the duty of nations to respect the dignity and the rights of all.
 
   And whether one learns these ideals in County Durham or in West Texas, they instill mutual respect, and they inspire a common purpose. More than an alliance of security and commerce, the British and American peoples have an alliance of values. And today this old and tested alliance is very strong.
 
   The deepest beliefs of our nations set the direction of our foreign policy. We value our own civil rights, so we stand for the human rights of others. We affirm the God-given dignity of every person, so we're moved to action by poverty and oppression and famine and disease.
 
   The United States and Great Britain share a mission in the world beyond the balance of power or the simple pursuit of interest. We seek the advance of freedom and the peace that freedom brings. Together our nations are standing and sacrificing for this high goal in a distant land at this very hour. And America honors the idealism and the bravery of the sons and daughters of Britain.
 
   The last president to stay at Buckingham Palace was an idealist, without question. At a dinner hosted by King George V in 1918, Woodrow Wilson made a pledge. With typical American understatement, he vowed that right and justice would become the predominant and controlling force in the world.
 
   President Wilson had come to Europe with his Fourteen Points for Peace. Many complimented him on this vision, yet some were dubious. Take, for example, the prime minister of France. He complained that God himself had only Ten Commandments. Sounds familiar.
 
   At Wilson's high point of idealism, however, Europe was one short generation from Munich and Auschwitz and the Blitz. Looking back, we see the reasons why. The League of Nations, lacking both credibility and will, collapsed at the first challenge of the dictators. Free nations failed to recognize, much less confront, the aggressive evil in plain sight. And so dictators went about their business, feeding resentments and anti-Semitism, bringing death to innocent people in this city and across the world, and filling the last century with violence and genocide.
 
   Through world war and cold war we learned that idealism, if it is to do any good in this world, requires common purpose and national strength, moral courage, and patience in difficult tasks. And now our generation has need of these qualities.
 
   On Sept. 11, 2001, terrorists left their mark of murder on my country and took the lives of 67 British citizens. With the passing of months and years, it is the natural human desire to resume a quiet life and to put that day behind us, as if waking from a dark dream. The hope that danger has passed is comforting, is understanding -- and it is false.

 

   The attacks that followed -- on Bali, Jakarta, Casablanca, Bombay, Mombasa, Najaf, Jerusalem, Riyadh, Baghdad and Istanbul -- were not dreams. They're part of a global campaign by terrorist networks to intimidate and demoralize all who oppose them.
 
   These terrorists target the innocent, and they kill by the thousands. And they would, if they gain the weapons they seek, kill by the millions and not be finished. The greatest threat of our age is nuclear, chemical or biological weapons in the hands of terrorists and the dictators who aid them.
 
   The evil is in plain sight. The danger only increases with denial. Great responsibilities fall once again to the great democracies. We will face these threats with open eyes, and we will defeat them.
 
   First, international organizations must be equal to the challenges facing our world, from lifting up failing states to opposing proliferation. Like 11 presidents before me, I believe in the international institutions and alliances that America helped to form and helps to lead.
 
   America and Great Britain have done and will do all in their power to prevent the United Nations from solemnly choosing its own irrelevance and inviting the fate of the League of Nations.
 
   The second pillar of peace and security in our world is the willingness of free nations, when the last resort arrives, to restrain aggression and evil by force. There are principled objections to the use of force in every generation, and I credit the good motives behind these views. Those in authority, however, are not judged only by good motivations. The people have given us the duty to defend them, and that duty sometimes requires the violent restraint of violent men. In some cases, the measured use of force is all that protects us from a chaotic world ruled by force.
 
   The third pillar of security is our commitment to the global expansion of democracy, and the hope and progress it brings, as the alternative to instability and hatred and terror.

 
from GOD's holy judgement
 
o)   
GOD's purging sword from Apr '01 is a microcosm of Rev18:4-8,
His initial golden cup Jer51:7 Mic4:10 1Pet5:13 Rev18:23a; thru
His judgement + wake-up call (911) Sep '01 which few heeded, then
His 2nd wake-up call 700 + 3 days later on Aug14th 2003, the big blackout, then
His 3rd wake-up call, 30 months after 9-11-01 and 911 days after 9-11-01, proving
His hard work, by allowing the Muslims to inflict terror in Madrid and a warning:
"We announce the good news for the Muslims in the world, that the strike of the
black wind of death, the expected strike against America, is now at its final stage -
90 percent ready - and it is coming soon, by god's will." [see Islam against the West]
 
GOD foiled the Muslim WMD attack in Jordan.
 
p)   
GOD is judging all Jn14 level believers to obey His word (to grow Eph4:15)
thru offering service of prayer + fasting every true sabbath for their own souls
and for the 2 billion unsaved souls of believers (along with global democracies);
in particular for seekers of democracies, and Africa, China, India, Indonesia, Mideast,
N. Korea; also the world of seekers of GOD. Then comes 2Thes2:7.
 
q)   
GOD is judging all believers to obey His word thru loving others
by supporting Biblical precepts in government policies, equality issues,
new initiatives, electing public servants, various reforms, marketplace work
that we advance true democratic peace, harmony + health throughout the world.
 
GOD-given Freedom
 
GOD pushed the UN to act against Iraq: to free the people of Iraq; to free the world of an outright threat of war; to free the world of rogue weapons of mass destruction. The UN security council voted unanimously against Iraq (resolution 1441 and 1511), but then capitulated when called upon to carry out the resolutions' clear mandates.
 
When writing about this, Dennis Byrne of Chicago Tribune, noted John F. Kennedy's inaugural speech, to fight against the "common enemies of man: tyranny, poverty, disease and war itself," Then Byrne continued to quote Kennedy, "Let every nation know, whether it wishes us well or ill, that we shall pay any price, bear any burden, meet any hardship, support any friend, oppose any foe to assure the survival and the success of liberty."
Particularly "the rights of man come not from the generosity of the state but from the hand of GOD." Kennedy said, "In the long history of the world, only a few generations have been granted the role of defending freedom in its hour of maximum danger. I do not shrink from this responsibility--I welcome it. I do not believe that any of us would exchange places with any other people or any other generation. The energy, the faith, the devotion which we bring to this endeavor will light our country and all who serve it--and the glow from the fire can truly light the world."
 
Refer to: 
"There's honor to carrying the burden of Iraq" by Dennis Byrne
Chicago Tribune - Monday, November 3, 2003
 
"Against Selected Enemies" by Richard Miniter, The Wall Street Journal - Thursday, April 1, 2004. Mr. Miniter is the author of "Losing bin Laden: How Bill Clinton's Failures Unleashed Global Terror" (Regnery).
 
"Very Awkward Facts" by Laurie Mylorie, The Wall Street Journal - Friday, April 2, 2004. Mr. Mylorie, an advisor on Iraq to the 1992 Clinton campaign, is author of "The War Against America" (HarperCollins2001).
 
'We Want a Better Future'
 

    There are occasional comments in the Western media that the courageous Mr. Karzai is a "puppet" because of the U.S. presence. But U.S. ambassador Zalmay Khalilzad was much closer to the mark when he told me that for "70% to 80% the fear is not of American domination, but of American abandonment." My very unscientific street surveys make his figures seem conservative.
 
    "Not only do I not want international troops to leave, I want them to stay here for many years," said a man I encountered near a thoroughfare...

A 22-year-old called Farhad -- who'd spent almost all his life in exile in Iran, but had moved back -- explained things to me by placing a can of Coke (what else?) on a bench and putting his hands on either side of it. Talking of his erstwhile place of exile, he said: "Iranians see their country and see that on one side Iraq's been liberated, and on the other Afghanistan's been liberated. No one in Iran likes the fundamentalists. They are praying they are next. Bush has brought peace to Afghanistan, and he will do that to Iraq. Will he do that to Iran?"

 
The above was excerpted from "'We Want a Better Future'" by Michael Gonzalez
The Wall Street Journal - OPINION - Monday, October 11, 2004
 
GOD-given Freedom
 
GOD's agenda, plan, will
included Colin Powell challenging the UN to stand
on principle, to comply with its own resolutions, based upon
intelligence from UN agencies and other UN members' information.
 
consequently
 
GOD is proving thru
recent 9/11 Commission, ISG(Deulfer) reports
and various oil-for-food investigations just how evil
the UN body is and how bribery compromised US freedom work.
 
GOD is also proving
just how wrong the media elite are,
literally on the wrong side of history, against freedom + democracy,
against the loving sacrifice-honourable work of freeing others.
 
Read: 
"Colin Powell, the good soldier, did not serve as he should"
by Georgia Anne Geyer in Chicago Tribune - Friday, November 11, 2004
 
[see GOD-given Freedom file]
 
GOD-given Freedom
 
GOD's guiding-pushing, teaching over 4 years prepared the USA for
a total of 3 x 4 years of His hard work upon many nations that His truth
covers the globe, hence the President's comments on Jan 20 2005 for USA.
 

"The survival of liberty in our land increasingly depends on the success of liberty in other lands. The best hope for peace in our world is the expansion of freedom in all the world."
 
"So it is the policy of the United States to seek and support the growth of democratic movements and institutions in every nation and culture, with the ultimate goal of ending tyranny in our world."

 
GOD the Christ commanded believers to share His gospel truth Mat28:19,20,
but few love Him enough to obey Jn14:15 Mat9:37 2Tim2:25,26 Jn16; 17; 20,
since most prefer the love of this world to His love Deut11:26-28 Jn15:10 1Jn4.
 
consequently
 
GOD has shined this truth upon Lincoln and Bush, that sharing is essential
to retaining and working is essential for growth Mat13:12 Lk19:26; hence
Do or Die, use it or lose, are critical truths for continued USA liberty.
 

"The rulers of outlaw regimes can know that we still believe as Abraham Lincoln did: 'Those who deny freedom to others deserve it not for themselves; and, under the rule of a just GOD, cannot long retain it.' "

 
Or quoting Mark Steyn, "If you don't spread it, in the end
your own liberty will be jeopardised"
, Chicago Sun-Times Jan 23 '05.
 
[GOD makes some very aware of His will]
 
[Do or Die]
 
GOD is Liberating Women
 

    The greatest social revolution in history is underway all around us: The emancipation of women. Advanced in our own society, elsewhere the battle for women's rights lies at the heart of colossal struggles over the future of great religions and civilizations.
 
    The Global War on Terror is a fight over the social, economic and cultural roles of women. The core issues for the terrorists are the interpretation of God's will and the continued oppression of women. Nothing so threatens Islamic extremists as the freedom Western women enjoy.
 
    The greatest moral advance has been the attainment of basic human rights by women.
 
    We do not think of our troops abroad as fighting for women's rights. But they are.
 

Excerpted from USA Today by Ralph Peters
 
GOD's humanistic enemies, such as the liberal elite women
in the USA, contrive-speak-work against His liberating work;
they are satan's tools to retain women in bondage-slavery,
 
in ignorance
 
despising
 
His freedom principles.
 
To: Georgie Anne Geyer [gigi_geyer@juno.com]; Mary Mitchell [marym@suntimes.com]
Date: 10/18/05 7:03:21
 

 
Georgie Anne Geyer (Columnist),
Mary Mitchell (Chicago Sun-Times)
Oct 2005
 
copies to Heritage list
 
GOD loves women
 
GOD's love for all His offspring Acts17:23-31 flows from His moral love
for all His creation: animals, birds, forests, people, etc. Jn3:16
"for GOD so loved the cosmos."
 
GOD calls-desires man to love as He does, but very few equal Christ,
laying down His life for the sake of mankind to live in holiness,
sacrifice and service to/for others.
 
GOD is using USA (and others) to prove we love our neighbour globally,
to free women from abuse, bondage, even killing and torture, but few care,
as seen by the majority of comfortable, selfish women
against this moral work.
 
GOD's enemies are appeasing doormats refusing to stand against evil such
as the school bully, gangs or terrorists, all the same in His eye, so by their
collective inaction bring on massive chaos-deaths,
similar to 2-3 million in SE Asia.
 
in Christ's love,
 
 Robert Bristow
 
[E-mail/Response file]
[appeasing doormats]
 
GOD's divisive wedge is drawing moral seekers to Himself,
yet allowing others free choice to reject His truth, His way.
 

2Thes2..10 ... did not receive the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
11 And for this reason GOD will send them strong delusion, that they should believe the lie,
12 that they all may be condemned who did not believe the truth but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

2Thes1..8 in flaming fire taking vengeance on those who do not know GOD, and on those who do not obey the gospel of our LORD Jesus Christ.
9 These shall be punished with everlasting destruction from the presence of the LORD and from the glory of His power.

 
GOD is allowing the increasing global cultural divide, as most
seek selfish individual rights, against His holy law-virtues.
 

 
Georgie Anne Geyer
Mar 2005
 
GOD's enemies to His truth and His freedom principles abound,
witness just two articles in 2 days about democracy + culture
by Terrill + Steyn, then yours, disparaging GOD's work thru USA.
 
GOD's enemies think, speak and write from the context of the world,
rather than eternal truth bound to morals, Prov23:7 Mat12:34,
ignoring the context of historic truth and the immoral appeasers globally.
 
GOD's enemies reject His love and sacrifice principles, choosing
rather to co-operate with non-democratic leaders, essentially
a false love of neighbour, leading to weakness + destruction.
 
GOD's enemies reject the historic context of His soft work from 1988 to 2000
and despise His hard work from 2000 to 2012 to free nations, but moral
freedom lovers will continue to heed His prod-push for another seven years.
 
 
David Pryor-Jones writes about the historic context
of the Iraq vote in the National Review, Feb 28 2005
"Huge historic forces are in play."
"Here is an Arab version of the process that
collapsed absolutism in the Soviet Union."
GOD's enemies refuse to consider the "historic context."
 
original files: [upper] [lower]
 
GOD is showing us
that His freedom principles are being
applied; encouraged, worked by the US military
to benefit other nations.
 

    "Forget the crap about it ain't being a culture war," says an American sergeant in Zamboanga, trying to explain why he regards the local Muslims as hostile. In "Imperial Grunts," Robert Kaplan surveys the U.S. military presence around the world. He finds brighter spots than this southern Philippine island but never a more succinct statement of the problem: In "Injun country," as the sergeant notes, you can't afford to be nonjudgmental.
 
    One of the more surprising of Mr. Kaplan's findings is that evangelical Christianity helped to transform the military in the 1980s, rescuing the Vietnam-era Army from drugs, alcohol and alienation.
 
    And in quiet moments the troops explain themselves in terms that call to mind an earlier America: God, country, honor, duty. "The clichés were spoken with utter seriousness," Mr. Kaplan assures us. "That's ultimately why these guys liked George W. Bush so much.... He spoke the way they did, with a lack of nuance, which they found estimable because their own tasks did not require it."
 
    "We're the damn Spartans," explains Maj. Kevin Holiday of Tampa, "physical warriors with college degrees." A civil engineer with three kids, he is a National Guardsman with an attitude. "God has put me here," he tells Mr. Kaplan. "I'm a Christian ... You see this all around you" -- the dust, deprivation and anxiety of Injun Country -- "well, it's the high point of my life and of everyone else here." It's not just officers, and not only the Green Berets. Cpl. Michael Pinckney, a Marine, tells Mr. Kaplan: "I don't want to be anywhere else but Iraq....This is what manhood is all about. I don't mean macho [stuff] either. I mean moral character."
 

Excerpted from Bookshelf WSJ Sept 22, 2005
for "Imperial Grunto" by Robert D. Kaplan.
 
GOD has Robert Kaplan explain classic imperialism...for good.
 

    This past summer, I observed a U.S. Army Special Forces exercise in Africa that represented the quintessence of imperialism as it has been practiced throughout history and yet which no modern liberal could oppose.
 
    This is happening not just in Africa but throughout the world. U.S. Marines have engaged a two-year modernization of the Georgian armed forces to secure democratization following the Rose Revolution. In the southern Philippines, the Abu Sayyaf Islamic group has been marginalized by an Army Special Forces program that emphasized humanitarian relief in villages where the group had been most active, coupled with training of the Filipino army. In Colombia, President Alvaro Uribe's military and police units are being trained by Special Forces in the fight against narco-terrorism. In Nepal, from where I've just returned, a U. S. Air Force medical team was training emergency responders in the event of an earthquake.
 
    Such small-scale, bare-bones missions are far more indicative of how the U.S. military actually operates across the world than is the fighting in Iraq or Afghanistan. Without the experience of such missions, many of which are humanitarian, troops in New Orleans would not be able to perform as expertly as they have. National Guardsmen with whom I embedded in Afghanistan are now in the Big Easy.
 
    Moreover, given that humanitarian disasters increasingly occur in anarchic zones, the militarization of relief aid is not a trend to disparage. It is a fact to admit. It goes beyond the National Guard in New Orleans or U.S. sailors and marines in tsunami-wracked Indonesia: The situation is similar in many African countries, where civilian relief agencies often operate only in the vicinity of the capital cities for their own safety, leaving the rest of the countryside for militaries to handle.
 

World Vision to be protected --- to operate under arms.
 

    Classic imperialism is not merely an option, but a tried-and-true necessity for a better, more stable world. The danger is not that classic imperialism will undermine our financial solvency or our democratic values, but that it itself will be undermined by the drain in resources caused by the necessity of continued high troop levels in Iraq.
 

Excerpted from WSJ OPINION Sept 23, 2005
 
Mr. Kaplan, a correspondent for the Atlantic Monthly, is the author of
"Imperial Grunts: The American Military on the Ground" (Random House, 2005).
 
GOD-given Freedom
 
GOD, from 2017, will cease "electing" His choice for USA gov't - Congress,
allowing man's choice of immoral leaders, so wanted by evil man
that it clearly answers why so many hate President G.W. Bush.
 
GOD-given freedom will appear to increase as man descends into sin,
into satan's bondage, into their preferred law, but really lawlessness;
so in truth, His freedom will decrease into uncontrolled chaos-war.
 

How odd, though, that when John F. Kennedy called in his 20th Century inaugural address to go anywhere and pay any price to extend the blessings of freedom, he received lavish praise. When Bush does it in this hopeful new century, he is regarded as a dope.
 
Bush's point is ignored at our peril. Only someone living on a different planet would miss the connection between the need to expand freedom and the dangers posed by Middle East terrorists' own reverse crusade against freedom.
 
It can't be said enough: Because we live so close to these events, it sometimes is hard to understand that these are historic times, when the free world is facing decisions of epic proportions. George Bush understands it.

 
GOD will test His 3 part church to Resist Evil.
 
Read: 
"Bush's call for freedom and democracy steeped in history"
by Dennis Byrne - Chicago Tribune - Monday, Jan. 24, 2005
 
"The Democratic Ideal" by Joshua Muravchik
The Wall Street Journal - Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2005
 
[Historic Perceptions]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Cultural Centers Inc.
 
Cultural Centers' Banner
 
Christian Cultural Centers Inc.
 
GOD Demands we Resist Evil
 
Jam4..7 ... submit to GOD. Resist
the devil and he will flee from you.

 
GOD clearly shows us that, even in modern times,
weak men fail to stand firm against evil doers;
whether the school bully, local gangs or global tyrants,
all are equal in the LORD's eye and must be stopped.
 
GOD clearly shows us that Chamberlain's failure to
rebuke and warn Hitler against aggression later
cost the world many millions of lives and recent UN
failures to rebuke and warn Hussein is costing lives.
 
GOD clearly shows us when He pushed men to
stand firm against evil aggressors then
His hard Freedom Principles deliver us
from evil and His justice liberates men.
 
[Freedom Principles]
 
[Cultural Centers directory]
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 1
 

     The LORD Jesus Christ has commanded that this record be written for the purpose that those that read it may understand His intention and will, and for those that will come afterwards that they might know the truth by revelation of prophecy, by His grace.
     To all that have a heart to understand:
     On the evening of 10 January '99 I was returning from Waldorf, MD via car to Pennsylvania. While driving I came under heavy and manifold temptations. I endured such things, and subjected myself to GOD by pleading for His mercy to uphold me and crying out for my faith to be unbroken.
     It was after 40 minutes of great pressure that He released the faith from His own heart, that I needed to continue to endure, through His Spirit. Drawing upon the faith was a literal and tactile experience whereby I perceived the power of the righteousness of GOD being manifested upon me and within my chest (heart) enabling me to stand stead-fast, loyal, and true. Praise be to GOD for His true mercy and manifest grace! Amen. The uplifting was perceivable as the vessel was released from a very real and manifest oppression of the flesh's desires and affections. Again, I thank you LORD for delivering me from sin and giving me a mind to suffer temptation. Amen.
     While drawing on His faith through the Spirit a vision was given to me and I saw clearly a large room above my head wherein entered a man with a large sword, (climbing up into the room from a dark pit). The man and the sword were both made up of pure white light.
     He climbed up into the room and upon standing He proceeded to wave the sword above his head and swing it around himself in a circle. This went on two or three times as he cleared the room of Christ's enemies and mine.

Although I could not see the enemies I did perceive tactilely, or rather discern, that the weight of oppression was lifted, for which cause I gave thanks and praised the GOD of truth.
     Upon the release I then witnessed the man standing above the earth, with the earth being small and at his feet he plunged the sword straight down upon the earth, and he stood with one hand on the sword and the other hand and his head raised up to the GOD of Heaven.
     While he stood, as it were immovable, I saw the Great Shepherd appear above him, being much larger in size, with His hands out-stretched to receive him into Himself. Hallelujah!
     The Great Shepherd was also made of pure white light and all these things did happen in the large room and secret place above my head and above the whole earth.
     The Great Shepherd stood with outstretched hands to the earth and as He stood there He unfolded from within Himself, whereby I say, transfigured Himself from within, (from underneath His cloak), into a mighty Warrior King with a great and powerful sword.
     With quickness and ease of might He swung His sword through the room and with both hands He plunged His sword onto the earth which was at His feet and there He stood fixed with both hands upon the handle of the sword, which was pointing down and touching the earth.
     The Warrior King then transformed Himself into the Great Shepherd and then back into the Warrior King and then back into the Great Shepherd with the vision ending with the Great Shepherd standing with out-stretched hands to the whole earth, but not before He opened His cloak only enough to reveal to me the Warrior King within. Amen.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
 
[Corporate Concepts #5 info links]
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 2
 

     Now, I understand the vision, as the LORD Jesus Christ has made much revelation to me through His Spirit and His word concerning the mystery of His will on earth.
     Even so, by a revelation inspired vision I saw by His Spirit the whole of global ministries; as they were like great fishing nets and even the same nets were like cargo nets. Each net was positioned in respect to the earth such as they surrounded and encompassed a certain portion of the earth's "crop."
     On each net was a silver ring, thick and without seam.
     I was then shown a rope that threaded itself through the rings, attached to the nets, and tied at the end.
     I then saw a hand made of pure white light that grabbed the rope and with ease of might "yanked" the rope upwards abruptly from the earth where I saw all of the nets hanging from the rope, such that it all appeared as a fishing stringer.
     The word of the LORD came upon me, saying;
     "son of man write these things so that those of understanding might fear. For it is My intention to gather the nations so that I might pour out my wrath upon all the earth. And in saving I will save the residue and remnant, my chosen people."

     Let all those that understand, fear and obey and serve GOD, for in His mercy we will find rest.
     The interpretation is this: The LORD Jesus our GOD by His mercy and will has purposed to use CCCInc. to in fact gather, assemble His house and exercise His rule over His house; inasmuch as He is establishing judges as in the past and setting up shepherds.
     The immediate consequence is for gathering and growing and guiding His flock into Himself, the result thereof being His judgement and wrath upon all that disobey and His salvation unto all that do obey.
     CCCInc. is in essence the rod with which Christ is establishing His government (reign), not only in the hearts of men but upon the whole earth.
     Again; it (CCCInc) is the top of the mountain from which new wine does presently pour, it is His will on earth.
     All who can understand, let them understand what His Spirit says, and let them come and freely receive.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
 
 
 
 
CCCInc. Note:
GOD's true servant level, His apostles, His image, His major prophets
represent the 1st man 1Jn, His pure little lights to the evil world.
 
Rest:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Development_and_Aid.html
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/CorpCon-BennyHinn.html
 
 
Rod:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Zion.html
 

Ps2...Why do the nations rage, and the people plot a vain thing?
2 The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the LORD and against His Anointed,
3 "Let us break their bonds in pieces and cast away their cords from us."
4 He who sits in the heavens shall laugh; the LORD shall hold them in derision.
5 Then He shall speak to them in His wrath, and distress them in His deep displeasure:
6 "Yet I have set My King on My holy hill of Zion."
7 "I will declare the decree: the LORD has said to Me, 'You My Son, today I have begotten You.
8 Ask of Me, and I will give the nations (for) Your inheritance, and the ends of the earth Your possession.
9 You shall break them with a rod of iron; you shall dash them to pieces like a potter's vessel.'"
10 Now therefore, be wise, O kings; be instructed, you judges of the earth.
11 Serve the LORD with fear, and rejoice with trembling.
12 Kiss the Son, lest He be angry, and you perish (along) the way, when His wrath is kindled but a little. Blessed all those who put their trust in Him.

 

Ps7:9...Oh, let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end, but establish the just; for the righteous GOD tests the hearts and minds.
10 My defense of GOD, who saves the upright in heart.
11 GOD a just judge, and GOD is angry (with the wicked) every day.
12 If he does not turn back, He will sharpen His sword; He bends His bow and makes it ready.
13 He also prepares for Himself instruments of death; He makes His arrows into fiery shafts.
 
Ps45:3...Gird Your sword upon (the) thigh, O Mighty One, with Your glory and Your majesty.
4 And in Your majesty ride prosperously because of truth, humility, righteousness; and Your right hand shall teach You awesome things.
5 Your arrows sharp in the heart of the King's enemies; the peoples fall under You.
6 Your throne, O GOD, forever and ever, a scepter of righteousness, the scepter of Your kingdom.
7 You love righteousness and hate wickedness; therefore GOD, Your GOD, has anointed You with the oil of gladness more than Your companions.

 
 
 
   
 

Ps110...The LORD said to my Lord, "Sit at My right hand, till I make Your enemies Your footstool."
2 The LORD shall send the rod of Your strength out of Zion. Rule in the midst of Your enemies!
3 Your people (are) volunteers in the day of Your power; in the beauties of holiness, from the womb of the morning, You have the dew of Your youth.
4 The LORD has sworn and will not relent, "You a priest forever according to the order of Melchizedek."
5 The Lord at Your right hand; he shall execute kings in the day of His wrath.
6 He shall judge among the nations, he shall fill (the earth) with dead bodies, he shall execute the heads of many countries.
7 He shall drink of the brook by the wayside; therefore He shall lift up the head.

 

Rev19:11...Now I saw heaven opened, and behold, a white horse. And He who sat on him, called Faithful and True, and in righteousness He judges and makes war.
12 His eyes like a flame of fire, and on His head many crowns. He had a name written that no one knew except Himself.
13 He clothed with a robe dipped in blood, and His name is called The Word of GOD.
14 And the armies in heaven, clothed in fine linen, white and clean, followed Him on white horses.
15 Now out of His mouth goes a sharp sword, that with it He should strike the nations. And He Himself will rule them with a rod of iron. He Himself treads the winepress of the fierceness and wrath of Almighty GOD.
16 And He has on (His) robe and on His thigh a name written: KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS.

 
[see volunteers: 1] [ 2 ]