CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 

 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Dear Harold Eatmon,
July 2002
 
GOD has revealed your future 3 state Triangle Ministry to teach
His full gospel, His full truth is being jeopardized by your lack
of obedient faith, by your failure to heed His Spirit calling.
 
GOD's new thing will only involve Truth ministries; those teaching
His full Bible truth, those having a sincere relationship with Christ
Jesus (all Truth) thru living Jn14 1Jn2:24,27 minimum, yet to truly abide.
 
GOD has revealed you rejected our Feb2002 material, attached,
and subsequently, formally rejected His messenger on July14 2002,
putting yourelf at risk of Zech13:8 Mat7:21-23; 10:28 like Branham.
 
GOD's grace, love, power grow a few into true prophets in Him 1Jn,
a place you are far, far from, as no sin abides in Him 1Jn3:5;
you are yet to be delivered-freed-saved from sin to enter Him.
 
love,
 
Robert Bristow             
 
 
 
 
 
[GOD's grace]
 
[GOD's grace rejected]
 
[1Jn2:24,27]
 
[Christian Fellowship Church]
 
[GOD's Rev11:3 Work]
 
 
[His work in and thru CCCInc.]
 
[sincere relationship]
 
[GOD delivers a few]
 
[Branham's fate]
 
[Zech13:8 anointed, mouth]
 
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
Dear Harold Eatmon
 
Feb 2002 Part 1
Ezek33 Ministry
 
GOD, it seems, called you to an essential teaching ministry, sharing truth
of His sword work, alerting believers to His holy judgement, now and
into the final church period; a job most fail at due to disbelief.
 
GOD's cleansing, purifying sword work is essential for believers to grow
into Him, into His life, into His truth, into His victory thru obedient faith,
but few e-p-t even warn believers of the consequences of deliberate sin.
 
GOD's true e-p-t obey Mat28:20 Eph4:15 to be qualified as true Jn14 level
to retain Acts5:32 1Jn2:20-27 striving to enter Lk13:24 2Pet1:10,11; only then
are they qualified as His chalice for His holy work upon all believers.
 
GOD's chalice walk as Rom4:12-16 1Jn2:6 so they believe and teach Jer23 is now,
warning believers of His devouring fire, His hard rule and judgement for
12 years as part of Mal4, also warning believers of His fury after 1Cor3:13,14; 15.
 
 
GOD had Andrew Strom compile short bio's on 3 who grew into Him; but
Strom is yet to learn-see-teach obedient faith is HOW the power of GOD
flows to grow us into full power in Him, then to grow into mighty power
as did Abraham, Moses, Paul or apostle-father-major prophet level.
 
 
love,                          
Robert Bristow
 
 
Note: GOD's grace, love, power upon Wigglesworth, Lake, Grant into 1Jn3:9.
 
 
 
 
[most fail]
 
[e-p-t]
 
[consequences]
[His chalice]
 
[His devouring fire]
 
[His fury]
 
[GOD is qualifying Harold Eatmon into
a future 3 state Triangle Ministry.]

 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
Dear Guys,
Friday
9/14/01
 
GOD has had me pray long + hard over groups and
countries that harass + kill, Christians in particular, along
with showing religious intolerance, all against His holy law.
 
GOD made it clear on Tuesday that we need to seek Him Mat6:33
as never before, for national cleansing and personal salvation,
along with securing all democracies from all forms of evil attack.
 
GOD allowed 3 hits by spiritual descendants of Gen16:11,12, as:
   
a) judgement against a selfish, immoral people-nation,
b) wake-up call to obey 2Chron7:14 and respect His holy laws.
 
 
 
GOD, therefore, is forced to effect His hard work on you all prior to
presenting you as His disciples to act and speak on His behalf
in the marketplace Acts5:42; 6:3, till fully copying 7:55,56 forever.

 
GOD's chastising is essential Job33 Acts14:22 Heb12 that His true team
be tested and proved till 1Jn2:6; 3:6,9 to be trusted to join His rule.
over His 3part church during the Is32 Dan2:40-45; 7:23 period, Rev20:6.
 
GOD's 3part church will easily see His 911 emergency call to all USA,
His grace or mercy preserving the White House and foiling other attacks,
His justice for our sin, so thru repentance we be His government Is9:6,7 Now.
 
GOD in love established free will, allowing us to follow light or dark,
good or evil Is45:7, obey or disobey Deut11:26-28 Rev22:14,15, but
most totally reject His hard call into hagios or true abiding 1John3.
 
love,             
Robert
 
 
 
[see securing all democracies] [ 2 ]
 
[see true team]
 
 
[see His rule]
 
[see hagios]
 

 
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 1
 

     The LORD Jesus Christ has commanded that this record be written for the purpose that those that read it may understand His intention and will, and for those that will come afterwards that they might know the truth by revelation of prophecy, by His grace.
     To all that have a heart to understand:
     On the evening of 10 January '99 I was returning from Waldorf, MD via car to Pennsylvania. While driving I came under heavy and manifold temptations. I endured such things, and subjected myself to GOD by pleading for His mercy to uphold me and crying out for my faith to be unbroken.
     It was after 40 minutes of great pressure that He released the faith from His own heart, that I needed to continue to endure, through His Spirit. Drawing upon the faith was a literal and tactile experience whereby I perceived the power of the righteousness of GOD being manifested upon me and within my chest (heart) enabling me to stand stead-fast, loyal, and true. Praise be to GOD for His true mercy and manifest grace! Amen. The uplifting was perceivable as the vessel was released from a very real and manifest oppression of the flesh's desires and affections. Again, I thank you LORD for delivering me from sin and giving me a mind to suffer temptation. Amen.
     While drawing on His faith through the Spirit a vision was given to me and I saw clearly a large room above my head wherein entered a man with a large sword, (climbing up into the room from a dark pit). The man and the sword were both made up of pure white light.
     He climbed up into the room and upon standing He proceeded to wave the sword above his head and swing it around himself in a circle. This went on two or three times as he cleared the room of Christ's enemies and mine.

Although I could not see the enemies I did perceive tactilely, or rather discern, that the weight of oppression was lifted, for which cause I gave thanks and praised the GOD of truth.
     Upon the release I then witnessed the man standing above the earth, with the earth being small and at his feet he plunged the sword straight down upon the earth, and he stood with one hand on the sword and the other hand and his head raised up to the GOD of Heaven.
     While he stood, as it were immovable, I saw the Great Shepherd appear above him, being much larger in size, with His hands out-stretched to receive him into Himself. Hallelujah!
     The Great Shepherd was also made of pure white light and all these things did happen in the large room and secret place above my head and above the whole earth.
     The Great Shepherd stood with outstretched hands to the earth and as He stood there He unfolded from within Himself, whereby I say, transfigured Himself from within, (from underneath His cloak), into a mighty Warrior King with a great and powerful sword.
     With quickness and ease of might He swung His sword through the room and with both hands He plunged His sword onto the earth which was at His feet and there He stood fixed with both hands upon the handle of the sword, which was pointing down and touching the earth.
     The Warrior King then transformed Himself into the Great Shepherd and then back into the Warrior King and then back into the Great Shepherd with the vision ending with the Great Shepherd standing with out-stretched hands to the whole earth, but not before He opened His cloak only enough to reveal to me the Warrior King within. Amen.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
 
[Corporate Concepts #5 info links]
 
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 2
 

     Now, I understand the vision, as the LORD Jesus Christ has made much revelation to me through His Spirit and His word concerning the mystery of His will on earth.
     Even so, by a revelation inspired vision I saw by His Spirit the whole of global ministries; as they were like great fishing nets and even the same nets were like cargo nets. Each net was positioned in respect to the earth such as they surrounded and encompassed a certain portion of the earth's "crop."
     On each net was a silver ring, thick and without seam.
     I was then shown a rope that threaded itself through the rings, attached to the nets, and tied at the end.
     I then saw a hand made of pure white light that grabbed the rope and with ease of might "yanked" the rope upwards abruptly from the earth where I saw all of the nets hanging from the rope, such that it all appeared as a fishing stringer.
     The word of the LORD came upon me, saying;
     "son of man write these things so that those of understanding might fear. For it is My intention to gather the nations so that I might pour out my wrath upon all the earth. And in saving I will save the residue and remnant, my chosen people."

     Let all those that understand, fear and obey and serve GOD, for in His mercy we will find rest.
     The interpretation is this: The LORD Jesus our GOD by His mercy and will has purposed to use CCCInc. to in fact gather, assemble His house and exercise His rule over His house; inasmuch as He is establishing judges as in the past and setting up shepherds.
     The immediate consequence is for gathering and growing and guiding His flock into Himself, the result thereof being His judgement and wrath upon all that disobey and His salvation unto all that do obey.
     CCCInc. is in essence the rod with which Christ is establishing His government (reign), not only in the hearts of men but upon the whole earth.
     Again; it (CCCInc) is the top of the mountain from which new wine does presently pour, it is His will on earth.
     All who can understand, let them understand what His Spirit says, and let them come and freely receive.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
 
 
 
 
CCCInc. Note:
GOD's true servant level, His apostles, His image, His major prophets
represent the 1st man 1Jn, His pure little lights to the evil world.
 
Rest:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Development_and_Aid.html
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/CorpCon-BennyHinn.html
 
 
Rod:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Zion.html
 

Ps2...Why do the nations rage, and the people plot a vain thing?
2 The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the LORD and against His Anointed,
3 "Let us break their bonds in pieces and cast away their cords from us."
4 He who sits in the heavens shall laugh; the LORD shall hold them in derision.
5 Then He shall speak to them in His wrath, and distress them in His deep displeasure:
6 "Yet I have set My King on My holy hill of Zion."
7 "I will declare the decree: the LORD has said to Me, 'You My Son, today I have begotten You.
8 Ask of Me, and I will give the nations (for) Your inheritance, and the ends of the earth Your possession.
9 You shall break them with a rod of iron; you shall dash them to pieces like a potter's vessel.'"
10 Now therefore, be wise, O kings; be instructed, you judges of the earth.
11 Serve the LORD with fear, and rejoice with trembling.
12 Kiss the Son, lest He be angry, and you perish (along) the way, when His wrath is kindled but a little. Blessed all those who put their trust in Him.

 

Ps7:9...Oh, let the wickedness of the wicked come to an end, but establish the just; for the righteous GOD tests the hearts and minds.
10 My defense of GOD, who saves the upright in heart.
11 GOD a just judge, and GOD is angry (with the wicked) every day.
12 If he does not turn back, He will sharpen His sword; He bends His bow and makes it ready.
13 He also prepares for Himself instruments of death; He makes His arrows into fiery shafts.
 
Ps45:3...Gird Your sword upon (the) thigh, O Mighty One, with Your glory and Your majesty.
4 And in Your majesty ride prosperously because of truth, humility, righteousness; and Your right hand shall teach You awesome things.
5 Your arrows sharp in the heart of the King's enemies; the peoples fall under You.
6 Your throne, O GOD, forever and ever, a scepter of righteousness, the scepter of Your kingdom.
7 You love righteousness and hate wickedness; therefore GOD, Your GOD, has anointed You with the oil of gladness more than Your companions.

 
 
 
   
 

Ps110...The LORD said to my Lord, "Sit at My right hand, till I make Your enemies Your footstool."
2 The LORD shall send the rod of Your strength out of Zion. Rule in the midst of Your enemies!
3 Your people (are) volunteers in the day of Your power; in the beauties of holiness, from the womb of the morning, You have the dew of Your youth.
4 The LORD has sworn and will not relent, "You a priest forever according to the order of Melchizedek."
5 The Lord at Your right hand; he shall execute kings in the day of His wrath.
6 He shall judge among the nations, he shall fill (the earth) with dead bodies, he shall execute the heads of many countries.
7 He shall drink of the brook by the wayside; therefore He shall lift up the head.

 

Rev19:11...Now I saw heaven opened, and behold, a white horse. And He who sat on him, called Faithful and True, and in righteousness He judges and makes war.
12 His eyes like a flame of fire, and on His head many crowns. He had a name written that no one knew except Himself.
13 He clothed with a robe dipped in blood, and His name is called The Word of GOD.
14 And the armies in heaven, clothed in fine linen, white and clean, followed Him on white horses.
15 Now out of His mouth goes a sharp sword, that with it He should strike the nations. And He Himself will rule them with a rod of iron. He Himself treads the winepress of the fierceness and wrath of Almighty GOD.
16 And He has on (His) robe and on His thigh a name written: KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS.

 
[see volunteers: 1] [ 2 ]
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ Willow Creek Community Church
 
 
 
Rev Bill Hybels,
2 of 4
 
Mar '95
GOD's truth and current heresy
 
GOD's clear, simple, post Acts1:8; 2 message was intact, believed, lived by
the early disciples, but many heresies later denied the basic reason for
Jesus... defeat satan so we may follow, yet very few believe the power
available thru faith to overcome satan, self, sin... GOD's work if we obey
thru purging in fire.
 
GOD's clear, simple word 
Jn3
"believing into
and 
Eph4
"grow up into" 
is proven,
qualified, supported by 100's of O.T. and N.T. scriptures but current
heresy declares mere confession/ritual baptism secures eternal life
in Christ... a total absence of obedience, love, faith... essential for
justification, righteousness, soul salvation, sanctification,
transformation, union.
 
GOD's clear, simple word 
Rom6
"body of sin..destroyed, 
1Pet2;4
free from sin, dead to sin"
is Mat1:21, He delivers, remits but current heresy declares man
will not cease... so denying, rejecting, unbelieving GOD's grace, love, power
towards diligent, faithful, proved elect of GOD refusing satan, self, sin
in good conscience, walking after the Spirit in Christ.
 
GOD's clear, simple word 
Ezek   Rom
"sin is death, 
Jn3   Eph5   2Thes   1Pet
wrath upon disobedience, 
Rev   Rom8
carnal/flesh
is death" includes all believers Deut11 Rom1:18 but current heresy
declares all go to heaven/soul is immortal/GOD is love, all merciful...
so Jer23 Ezek34 Acts20:29 1Jn2:18... as heaven is for GOD's elect,
others Mat10:28 1Cor3:15; 5:5 naked, mere spirit saved, cast into darkness
Ps1:5 1Pet4:18 Mat7:21 Heb5:9; 12:15.
 
 Robert Bristow
Rev Hybels,
Dec '97
 
GOD alone established Willow Creek, Ps127:1, for His global plan.
GOD alone established a "seeker" type ministry for baby believers.
GOD intends to repeat Acts2 thru willing believers seeking His power.
GOD's new Willow Creek may lose you, 1999 is a critical testing period.
 
 Robert Bristow
June '00, GOD's devouring fire is clear
at WCCC as He purges away the old.
[original 2 of 4]
[His devouring fire]
 
 
Elders,
Apr '98
 
GOD's message above has been rejected for 3 years by Hybels + WCCC,
but His grace continues for 12 months, for a final 10yr test, Mar '99.
 
GOD planted WCCC for His purposes, to fulfill His global plan of a family
ministry
truly seeking Christ and His Spirit power for soul salvation.
 
GOD's love for us demands He supply His chosen servant-leaders, as
He promised Jer23:4, as He literally reigns Mat2:6 Lk1:33, others Lk19:27.
 
GOD's love equally demands judgement + wrath against any unrepentant sin,
but WCCC currently disbelieves basic Bible truth, so cursed Gal:8,9.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
 
 
 
[see Hybels' failure]
 
[see Bill's demise]
 
[page 1] [page 2] [page 3] [page 4]
 
[CCCInc. information links]
[see GOD's true seekers]
 
[see believing into] [see obey]
 
[see obedience] [see love] [see faith]
 
[see soul is immortal] [see family ministry]
 
[see RBC (Our Daily Bread): 3 of 4] [see 10yr test]
 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ Lutheran Church
 
Lutheran Church
Missouri
 
Rev A L Barry,
Chicago
Jan '98 Part 3
 
GOD's word from Gen to Rev declares His true baptism or circumcision is His holy work,
His cleansing work, His cutting work, His purging work, His sword work, His washing work.
 
GOD, in Gen3:24, says a flaming sword guards the tree of life, so we must endure
His work before we qualify to "lay hold on eternal life" 1Tim6:11-16, most fail 6:21.
 
GOD, in Deut10:16; 30:6, says His true work is spiritual, qualified in Jer4:4,14 Rom2:29 so
Col2 warns and explains (2:8-14 till 3:1-3,12), but the Judas church ignores or denies Him.
 
GOD in flesh, Jesus, declared a future spiritual work in Luk12:50, explaining His dying
into the Father's will Mat26:38 Mk14:34 Lk22:42 so Mk10:39 follows Lk12:49, even for us.
 
GOD in Mat3:11 Lk3:16, declares spiritual work, as in Jn13:8 Rom6, since only His power
is able to "destroy our sin" 6:6, "justify from sin" 6:7, "set free" 6:18, "enslave to GOD" 6:22.
 
GOD's word repeatedly says His true people are fire purged, eg, Ps66:8-12 Zech13:9 Mal3:3
so 1Pet1:7 explains Rev3:18 into 1Pet1:9 Rev3:20,21 qualified to partake 1Cor10+11.
 
GOD demands obedient faith for His power to work Rom2:13; 3:24-28; 5:2,21,
but very few obey and believe as Abraham to qualify for "this grace" in Him.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
GOD's parousia Jer23 judged and purged Rev A L Barry due to
disbelieving, discarding, disregarding His full gospel, His full truth,
so died Mar 23rd '01, a self confessed sinner, never anointed,
see The Lutheran Witness, May issue page 15, ...Ps1:5 1Pet4:17,18.
 
 
 
[His holy work] [flaming sword]
 
[part 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ]
 
[Corporate Concepts #1 information links]
 
 
[His true work] [His power]
 
[His true people] [few obey and believe]
 
[this grace] [judged]
 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 

 
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 
Elders,
Nov/Dec '95
His curse & His love, mercy
 
GOD made man in His image, holy, pure Gen1:26,27; 2 but thru disobedience
to His command was cursed Gen3.
 
GOD cast fallen, lost man from His holy place with a flaming sword
guarding the access to the tree of life Heb4:12; 12:29 Zech13:9 Rev3:18,21.
 
GOD's curse continues Deut11:26-28 Mt19:17 Heb5:9 but in Christ Gal3
we are free as no disobedience may enter/abide 1Jn2:6; 3:4-6 or 8,10.
 
GOD's curse continues on all believers like Esau for rejecting His offer
as Christ's death, love, grace was in vain Rom9:13 Heb12:15-17.
 
GOD's curse continues on all fools like Mat25 who experienced heaven Eph2:6
but fell away 1Cor5:5 Heb6:4-6; 10:26-31 2Pet1:4 into 2:20-22.
 
GOD's curse continues on all disobedience Mat25:41,46 Rom1:18; 2; 7:5; 8:6a,13a
1Cor15:22a Eph2:3,4 2Thes1:8,9 Jude Rev14.
 
GOD's image is absolute obedience to His holy commands, copying Christ 100%,
by faith in His grace, love, power, work 1Jn5.
 
GOD's love and mercy in times past offered refuge cities
for certain bloodguilty offenders Num35 Deut4 Jos20.
 
GOD's love and mercy in times past offered an exact cleansing process
for His blessing upon people, land, etc. Deut21.
 
GOD's love and mercy warns us Mat16:23-27; 18:1-10 against offence,
even others' bloodguilty sins (abortion...war, etc.) 2Cor6:14-18.
 
GOD's love and mercy over His creation Jn3:16 holds the community
responsible for members' sins until we are 100% separated.
 
GOD's love and mercy separates His holy prophets Zech13:9 Mal3:3 1Pet1:7; 2:5,9
to intercede 2Cor5:18-6:10 Col1:28 till right in His eye.
 
GOD's love and mercy offered Heb7:26; 10:14 for a true cleansing process
as we walk as Him 1Jn1:7 into 2:6; 3:6,9 separated.
 
GOD's love and mercy for His own demands a blood avenger Rev16:6; 17:6; 18:24(20)
to judge 1Pet5:13 the 3 part church Ps1:5 1Pet4:17,18.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
 
[CCCInc. information links]
 
 
[see Elders: Sep '95 4 of 4]
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Mr. Harold Eatmon
Harold Eatmon Ministries, International
Minneapolis, MN 55428-1006
 
Chicago
Feb 2002

Dear Mr. Eatmon
 
My name is Jorge Vargas. We met and spoke briefly on two separate occasions at your recent Prophecy Conference at Christian Fellowship Church in Chicago. You had mentioned at the last service that you would welcome any materials that we were willing to share. I would like to share with you the materials enclosed within this package.
 
For a little over two years, I've been studying the materials published by Christian Community Churches, Inc. (CCCInc.). One of the elders, Robert Bristow, forsook his job and all of his worldly goods in order to follow GOD. Since then, GOD has used him as HIS scribe and has had Robert write most of the material that is on the 5000-page website.
 
Please find enclosed the following:
   A)  A CCCInc Ministry Report.
      
1)
 
 
2)
 
3)

This ministry report is a testimony of how GOD is using the guys in CCCInc in exciting and dynamic ways. We believe that the events chronicled in this report are examples of the various worldwide ministries that will be associated and networked within CCCInc.
This report also illustrates the stringent operating procedures that we believe GOD is establishing within CCCInc, and expects from other ministries throughout the world.
This report also shows how GOD is moving throughout the nation. (As a sidenote, you may be able to discern where the events in this ministry report took place.)

   B)  A packet of materials on Prophesying
   C)  A packet on GOD's Sword Work
      
1)
 
2)
 
3)
 
4)
 
5)

Your business card contains a reference to Ezekiel 33:3 - a hard verse and chapter that speaks on GOD's Sword Work.
I recognize GOD's Sword work in my life as sin and various aspects of sin are slowly carved away from my life. (Deuteronomy 30:6)
I recognize GOD's Sword work in others' lives as the members within CCCInc and Christian Fellowship Church share their testimonies with me.
You preached a message on "No Compromise" which can be seen as an indirect reference to Ezekiel 33.
This packet of material also touches on the Sword Work of Judgement. (Acts 5:1-11)

   
D)  

You also gave testimony concerning the Muslim spirit and the tragedy of 9/11/01. If you also follow the link on the proper web page, it will take you to a section on the website that contains extensive materials on the Muslim spirit and the events that took place on 9/11/01. I highlighted the link on the printout.

I hope you find these materials to be as edifying to you as they are challenging to me.
 
Sincerely,
 
Jorge A. Vargas

 
DOCUMENTS SENT TO HAROLD EATMON @ HAROLD EATMON MINISTRIES, INTERNATIONAL. (Documents listed in sequential order)
 
1)  
 
2)  
 
3)  
 
4)  
 
5)  
 
6)  
 
7)  
 
8)  
 
9)  
 
10)  
 
11)  
 
12)  
 
13)  
 
14)  
 
15)  
 
16)  
 
17)  
CCCInc. Home Page
 
Christian Community Companies Inc. #1 Home Page
 
Christian Community Companies Inc. #1 Information Links
 
CCCInc. Ministry Report - Cleveland, Ohio
 
CCCInc. News + Events Bible Prophesying Home Page
 
CCCInc. Home Page
 
Christian Community Churches Inc. / The Candlelights
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc. #5 Home Page
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc. #5 Information Links
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc. #5 / Crusaders Ministries: April, 1998
 
CCCInc. Home Page
 
CCCInc. / News + Events Home Page
 
CCCInc. / News + Events: GOD's hard work Home Page
 
CCCInc. / News + Events: GOD's Hard Work - GOD's Chalice
 
CCCInc. / News + Events Home Page
 
CCCInc / News + Events: GOD's Holy Judgement Home Page
 
CCCInc / News + Events: GOD's Holy Judgement: Amsterdam 2000
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
Dear Guys,
 
Feb 2002 Part 2
Ezek33 Ministry
 
GOD recently allowed satan to effect a minor deception to prove that he
is very active in CCCInc, for me to fully understand the need for His dictated
Bible study-tests and for us to constantly seek His agenda, confirmation, voice
by diligently doing His rigid standard operating procedures (SOP) 2Pet1:10.
 
GOD's final church period allows satan to continue his deception 2Cor11:13-15
2Thes2 2Tim2 since most of the church is literally joined to him Ps51:5 Jn8
1Jn3:8,10 till they grow into His hagios, joined to His Being Jn17 1Cor12,
so then having His overcoming power to fight satan Eph6:10-18 1Jn5 Rev2;3.
 
GOD expects Jn14 level anointed-lukewarm-ungodly to adhere to His AM SOP in order
to hear His voice, enabling His Spirit work in and thru CCCInc; to grow babes
into children, to grow children into hagios, to learn how to clearly hear Him,
that His rule is absolute Is9:6,7; 32:1 Mat2:6 Lk1:33 Rev12:5 into forever.
 
Rev12:3 is satan in CCCInc, as in Rev13:1; 17; 18, then comes Rev19.
Mat24:5,11..deceive many 24:24..deceive, if possible, even the elect.
Mark13:6..deceive many 13:22..deceive, if possible, even the elect.
Rev12:3..fiery red dragon 12:9..deceives the whole world.
Rev19:15..He Himself will rule them with a rod of iron, Dan2:40-45.
 
love,              
Robert
 
GOD delivers, saves Gal1:4 2Pet1:4 a few to live in the world, but not of the world,
to be His true, holy team, living in full truth, His co-workers
2Cor4:11-6:10 Heb3:6-4:11.
 
 
 
[hagios]
 
[His AM SOP]
 
[elect]
 
[His true, holy team]
 
 
Note: 
Eatmon formally rejected
GOD's full gospel of love 7/14/02.
 
GOD's prophets: true, false
 
failed evangelists, pastors, teachers
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Community Churches Inc.

Bible Prophesying
 
Laszlo Kadar,
Paul Lee,
Joseph Oleson,
May '99
 
GOD's true church officers
 
GOD in Jn15 has clearly qualified those He ordains, His very few in Him,
living as/of Him - holy, pure 1Jn3-5; not positionally (a lie), but literally, now.
 
GOD's inerrant word is clear and precise, but the Judas church teaches a
false message (see Hybels Mar '95), leading millions into partial or spirit salvation.
 
GOD's full salvation message teaches "death into life" or copy Christ to be saved
here + now Rom - Col, then abide or live "in death" to join Him 2Tim2 Rev20:4,6.
 
GOD is calling you 3 to work as His holy deacons: to enforce His dictated By-laws;
to monitor + report on His anointed ministries; to share only His full gospel, the Bible.
 
Laszlo - GOD's dictated letter of Mar '98 (Concepts #2) is your life's final choosing.
 
Paul - GOD has called you to co-ordinate all campus outreach, and be a major CEO.
 
Joseph - GOD's dictated letter of Mar '98 (Concepts #5) must be obeyed by you to live.
 
   So then.......
...
...
enter into life, keep the commandments...forever Mat19:17; 24:13
eternal salvation to all who obey Him Heb5:9 1Jn3:9; 5:4 Rev3:9-12
which is rarely believed, lived, taught... so most die Jn3:36 2Thes1:8,9
   confirmed in Jn15:5 or 6 - 1Jn3:6,24     Rom8:1,6,13 - Heb3:6,14; 6:4-6; 10:26-31; 12:15.
 
love,             
Robert
 
Note: 
GOD's 5 years of grace is now bringing you into His work.
18 years + 18 days to March 21 '04 brings you into full unity
with Robert who completes 21 years on March 21 '04.
 
Note: 
Mar 27 '04.
Joseph failed, so
deleted from the Book.
 
 

[Bible Prophesying Home Page]                                                               

[Concepts #2]

[Concepts #5]

 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 

 
Christian Community Churches Inc./ Campus Crusade for Christ
 
 
 
Campus Crusade for Christ
 
Mr Bill Bright,
1 of 3
 
May '97
 
GOD has pointed to 2Chr7:14 for your personal growth and expected you to
teach others thru CC for Christ, but you currently reject Him.
 
GOD expects total humility, copying Christ Phil2, attained by few who
totally obey His VOICE till dead to their own will Lk12:50; 22:42.
 
GOD expects constant prayer, all day, seeking His divine will, found by
believing and obeying His voice, if truly anointed Jn14 level.
 
GOD expects you to experience 1Jn2:24,27, enabling Eph4:15, growing into
Him thru true repentance of every/all sin Acts26:18 1Jn1:7 (1:5,6).
 
GOD expects you to experience death Rom6 as Christ Lk12:50; 22:42, then
obey His voice to keep your Jn15 level as Christ Mk13:13 Rom10:13.
 
GOD expects you to teach all His truth to prove your faith Jn3:16,36,
joining His true people like Joni Eareckson Tada and David Yongii Cho.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
Mr Bright,
 
Your campus ministers seem to have little or no formal training:
teaching a mere confession salvation, refusing to believe and teach even
basic verses on obedience, Mat19:17 Heb5:9, which are supported by many,
many NT scriptures to obey, love, walk, Rom2:13 Jam2 etc.
 
 R.
 
 
 
[obey His VOICE]
 
[teach on Corp Con 2]
 
[page 1] [page 2] [page 3]
 
[CCCInc. information links]
[Joni Eareckson Tada and David Yongii Cho]
 
[GOD's wrath on Bright] [GOD's work thru Joni]
 
[His truth] [true soul salvation]
 
[GOD's business funding plan]
 
[RBC (Our Daily Bread): 3 of 4]
 
 
a New Look at family teaching
 
GOD rules
Jan '97   
 

GOD's full, bitter truth has been shared to thousands for ten yrs, yet none believe, obey, teach, Gen-Rev e.g. Ex20 Lev23 or 2Ch7:14 Zech13:9 Mat1:21 2Cor6 to be His or Jn5:14; 8:11 Rom2:13; 6:16 to abide 1Jn2:6; 3:6 so very few truly abide in Christ, yet 2 billion merely confess Him as do Mat8:29 Jam2:19 Jn8:44 1Jn3:8a.
 
GOD foretold satan's rule Acts20:27-30 2Pet2 1Jn2:18,19, seen now by true believers obeying His voice e.g. Mat5:48; 6:33; 19:17; 22:37-40, to prove we love Him Jn10:17; 15:10 1Jn3:24 Rev14:12; 20:4,6, also seeing His hand in Jer23 Acts15:16 NOW, proving Is11:11,12 Lk1:33 will repeat Acts2:42-47; 5:42, but globally.
 
GOD promised to effect Spirit rule, 100% contrary to man's 1900yr rule, copying Paul's example Acts20, as chief 2Cor11:5; 12:11 1Cor4; 11:1-3a even over Peter Gal2:11 1Tim1:16 2Pet3:15,16, so His true spiritual, holy, sin-free body Eph1:4-14 2:6; 5:27 Heb12:22,23 or Rom6:3-8,22; 8:14,29, apostle of GOD, Rev2:27 fulfilling Dan2:40-45; 7:7 Rev17:9.
 
GOD's promised grace Is65; 66 Mic4; 5 etc. demands an equal measure of obedience into right Rom2:13; 6:16 as His full grace demands a walk Rom4:12-16; 5:2; 5:21 or blind obedience to His voice, from 1Pet1:22,23 thru 1:7-16 into Job33:24 1Pet2:3,5,9 2Pet1:4,11 1Jn3:6,9 then truly His, if endure forever, hoping for Rom8:23-25 1Pet1:3-5; 4 Heb3:1,6,14.
 
 
 
GOD promised a Ruler for His true people Mat2:6 Lk1:33, qualifying 100s O.T. references for His 3part church but most believers are bound, lost, sinful, rejecting His grace, love, power for soul salvation, so join Esau's fate, Obadiah Zech13:8 Ps1:5 1Pet4:18, as sin is darkness and death, outside Christ, few truly abide 1Jn, most Heb12:15-17.
 
GOD promised a personal love, agape or affection, towards His true people Jn15:10, as Jacob Rom9:13, but few join Jacob's joy Rom11:26,27 1Jn3:5,6 Jn15:11, most only experience His moral love Jn3:16 ever in sin, so His enemies Mat15:26 Rom5:8,10 1Cor15:25; 16:22 Col1:21 Heb10:13, outside Christ Jn15:6 2Thes1:8,9 as He hates sin Heb1:9 1Jn3:4,8a,10.
 
GOD promised a fire purging to set right or justify His true people Lk3:16; 12:49 1Pet1:7 Rev3:18 qualifying Is48 Mal3 1Pet2:5,9 1Jn1:6, so very few Col1:11-13, worthy 1Cor10:15-21; 11:23-31 2Cor4:11-7:1 Lk20:35,36 and few truly believe Jn5:24; 6:47-63 "as Christ" or "in Christ" 1Jn2:6, most so-called believers outside Christ Jn3:18-21.
 
GOD's full, heavenly promises are experienced by His true people 2Ch7:14 Rom8:15-17; 14:17 Eph1:4-14; 2; 3:17b-19; 5:27 as fallen man is of satan Jn8:40-44 1Jn3:8a,10, totally rejecting Jn4:22c; 19:19-22 Lk19:14, very few see Job33:24-30 1Pet1:9; 2:24,25 most outside Christ 2Cor4:3,4 Eph2:12; 5:3-6, in Adam 1Cor15:22, so Lk19:27 Rev2:9; 3:9; 18; 20:7-15 2Pet2:17 Jude7-13.

 
[part 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ]
[CCCInc. family #1 info links]
[3part church]
 
Part 3
Ezek33 Ministry
 
GOD's word, His holy truth, His love story towards man includes countless
cause and effect messages or warnings; from Adam Gen2:17 by His very voice,
thru constant angelic, prophetic or personal admonitions-exhortations-rebukes,
into current Spirit utterances to confirm His word, to reveal His truth, to warn us all.
 
GOD's extensive warnings in Gen-Rev are essentially quoted in Heb3:6-6:11; 10:23-31; 12.  

Heb3:6..but Christ as a Son over His own house, whose house we are if we hold fast the confidence and the rejoicing of the hope firm to the end.
7 Therefore, as the Holy Spirit says: "Today, if you will hear His voice,
8 Do not harden your hearts as in the rebellion, In the day of trial in the wilderness,
9 Where your fathers tested Me, tried Me, And saw My works forty years.
10 Therefore I was angry with that generation, And said, 'They always go astray in their heart, And they have not known My ways.'
11 So I swore in My wrath, 'They shall not enter My rest.' "
12 Beware, brethren, lest there be in any of you an evil heart of unbelief in departing from the living God;
13 but exhort one another daily, while it is called "Today," lest any of you be hardened through the deceitfulness of sin.
14 For we have become partakers of Christ if we hold the beginning of our confidence steadfast to the end,
15 while it is said: "Today, if you will hear His voice, Do not harden your hearts as in the rebellion."
16 For who, having heard, rebelled? Indeed, was it not all who came out of Egypt, led by Moses?
17 Now with whom was He angry forty years? Was it not with those who sinned, whose corpses fell in the wilderness?
18 And to whom did He swear that they would not enter His rest, but to those who did not obey?
19 So we see that they could not enter in because of unbelief.

 
Heb4:1..Therefore, since a promise remains of entering His rest, let us fear lest any of you seem to have come short of it.
2 For indeed the gospel was preached to us as well as to them; but the word which they heard did not profit them, not being mixed with faith in those who heard it.

3 For we who have believed do enter that rest, as He has said: "So I swore in My wrath, 'They shall not enter My rest,' " although the works were finished from the foundation of the world.
4 For He has spoken in a certain place of the seventh day in this way: "And God rested on the seventh day from all His works";
5 and again in this place: "They shall not enter My rest."
6 Since therefore it remains that some must enter it, and those to whom it was first preached did not enter because of disobedience,
7 again He designates a certain day, saying in David, "Today," after such a long time, as it has been said: "Today, if you will hear His voice, Do not harden your hearts."
8 For if Joshua had given them rest, then He would not afterward have spoken of another day.
9 There remains therefore a rest for the people of God.
10 For he who has entered His rest has himself also ceased from his works as God did from His.
11 Let us therefore be diligent to enter that rest, lest anyone fall according to the same example of disobedience.
12 For the word of God is living and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the division of soul and spirit, and of joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.
13 And there is no creature hidden from His sight, but all things are naked and open to the eyes of Him to whom we must give account.
14 Seeing then that we have a great High Priest who has passed through the heavens, Jesus the Son of God, let us hold fast our confession.
15 For we do not have a High Priest who cannot sympathize with our weaknesses, but was in all points tempted as we are, yet without sin.
16 Let us therefore come boldly to the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

 

Heb5:1..For every high priest taken from among men is appointed for men in things pertaining to God, that he may offer both gifts and sacrifices for sins.
2 He can have compassion on those who are ignorant and going astray, since he himself is also subject to weakness.
3 Because of this he is required as for the people, so also for himself, to offer sacrifices for sins.
4 And no man takes this honor to himself, but he who is called by God, just as Aaron was.
5 So also Christ did not glorify Himself to become High Priest, but it was He who said to Him: "You are My Son, Today I have begotten You."
6 As He also says in another place: "You are a priest forever According to the order of Melchizedek";
7 who, in the days of His flesh, when He had offered up prayers and supplications, with vehement cries and tears to Him who was able to save Him from death, and was heard because of His godly fear,
8 though He was a Son, yet He learned obedience by the things which He suffered.
9 And having been perfected, He became the author of eternal salvation to all who obey Him,
10 called by God as High Priest "according to the order of Melchizedek,"
11 of whom we have much to say, and hard to explain, since you have become dull of hearing.
12 For though by this time you ought to be teachers, you need someone to teach you again the first principles of the oracles of God; and you have come to need milk and not solid food.
13 For everyone who partakes only of milk is unskilled in the word of righteousness, for he is a babe.
14 But solid food belongs to those who are of full age, that is, those who by reason of use have their senses exercised to discern both good and evil.

 
Heb6:1..Therefore, leaving the discussion of the elementary principles of Christ, let us go on to perfection, not laying again the foundation of repentance from dead works and of faith toward God,
2 of the doctrine of baptisms, of laying on of hands, of resurrection of the dead, and of eternal judgment.
3 And this we will do if God permits.
4 For it is impossible for those who were once enlightened, and have tasted the heavenly gift, and have become partakers of the Holy Spirit,

5 and have tasted the good word of God and the powers of the age to come,
6 if they fall away, to renew them again to repentance, since they crucify again for themselves the Son of God, and put Him to an open shame.
7 For the earth which drinks in the rain that often comes upon it, and bears herbs useful for those by whom it is cultivated, receives blessing from God;
8 but if it bears thorns and briars, it is rejected and near to being cursed, whose end is to be burned.
9 But, beloved, we are confident of better things concerning you, yes, things that accompany salvation, though we speak in this manner.
10 For God is not unjust to forget your work and labor of love which you have shown toward His name, in that you have ministered to the saints, and do minister.
11 And we desire that each one of you show the same diligence to the full assurance of hope until the end,

 
Heb10:23..Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for He who promised is faithful.
24 And let us consider one another in order to stir up love and good works,
25 not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as is the manner of some, but exhorting one another, and so much the more as you see the Day approaching.
26 For if we sin willfully after we have received the knowledge of the truth, there no longer remains a sacrifice for sins,
27 but a certain fearful expectation of judgment, and fiery indignation which will devour the adversaries.
28 Anyone who has rejected Moses' law dies without mercy on the testimony of two or three witnesses.
29 Of how much worse punishment, do you suppose, will he be thought worthy who has trampled the Son of God underfoot, counted the blood of the covenant by which he was sanctified a common thing, and insulted the Spirit of grace?
30 For we know Him who said, "Vengeance is Mine, I will repay," says the Lord. And again, "The Lord will judge His people."
31 It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God.

 

Heb12:1..Therefore we also, since we are surrounded by so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which so easily ensnares us, and let us run with endurance the race that is set before us,
2 looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith, who for the joy that was set before Him endured the cross, despising the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.
3 For consider Him who endured such hostility from sinners against Himself, lest you become weary and discouraged in your souls.
4 You have not yet resisted to bloodshed, striving against sin.
5 And you have forgotten the exhortation which speaks to you as to sons: "My son, do not despise the chastening of the Lord, Nor be discouraged when you are rebuked by Him;
6 For whom the Lord loves He chastens, And scourges every son whom He receives."
7 If you endure chastening, God deals with you as with sons; for what son is there whom a father does not chasten?
8 But if you are without chastening, of which all have become partakers, then you are illegitimate and not sons.
9 Furthermore, we have had human fathers who corrected us, and we paid them respect. Shall we not much more readily be in subjection to the Father of spirits and live?
10 For they indeed for a few days chastened us as seemed best to them, but He for our profit, that we may be partakers of His holiness.
11 Now no chastening seems to be joyful for the present, but painful; nevertheless, afterward it yields the peaceable fruit of righteousness to those who have been trained by it.
12 Therefore strengthen the hands which hang down, and the feeble knees,
13 and make straight paths for your feet, so that what is lame may not be dislocated, but rather be healed.
14 Pursue peace with all people, and holiness, without which no one will see the Lord:
15 looking carefully lest anyone fall short of the grace of God; lest any root of bitterness springing up cause trouble, and by this many become defiled;

16 lest there be any fornicator or profane person like Esau, who for one morsel of food sold his birthright.
17 For you know that afterward, when he wanted to inherit the blessing, he was rejected, for he found no place for repentance, though he sought it diligently with tears.
18 For you have not come to the mountain that may be touched and that burned with fire, and to blackness and darkness and tempest,
19 and the sound of a trumpet and the voice of words, so that those who heard it begged that the word should not be spoken to them anymore.
20 (For they could not endure what was commanded: "And if so much as a beast touches the mountain, it shall be stoned or shot with an arrow."
21 And so terrifying was the sight that Moses said, "I am exceedingly afraid and trembling.")
22 But you have come to Mount Zion and to the city of the living God, the heavenly Jerusalem, to an innumerable company of angels,
23 to the general assembly and church of the firstborn who are registered in heaven, to God the Judge of all, to the spirits of just men made perfect,
24 to Jesus the Mediator of the new covenant, and to the blood of sprinkling that speaks better things than that of Abel.
25 See that you do not refuse Him who speaks. For if they did not escape who refused Him who spoke on earth, much more shall we not escape if we turn away from Him who speaks from heaven,
26 whose voice then shook the earth; but now He has promised, saying, "Yet once more I shake not only the earth, but also heaven."
27 Now this, "Yet once more," indicates the removal of those things that are being shaken, as of things that are made, that the things which cannot be shaken may remain.
28 Therefore, since we are receiving a kingdom which cannot be shaken, let us have grace, by which we may serve God acceptably with reverence and godly fear.
29 For our God is a consuming fire.

 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 

 
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 
Rev Bill Hybels,
Oct '95
GOD's warning, Heb6
 
GOD's holy inerrant word is disbelieved and rejected by mere mouth
and most anointed 2Cor4:3,4 2Thes2:12.
 
GOD's hard warning to all in "light" Jn8:12; 12:35,36 Job33:28,30 Eph5:8-14
2Cor4:6; 6:14 1Jn1:5-7 clearly abide Col1:12,13 2Pet1:4,11 1Jn2:6; 3:6...
 
yet satan teaches Heb6:4 not to Christians, 100% contrary to above word of GOD
and following evidence.
 
...6:4 en-light-ened qualifies His saints (not sinners) sanctified by faith
Acts26:18 if in Him 1Cor1:30.
 
...6:4 tasted heavenly gift qualifies Acts2:38 Rom6:23b; 14:17 Eph1:3; 2:6,8; 3:10
Phil3:20 Heb12:22,23 1Pet2:9.
 
...6:4 partakers qualifies fellowship, sealed (not mere indwelling or filling
1Cor12:3,7) 2Cor1:20-22; 6:14 Eph1:13; 3:6; 4:30 Col1:12 2Tim2:19 Heb2:11; 3:1,14.
 
GOD's holy inerrant word clearly qualifies His saints (not mouth or anointed)
in Heb10:19-22 (9:3) His 3rd part.
 
GOD's hard warning in Heb10:26-31 also qualifies blood Rom3:25 1Jn1:7,
covenant Gal3:17, His people Zech13:9 Mt1:21...
 
yet satan teaches all believers stand, 100% contrary to Ps1:5 Mal3:2 Jn15:6
1Jn3:6 Zech14 Mat25 Rom11:16-22 1Cor9:16,27 Mat24 1Pet4:17,18 2Thes2:3-12.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
P.S.
Loving GOD is to obey Him, as the Son 1Jn2:6 and loving others
is ministering ALL His truth, Eph4:15.
 
Note:
GOD called Bill Hybels, but be never entered into Christ,
so Hybels was never ordained by GOD, 1Jn3:8,10.
 
 
[CCCInc. information links]
[loving others] [refused GOD: 1] [ 2 ]