CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 

 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Dear Benny Hinn,
August 2002
Part 1
GOD's Holiest Place
 
GOD, for many years, has had me pray for you and your work,
ever trusting Him to correct your teaching and preaching to
conform with His full gospel, His full truth, His inerrant word.
 
GOD, in Aug 2001, had one of our group respond to your note about
"24 hour prayer," suggesting a simple formula for a global 24/7
prayer plan to empower His work thru your ministry, His SOP.
 
GOD had another of our group attend your Chicago meeting, wherein you
explained His giving you "visiting rights" to the Holy of holies Heb9:3,
but you are yet to Heb10:19-22; 12:22,23 for full "abiding rights" 1Jn3:6,9.
 
GOD's e-p-t must be b.a. or anointed-lukewarm-ungodly or filled
or truly 1Jn2:24,27 level; yet to abide Eph4:15 1Jn2:28 to fully experience
His agape Jn15, His kingdom Rom14:17, His life 1Jn5, to 2Cor1:20-22.
 
love,
 
 Robert Bristow
 
Note: 
GOD in Job38-42 shows His love to His own, proved and worthy
for dialogue with Him, as Father to young man level 1Jn2; 3:1.
 
GOD's word clearly says Col1:27 into 28 and 2Pet1:10 into 11.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[GOD in love, His SOP]
[true born again]
 
[see GOD's further message]
 

Ps15:1..Lord, who may abide in Your tabernacle? Who may dwell in Your holy hill?
2 He who walks uprightly, And works righteousness, And speaks the truth in his heart;
 
Ps24:3..Who may ascend into the hill of the Lord? Or who may stand in His holy place?
4 He who has clean hands and a pure heart, who has not lifted up his soul to an idol, nor sworn deceitfully.
 
Ps91:1..He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

 
 
GOD's true sheep are free Jn8:32, His seed Rom4:12-16 Gal4,
so having free access (in + out) to His pasture Jn10:9,10 Ps66:8-12.
 

Wednesday, August 08, 2001
 
Dear Benny Hinn,
 
    While reading the note you posted to your web-site re: GOD's speaking to you about twenty-four-hour prayer globally, a friend of mine received two things from the LORD that he asked me to pass on:
 
    The first was the LORD elaborating what He had spoken to you about the twenty-four-hours of prayer, in that true twenty-four-hour intercessory prayer around the world is accomplished in the following manner: if every person around the globe spends their first hour or two in the morning in prayer to the LORD, to truly honor Him as the firstfruits of that day (also Mat6:33!), then this would accomplish His desired twenty-four-hours of prayer, as the world is broken into different time zones. The U.S. alone is broken into four! If some are willing to go for more than one hour, this adds even more power to prayers!
 
    The second is that the most powerful day to fast is on the true Sabbath, which is Saturday. More specifically, the LORD mentions in Scripture that the Sabbath is to be celebrated from sunset to sunset; noting also, remember, that HE is LORD of the Sabbath!! See an excellent note on this at...
 

http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Com/Comp1-NavigatorsSuppA.html.
 
Thank you for your prayers. Please consider the above prayerfully, as from the LORD.
 
GOD bless you.
 
Love,
 
Cory Sellers
 


 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
Dear Guys,
 
Feb 2002 Part 2
Ezek33 Ministry
 
GOD recently allowed satan to effect a minor deception to prove that he
is very active in CCCInc, for me to fully understand the need for His dictated
Bible study-tests and for us to constantly seek His agenda, confirmation, voice
by diligently doing His rigid standard operating procedures (SOP) 2Pet1:10.
 
GOD's final church period allows satan to continue his deception 2Cor11:13-15
2Thes2 2Tim2 since most of the church is literally joined to him Ps51:5 Jn8
1Jn3:8,10 till they grow into His hagios, joined to His Being Jn17 1Cor12,
so then having His overcoming power to fight satan Eph6:10-18 1Jn5 Rev2;3.
 
GOD expects Jn14 level anointed-lukewarm-ungodly to adhere to His AM SOP in order
to hear His voice, enabling His Spirit work in and thru CCCInc; to grow babes
into children, to grow children into hagios, to learn how to clearly hear Him,
that His rule is absolute Is9:6,7; 32:1 Mat2:6 Lk1:33 Rev12:5 into forever.
 
Rev12:3 is satan in CCCInc, as in Rev13:1; 17; 18, then comes Rev19.
Mat24:5,11..deceive many 24:24..deceive, if possible, even the elect.
Mark13:6..deceive many 13:22..deceive, if possible, even the elect.
Rev12:3..fiery red dragon 12:9..deceives the whole world.
Rev19:15..He Himself will rule them with a rod of iron, Dan2:40-45.
 
love,              
Robert
 
GOD delivers, saves Gal1:4 2Pet1:4 a few to live in the world, but not of the world,
to be His true, holy team, living in full truth, His co-workers
2Cor4:11-6:10 Heb3:6-4:11.
 
 
 
[hagios]
 
[His AM SOP]
 
[elect]
 
[His true, holy team]
 
 
Note: 
Eatmon formally rejected
GOD's full gospel of love 7/14/02.
 
GOD's prophets: true, false
 
failed evangelists, pastors, teachers
 
15 But speaking the truth in love, may grow up into Him into all things, which is the head, Christ.  Eph4
 
24 Therefore let that abide in you which you heard from the beginning. If what you heard from
the beginning abides in you, you also will abide in the Son and in the Father.
27 But the anointing which you have received from Him abides in you, and you do not need that anyone
teach you; but as the same anointing teaches you concerning all things, and is true,
and is not a lie, and just as it has taught you, you will abide in Him.  1Jn2
 
TILL
 
6 He who says he abides in Him ought himself also to walk just as He walked.  1Jn2
 
6a Whoever abides in Him does not sin.  1Jn3
 
 
 
 
GOD's 3part church, 4 levels
 

16 That He would grant you, according to the riches of His glory, to be strengthened with might through His Spirit in the inner man,
17 That Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith; that you, being rooted and grounded in love,
18 May be able to comprehend with all the saints what the width and length and depth and height -
19 To know the love of Christ which passes knowledge; that you may be filled with all the fullness of GOD.
 
13 Till we all come to the unity of the faith,.. and of the knowledge of the Son of GOD,.. to a perfect man,.. to the measure of the stature of the fullness of Christ;    Eph3,4
 
2 A Minister of the sanctuary and of the true tabernacle which the LORD erected, and not man.
 
3 And behind the second veil, the part of the tabernacle which is called the Holiest of All,
4 Which had the golden censer and the ark of the covenant.
 
19 Therefore, brethren, having boldness to enter the Holiest by the blood of Jesus,
20 By a new and living way which He consecrated for us, through the veil, His flesh,
22 Let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance of faith, having our hearts sprinkled from an evil conscience and our bodies washed with pure water.    Heb8,9,10

GOD grows His church: from babes to children,
from children to young men or holy in Christ,
then a handful into His image Rom8:29 1Cor4:15.
 
GOD's 3rd part Zech13:9 is His grain, seed, holy,
Rom12:1 Phil3 1Pet2:5,9 1Cor1:30 1Jn3:6,
His true temple 1Cor3:16,17; 6 Eph2; 4:24; 5:27 now.
 
GOD's covenant or heavenly promise is in Christ,
if we continue to be sealed 2Cor1:20-22; 3:6; 5:5,
if we copy Abraham Rom4:12,16 Gal3 Jam1:12 now.
 
GOD's Holiest is thru His fire, His blood 1Jn1:7,
His water Jn3:5 Ps66:8-12 Rom6 Tit3:5 1Pet3:21,
all a Job33 experience and a work of obedient faith.
 
 
 
 
 
[see GOD's hard call: 1] [ 2 ]
 
1Jn2:24,27 from the George Ricker Berry's
Greek-English Interlinear NT...
 


 
 
 
1Jn2:24,27 from the New King James Bible...
 

24 Therefore let that abide in you which you heard from the beginning. If what you heard from the beginning abides in you, you also will abide in the Son and in the Father.

27 But the anointing which you have received from Him abides in you, and you do not need that anyone teach you; but as the same anointing teaches you concerning all things, and is true, and is not a lie, and just as it has taught you, you will abide in Him.

 
...yet to abide.
 
 
 
family teaching #4: commitment
Part 3
 
GOD, in Acts2, truly established a new form, a spiritual form of church, that few
understand, "the true tabernacle, which the LORD erected, not man" Heb8:2 Rev21:22 now.
 
GOD's command in Deut5:7-9 is mostly ignored by the current church, yet they are blind
to their sin, being hoaxed by satan 2Cor11:14 2Thes2:9-12, even promised Acts20:29,30 2Pet2.
 
GOD allowed 1900yrs of satan's rule, now insists we return to Bible teaching, Gen-Rev,
all the Bible, not just the cozy, pretty, soft parts, also promised Ez34 Jer23 Mat23 1Jn2:18,19.
 
so
 
GOD must effect a change to remedy the failure of the current church, as promised
Jer23 Acts15:16, raising true seekers into true called into true holy or His 3rd part.
 
 

Deut5..7 You shall have no other gods before Me.
8 You shall not make for yourself a carved image - any likeness that in heaven above, or that in the earth beneath, or that in the water under the earth;
9 You shall not bow down to them nor serve them. For I, the LORD your GOD, a jealous GOD, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children to the third and fourth, of those who hate Me.

 
2Cor4..3 But even if our gospel is veiled, it is veiled to those who are perishing,
4 Whose minds the god of this age has blinded, who do not believe,lest the light of the gospel of the glory of Christ, who is the image of GOD, should shine on them.

2Thes2..9 The coming is according to the working of satan, with all power, signs, and lying wonders,
10 And with all unrighteous deception among those who perish, because they did not receive the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
11 And for this reason GOD will send them strong delusion, that they should believe the lie,
12 That they all may be condemned who did not believe the truth but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

Eph5..27 That He might present her to Himself a glorious church, not having spot or wrinkle or any such thing, but that she should be holy and without blemish.
 
Heb8..2 A Minister of the sanctuary and of the true tabernacle which the LORD erected, and not man.
 
Acts15..16 After this I will return and will rebuild the tabernacle of David, which has fallen down; I will rebuild its ruins, and I will set it up.

 
[true seekers]
 
[CCCInc. family #4 info links]
[true called]
[true holy: 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ]
 
To: Lisa Cooke [lisacook30@aol.com]
From: Robert Bristow
Date: July 7th, 2002
Re: The LORD's House is called to Order
 

 
GOD had us receive your e-mail + read about
the various visions from the LORD concerning
His end-time work.
 
GOD had us install your message onto
our web site, incorporating-interpolating
precise GOD-breathed edits and scripture
references to more accurately teach His truth.
 
GOD will teach you 1Jn2:27 His truth
concerning spiritual Israel, His Zion, His body,
His true abiding holy ones, as sinning believers
do not live inside Christ...ever!
 
Note:
GOD's Zion
Wheaton College
GOD's Power
 
Yours thru Christ,
 
 
Robert Bristow

 
 
 
To: All
From: Alex Poole
Date: Sunday, July 7th, 2002
Re: GOD's "new thing"
 
- GOD, this morning July7th 02, is revealing the manifestation of His hard work upon existing ministries. GOD is drawing-qualifying them to teach the full gospel, or dispensing with them.
- GOD's "new thing" Is43:19 Jer31:22 has plainly been stated to encompass Bob Larson, Harold Eatmon, Lisa Cooke, Andrew Strom, Benny Hinn and others.
- GOD, thru prayer, plainly stated that His devouring fire from Jan '00 till today is 30 months in duration, also 27 months from Apr '00, the 2 letters to Keith and Cory.
- GOD is absolutely fulfilling Jer23 and Jer30, see Amsterdam2000.

 
CCCInc

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
GOD's New Thing
Part 3
 
Dear Guys,
Aug 2002
 
GOD has taken Cory thru a mini time-line covering myself and
how it affects His work in and thru CCCInc, all His hard work.
 
GOD showed Cory the following concerning me:
 
   
a) 
 
 
b) 
'83 + 14yrs = '97; then personally qualified to be an elder
to incorporate CCCInc. and fully qualified as His scribe to
challenge, edify, exhort others to believe + teach Eph4:15 1Jn.
21st Mar '84 + His perfect judgement of 3x6yrs 3x6wks 3x6days
(or 3x666 as a type of His judgement from A.D. 36 to 2034) plus
3 days to Elul 6 (Aug14th) for His 3rd purging period, Aug-Nov 2002.
 
GOD showed Cory the following concerning others:
 
   
c) 
d) 
e) 
f) 
g) 
15th May '88 (or His parousia 2nd part) + 2x7yrs plus 3mths = Elul 6.
Elul 6 in '93 + 3x3yrs = Elul 6 2002, from Aug14 for 3mths.
Elul 6 in '98 + 4yrs = Elul 6 2002, Jer23:1,39,40 again.
Nov 2000 + 3x7mths of His judging Ams2000 = Aug 2002.
Nov 2000 finished Graham's judgement, then 3x7mths of dying.
 
GOD is trying to awaken the likes of Eatmon, Hinn, Larson, Strom
to believe + teach His full gospel, directly and thru CCCInc. outreach.
 
GOD, in Nov 2002, completes 12mths of sustaining my work at the
full Abraham, Moses, Paul level; and 17yrs of giving every
penny back to GOD for His work only, trusting Him for all.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
 
[His work in and thru CCCInc.]
 
[Concepts Directory]
 
 
 
 
[GOD's 1Jn2:24,27 work]
 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Dear Laszlo,
Mar '98
CCCInc. Bible tests
 
GOD spent 21 years of His valuable grace, love, power, time in calling, growing you
into His hagios Eph4:15 1Jn2:6; 3:6,9, so finally now living Eph2; 4:24; 5:27.
 
GOD prepared you for His holy work, not Roberts and Hinn lukewarm level, but to copy
true obedient disciples Lk14:26,33, living His agenda, His will, so refusing satan, self, sin.
 
GOD established you Acts14:22 Rom1:11 1Pet5:10 2Pet1:4,11,12, and now expects
a greater level of obedience in exchange for His gift of overcoming power 1Jn5:4,18,
to copy Jn19 now.
 
GOD, for years, proved His holy word is accurately taught thru CCCInc., and now expects
your participation in the Chicago ministry, if you wish to retain His grace, love, power.
 
GOD is having seekers and called submit their Bible tests to you, and expects you to
evaluate or score them, then communicate His response to edify His family Eph4:13.
 
GOD is treating you as His prophet Eph4:7-16, to pray, discern, test, then share His truth,
that His family grows from babes to children to young men or overcomers, your level now.
 
GOD is training you into His work for 12 months, as you obey His voice to retain
His filling, lest 1Cor3:15; 5:5 to outer darkness 2Thes1:8,9 Heb6; 10; 12:15-17
2Pet2 Jude, as sin is death.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
GOD's devouring fire disposed
of Laszlo Kadar; a member of
Faith Tabernacle, Chicago.
 
[21 years] [overcoming power]
 
[Corporate Concepts #2 information links]
[outer darkness] [devouring fire]
 
[GOD's warning: 1] [ 2 ]
CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 

 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Dear Benny Hinn,
August 2002
Part 2
GOD's Holiest Place
 
GOD's pattern of His dealing with man is well documented, our Bible,
wherein He alone determines; a) moral instruction,  b) a gift of belief,
c) a call to relationship,  d) a oneness in/with Him,  e) attaining His fullness.
 
GOD's dealings with Abraham, Moses, Paul clearly show the growth into
His friendship, His fullness, His image, His ministers, His sons/beloved,
or His apostles, eagles, major prophets enjoying a deep intimacy-peace.
 
GOD's sons/elders have free access into the Holy of holies Job1:6; 2:1 or
to His throne Rev4:4,10, having full abiding rights 1Jn3:24; for open dialogue,
for instruction, for revelation, for waiting to be His inexorable witness Rev3:9-12; 11.
 
GOD's beloved fathers Rom8:29 1Cor4:15 1Jn2, His true ambassadors 2Cor5:20
are qualified thru daily suffering for Him in love 1Pet4:1,12-19 Rev13:11; 14:4,
a million spiritual miles from the muted Jn14 level visitors yet to abide Jn15:5,6.
 
love,
 
 Robert Bristow
 
Note: 
GOD's hard teaching in Jn11;
 v36 moral love Jn14, v39 4th day Rev20:7-15,
 v44 blind, bound, mute Mat18:18 failed Rev3:18,
so equal to failed e-p-t Mat7:21-23 1Cor3:15; 5:5 as Wm Branham Jer23:1,40.
 
 
 
 
[moral instruction]
 
[muted Jn14 level]
 
[Abraham, Moses and Paul level]
 
 
[see belief, faith]
 
[inexorable]
 
 

Amos3:7..Surely the LORD GOD does nothing, unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.

 
GOD's true servants have been fire purged Zech13:9 Mal3:3 Mk10:39 Rom6,
copying Christ Lk3:16; 12:50; 22:42 into Rom6:3-8,14,22 a true servant.
 
GOD's true servants are His holy, pure body 1Cor12:12-28a Eph2; 4:24; 5:27,
living in death 2Cor4:11-7:1, so worshipping Him in spirit and truth, as true Jews.
 
GOD's true servants are true Jews Rom2:29 Col2:11,12, true Israel Rom11:26,
true branches in the holy vine Rom9-11 Jn15, so 100% subject to Christ the King.
 

Rev19:10..I am your fellow servant, and of your brethren who have the testimony of Jesus. Worship GOD! For the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy.

..so these few are His true prophets, in Him 1Jn3:6,9; 5,
"living" an intimate relationship with GOD Almighty, Jesus,
so having the true testimony of Jesus Rev11:3,7; 19:10.
 
GOD's major prophets equal Abraham, Moses, Paul; His beloved, or fathers,
or sons, or His very image Rom8:29 1Cor4:15 Eph3:19b; 4:13d 1Jn2:13a,14a.
 
 

Rom6..22 But now having been set free from sin, and having become slaves of GOD, you have your fruit to holiness, and the end, everlasting life.

Amos3..7 Surely the LORD GOD does nothing, unless He reveals His secret to His servants the prophets.

Heb1..1 In many parts and in many ways of old GOD having spoken to the fathers in the prophets, in these last days spoke to us in (the) Son.

 
 
Elders,
Chicago
Mar '98
 
GOD grew me into His service work thru 4 years of His training, till He ordained me
in Dec '86 Jn15:16, as His scribe, to hear, test, write 100% Bible truth for CCCInc.
 
GOD, in Mar '97, completed 14 years to prove my faith, so copying Abraham and Paul,
He ordained me to be His elder to CCCInc., incorporating all 7 companies Jan '98,
to fulfill Zech3; 4 Rev1:20.
 
GOD, in Jan '99, completes 14 years of trusting Him for food, clothing, shelter,
while giving 100% of all income to His work, a faith work as Jacob, in obedience,
lest my death Heb6; 10 Rev3:5.
 
GOD is currently training others into His true Acts15:16 work thru CCCInc. in 7
global cities.
 
 Robert Bristow, Chicago
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Community Companies Inc.

Christian Community Companies Inc.

 
Mr Stephen Strang
Strang Communications
Chicago
Jan '99 Part 1
 
True Leaders Care
 
GOD put a clear desire in His 3part church for "leaders," but His idea
or concept or standard is 100% contrary to the likes of Bright or Hayford.
 
GOD's new shepherds or servant-leaders Jer23:4 Jn15:16 live as Christ 1Jn2:6; 3:6,
rarely seen for 1900yrs, since He allowed Acts20:29,30 2Pet2 1Jn2:18,19 hirelings.
 
GOD's true leaders of His church care as Christ, willingly suffer as Christ in 100% holiness,
also adhering to His spoken agenda, as He directed Paul, Peter, John; most follow satan.
 
consequently...
 
GOD alone prepares, trains, sends His true leaders, as man is totally incompetent
to do GOD's work of drawing, calling, sealing, as He alone anoints, then fire purges.
 
GOD alone knows the heart Acts15:8, then calls thru fire (Job) till 15:11 soul saved
or sealed 2Cor1:20-22; 4:1,11; 5:5-11 thru 7:1; having refined the heart to do only His will.
 
GOD alone chooses, elects, ordains His true leaders Heb5:4 who are hotter than hot,
far from the anointed level today Mat7:21 or lukewarm-ungodly Ps1:5 Rev3:16.
 
GOD alone sets up His 3part church His way 1Cor12:28, apostles as true leaders, as Paul
or Moses or Abraham, or the fathers Heb1:1, or His image Eph3:19b; 4:13d, or true sons of GOD.
 
Robert Bristow
 
 
 
 
[Abraham, Moses, Paul level]
 
[Leaders are Essential by Andrew Strom]
 
[Community Companies #1 information links]
 
 
[see suffer as Christ]
 
[see refined the heart]
 
[see hotter than hot]
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Community Companies Inc.

Christian Community Companies Inc.

 
Mr Stephen Strang
Strang Communications
Lake Mary, FL
Chicago
Dec '98 Part 1
Youngren on the WWW
 
GOD had me read your excellent story; which is, in fact, a real
testimony of GOD in Peter's life; real, in that very few mere anointed
can testify of such obedient faith, most never grow past Mat7:21-23,
the lukewarm, ungodly level Mal3:2 Ps1:5 1Pet4:17,18 Rev21:8; 22:15 forever.
 
GOD had me rejoice to read how Peter is being separated to Him, to
spend time "alone," and wait on the Almighty, which is a rare event
or discipline in the selfish, Judas church today, as most anointed
ignore GOD's hard call to submit their wills to obey only His holy will.
 
GOD has me wanting to share your whole article that would allow
a continued, global audience/viewing...thru the internet...so we wonder
whether you intend placing this on your web-site, and if so, may we offer
a link from our site directly to the respective URL, all for GOD's glory only?
 
Robert Bristow
 
P.S. GOD has proved, since '84, that true obedience empowers us to be free,
or overcome physical tiredness, rarely witnessed in today's
Judas church, so Peter's testimony is much deeper than most!
 
 
May '00:  GOD's testimony and witness as to why He works thru Peter
has been totally omitted from the internet article, so misleading many,
rather than teaching Peter's faith work Rom2:13; 4:12 Jam2 into 1Pet1:9.
 
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
Mr Peter Youngren                                                                                         Chicago
World Impact Ministries                                                                                 Dec '98
 
GOD's hand in your ministry is exciting to read about, recent MT issue,
since most anointed "leaders" are far from His agenda, purpose, will Mat7:21.
 
GOD's hand in your ministry will continue as you continue to obey His voice,
"be still..wait upon the LORD", or as Paul witnessed in 1Cor9:16,27 Heb3:6,14, forever.
 
GOD's hand in your ministry is teaching you true servanthood, obeying the King,
as you complete Job Rom4:12,16; 6 into 7:22-8:4 1Jn2:6; 3:6,9,24, lest Heb12:15-17.
 
   ...so my years of praying for you continue 2Cor12:15 Eph 4:15 Col1:28,29, that...
 
GOD uses you in Jn15 level power, greater than now, in His will, having
totally died to your will by copying Lk12:50; 22:42 Mk10:39 1Cor12:13 1Pet4:1,17,18.
 
GOD uses you in Acts15:16 work, His true body Eph2, His true church Eph4:24; 5:27 now,
as He grows sinners + mere anointed into His 3rd part Zech13:9 Ps1:5, fully sanctified now.
 
GOD uses you in His new WV Jer23 Plan, as He has proved to you His mission Mat1:21
continues: reach out + share food for the souls first, bellies come much later.
 
                                                                                                    love,
                                                                                                             Robert Bristow
 

 
Abraham's faith example
 
 
GOD's initial call to Abram at 75 Gen12:4-6 Ps105 was obeyed in faith, a walk
mostly denied by the current Judas church, claiming to be of the same faith,
but refusing to consider Abram's faith act, deed, walk Rom4 Gal3 Jam2.
 
GOD's next test of Abram at 85 Gen15:6 was proved with a faith act Gen16:1-4,
fully believing He would supply a son Gen16:16, but the Lord waited 2x7 years
to fulfill His covenant in Gen17:9-14, at 99 Abram became Abraham the new man.
 
GOD's big test of Abraham in Gen22 came 2x7 years later, since Isaac was a
lad Gen22:5, fully accepted in the Lord's covenant Gen21:4, rather than Gal4:30,
enabling Abraham to grow into a true father level, a steward of His flock.
 
GOD in Paul qualifies true stewards of His flock, the apostle-father level,
true sufferers for Christ 1Cor4, true co-workers 2Cor4:11-7:1 with Christ,
100% contrary to most clergy, the aroma of death, peddling His word 2Cor2.
 
 
 
GOD, in Rom4, clearly demands we walk as Abraham to receive His promise,
qualified by many scriptures, eg Jn8:39,51 Job33 Jam1:4,12 1Tim6:11,12 Heb3:6,14; 5:9,
a simple (tho hard) work of obedient faith, 100% denied by mouth + most anointed.
 
GOD's faith example in Abraham is His standard, essentially rejected by most
of the church, choosing to believe in mere confession as their ticket to life,
but confession only copies the way of demons Mat8:29, in sin + death forever.
 
GOD's faith example in Abraham is the core soul saving message, obey thru
faith testing into full belief to attain life Jn3 into 5:24 Phil2:12
Heb10:36,39 1Pet1:7,9, so very few qualify into eternal life in Christ 1Jn3:24; 5:11,20.
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Community Churches Inc.

GOD's hard work
 
 
Jn8:39.. "If you were Abraham's children,
you would do the works of Abraham."
 
GOD is repeating His hard work "on Abraham," but now upon a global few,
to grow thru blind faith into His righteousness, then grow into His image.
 
GOD clearly called Abraham to a walk/work of obedient faith, testing his faith
3 times to grow to be the "father of faith" for all who truly copy His faith works.
 
GOD's call today, to fulfill Rom4 + Jam2 + 1Jn3:7 into 3:6,9 is truly no less a work
of obedient faith, as we listen, obey, trust His voice, so practice or work righteousness.
 
GOD's gift of His righteousness is still a work of obedient faith Rom2:13; 3; 6:16,
since sin 1Jn3:4,8 belongs to satan + death, but pure righteousness is of Him 1Jn3:10.
 
GOD's holy inerrant word from Gen to Rev demands action, labour, work to qualify
for His full eternal gifts, if we are in + of Him 1Cor1:30 1Jn3:6, then 2Cor1:20
 
GOD clearly says faith is confidence, having evidence (deeds) Heb11:1 to please Him 11:6,
as Abraham, yet the Judas church teaches 100% against His word, leading most to death.
 
GOD is exhorting many to copy Abraham and Christ, refusing sin thru blood,
disgrace, pain as we work righteousness to qualify into heaven Eph2:6 Heb12.
 
 
 
The SON is GOD, the Word Jn1:1,14, so Jn3:16 means to believe,
truly believe, is to accept, agree, trust every GOD inspired message
whether Spirit or Bible as did Abraham, tried and proved 3 times in spirit.
 
Jesus had no scripture to base His belief on His 3rd day resurrection,
going thru life and death believing the Holy Spirit message,
faith in GOD alone to do the (im)possible,
so Jesus proved Himself worthy Heb5:8,9, now expects us to believe 1Jn2:6 till 2Cor4:13.
 
 
 
GOD's original Greek proves belief
and faith are exactly the same
 
 
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Community Centers Inc.
 
Community Centers' Banner
 
Christian Community Centers Inc./ Prison Fellowship International
 
Prison Fellowship International
 
Mr Charles Colson,
 
May '97
Part 1
GOD, many years ago, showed you His grace, love, power operating in a S.A. (Brazil?) prison,
but you never sought His hand to replicate inmate-run Christian rehab. centers globally.
 
GOD's incredible grace, love, power desires His qualified family of believers participate in church
run rehab. centers; teaching, training, working thru NFP support industries/services 2Thes3:6-12.
 
GOD's grace, love, power is establishing Christian Community Centers Inc. to manage Christ-centred
institutions to house, teach, serve any qualified Bible believer if needy, poor, sick so Acts2:42-47 again.
 
GOD will use and purge PFI for His glory, so unlike Thomas Aquinas, ensure your work is gold not straw.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
P.S. 
GOD will use PFI to qualify Bible believing prisoners using CCCInc. Bible study tests,
then use Bible believing attorneys like Sandra Edwards to petition their cause.
 
cc Sandra Edwards, Glenview IL
 

1Cor3..11 For no other foundation can anyone lay than that which is laid, which is Jesus Christ.
12 Now if anyone builds on this foundation with gold, silver, precious stones, wood, hay, straw,
13 each one's work will become clear; for the Day will declare it, because it will be revealed by fire; and the fire will test each one's work, of what sort it is.
14 If anyone's work which he has built on it endures, he will receive a reward.
15 If anyone's work is burned, he will suffer loss; but he himself will be saved, yet so as through fire. (Hell)

 
Note: 1Cor5:5 Mat10:28...so mere spirit saved, naked Rev21:8; 22:15.
 
GOD called William Branham, see his outcome 1Cor3:15; 5:5 Mat10:28.
 
 
 
[part 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ]
 
[see GOD's letters to IRS]
 
[Community Centers #1 information links]
 
 
 
 
[see RBC (Our Daily Bread): Part 1]
 
[see CCCInc. Bible study tests]
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 

 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Dear Benny Hinn,
August 2002
Part 3
GOD's Holiest Place
 
GOD established a pattern with Moses concerning His holiest place in Ex19,
in that His chosen only may join Him for fellowship, again in Ex24 the
elders (lukewarm) went part-way, but upon whom "He did not lay His hand."
 
GOD, throughout, has warned that any trepassers/unholy entering/touching
face death Ex19:13 Rev21:8; 22:15, yet few believe and honour this Truth
by teaching Christ is holy and separate Heb1:3; 7:22-26, akin to Heb2:11,17; 3:1.
 
GOD's hagios or overcomers only participate in His promises in Rev2 + 3,
essentially becoming His holiest place Rev3:12; 21:22 in Him Col2:9,10
thru obedient faith in His grace, love, power to secure Mat5:48 Jn17:20-24.
 
GOD's perfect or soul saved Mat1:21 Gal1:4 Phil2:12 Jam1:12 1Pet1:9 then
have His nature 2Pet1:4 to inherit Rom14:17 Col1:13 2Pet1:11 with power
to endure Mk13:13 Rom10:13 as Mat27:46 to qualify into 1Cor15 Rev20:6.
 
love,
 
 Robert Bristow
 
Note: 
GOD's NT church equates the lukewarm e-p-t with the OT elders,
but the NT elders are clearly abiding in Him Tit1:6 as John.
 
 
 
 
[hagios]
[face death]
 
[soul saved]
 

Ex19..In the third month after the children of Israel had gone out of the land of Egypt, on  the  same  day,  they  came  the Wilderness of Sinai.
2 For they had departed from Rephidim, had come the Wilderness of Sinai, and camped in the wilderness. So Israel camped there before the mountain.
3 And Moses went up to God, and the LORD called to him from the mountain, saying, "Thus you shall say to the house of Jacob, and tell the children of Israel:
4 'You have seen what I did to the Egyptians, and I bore you on eagles' wings and brought you to Myself.
5 'Now therefore, if you will indeed obey My voice and keep My covenant, then you shall be a special treasure to Me above all people; for all the earth Mine.
6 'And you shall be to Me a kingdom of priests and a holy nation.' These the words which you shall speak to the children of Israel."
 

2Chr7:14   2Cor6  1Pet2:3,5,9
Mat19:17   Heb5:9
 

9 And the LORD said to Moses, "Behold, I come to you in the thick cloud, that the people may hear when I speak with you, and believe you forever." So Moses told the words of the people to the LORD.
10 Then the LORD said to Moses, "Go to the people and consecrate them today and tomorrow, and let them wash their clothes.
11 "And let them be ready for the third day. For on the third day the LORD will come down upon Mount Sinai in the sight of all the people.
12 "You shall set bounds for the people all around, saying, 'Take heed to yourselves lest you do go up to the mountain or touch its base. Whoever touches the mountain shall surely be put to death.
13 'Not a hand shall touch him, but he shall surely be stoned or shot whether man or beast, he shall not live.' When the trumpet sounds long, they shall come near the mountain.''
14 So Moses went down from the mountain to the people and sanctified the people, and they washed their clothes.
15 And he said to the people, "Be ready for the third day; do not come near wives."
16 Then it came to pass on the third day, in  the  morning,  that  there  were thunderings and lightnings, and a thick cloud on the mountain; and the sound of the trumpet was very loud, so that all the people who in the camp trembled.
17 And Moses brought the people out of the camp to meet with God, and they stood at the foot of the mountain.
18 Now Mount Sinai completely in smoke, because the LORD descended upon it in fire. Its smoke ascended like the smoke of a furnace, and the whole mountain quaked greatly.

19 And when the blast of the trumpet sounded long and became louder and louder, Moses spoke, and God answered him by voice.
20 Then the LORD came down upon Mount Sinai, on the top of the mountain. And the LORD called Moses to the top of the mountain, and Moses went up.
21 And the LORD said to Moses, "Go down and warn the people, lest they break through to gaze at the LORD, and many of them perish.
22 "Also let the priests who come near the LORD consecrate themselves, lest the LORD break out against them."
23 But Moses said to the LORD, "The people cannot come up to Mount Sinai; for You warned us, saying, 'Set bounds around the mountain and consecrate it.' "
24 Then the LORD said to him, "Away! Get down and then come up, you and Aaron with you. But do not let the priests and the people break through to come up to the LORD, lest He break out against them."
25 So Moses went down to the people and spoke to them.
 

Ex23:14,16a; 34:22a
Num28:26   Deut16:9,10
 

Lev23..15 'And you shall count for yourselves from the day after the Sabbath, from the day that you brought the sheaf of the wave offering: seven Sabbaths shall be completed.
16 'Count fifty days to the day after the seventh Sabbath; then you shall offer a new grain offering to the LORD.
21 'And you shall proclaim on the same day it is a holy convocation to you. You shall do no customary work a statute forever in all your dwellings throughout your generations.

Ex20..18 Now all the people witnessed the thunderings, the lightning flashes, the sound of the trumpet, and the mountain smoking; and when the people saw they trembled and stood afar off.
19 Then they said to Moses, "You speak with us, and we will hear, but let not God speak with us, lest we die. "
20 And Moses said to the people, "Do not fear; for God has come to test you, and that His fear may be before you, so that you may not sin."
21 So the people stood afar off, but Moses drew near the thick darkness where God.
22 Then the LORD said to Moses, "Thus you shall say to the children of Israel: 'You have seen that I have talked with you from heaven.'"
 
Jam1..12 Blessed the man who endures temptation; for when he has been tried, he will receive the crown of life which the Lord has promised to those who love Him.
 

Jn19:31 refers to Nisan 14 + 15, then
Mat12:40 till 12:8 His holy day.
Christ waved Lev23, 1st day of wk
being the firstfruits to GOD.
 

1Cor15..20 But now Christ is risen from the dead, has become the firstfruits of those who have fallen asleep.

 
 
 
GOD has not changed, His manifestation has conditions: to love + obey Him
 
as He demands in Jn14 Acts5:32 1Pet1:22,23 1Jn2 (3:6b) that 1Cor12:7(8-11)
 
so then receiving Him Jn1:12 Act1:8; 9:17 Eph3:17a; 4:13b working to Eph4:15
 
all His grace, love, power upon His 3part church, from Acts2:1(50 days after 7th day,
 
or 50 days from 1st day, Lev23:15,16) so Acts1:3 forty days strictly began end of 7th day,
 
or evening of 1st day, later is Jn20 as His day follows night Gen1, note 20:19 is day
 
in strict Hebrew time turning evening or night of 2nd day as Jn uses Roman time etc.
 
 
GOD called Tassos Malliaris into His work for the final, true 70 book Bible based
 
on RT, law of text, Jn15 level, as Judas teachers have destroyed past scholarship of
 
Tischendorf etc, so His remedy is CCCInc. Bible studies, teaching millions Lk21:27.
 
 
GOD's truth frees
 
Dear Bruce,
Mar '98 Part 1
 
GOD, many years ago, used your mother for our spirit connection, as the Spirit
revealed your work at the Jn14 level, yet to truly believe His calling for you.
 
GOD called you to "serve the clergy," which is fully believed when you teach
the whole truth to all, 100% contrary to current AG half truths and lies.
 
GOD's full truth must be believed for Him to grow us into Truth, as disbelief is sin,
and no sin abides in Him, a basic truth rarely taught, 1Jn3:5 and countless more.
 
GOD is calling you into His true church, His chosen few abiding in Christ Jesus.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
GOD's truth sets us free
 

Jn8..31 Then Jesus said to those Jews who believed Him, "If you abide in My word, you are My disciples indeed.
32 And you shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.

 
Jn3..19 And this is the condemnation, that the light has come into the world, and men loved darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil.
20 For everyone practicing evil hates the light and does not come to the light, lest his deeds should be exposed.
21 But he who does the truth comes to the light, that his deeds may be clearly seen, that they have been done in GOD."

a) 
we must "live in" or experience His word, so
Acts1:8; 9:17 1Cor12:7 1Jn2:24,27; 2:3!
 
b) 
truth, 100% truth frees our soul, our will..
if we obey 1Pet1:22 thru Acts14:22 into Rom6.
 
c) 
we must know the Spirit of truth Jn14:17
thru obeying Jn14:21,23 or do the word Jam1:22.
 
d) 
we must walk 1Jn1:7 into 2:6; 3:6 to truly
know Him, and be free to live Jn5:24 1Jn3:14,24.
 
 
 
Part 2
GOD's truth sanctifies His true church
 

Jn17..17 Sanctify them in Your truth. Your word is truth.
18 As You sent Me into the world, I also have sent them into the world.
19 And for their sakes I sanctify Myself, that they also may be sanctified in the truth.
20 I do not pray for these alone, but also for those who will believe in Me through their word;
21 That they all may be one, as You, Father, in Me, and I in You; that they also may be one in Us, that the world may believe that You sent Me.
22 And the glory which You gave Me I have given them, that they may be one just as We are one:
23 I in them, and You in Me; that they may be made perfect in one, and that the world may know that You have sent Me, and have loved them as You have loved Me.

 
Eph5..26 That He might sanctify and cleanse her with the washing of water in the word.

a) 
few are truly sanctified by faith Acts26:18, thru
obeying His truth or word till truly abiding in truth
2Pet1:11,12, wherein is true sanctification Jn17:17,19.
 
b) 
few are truly washed by the Spirit 1Cor6:11 Tit3:5 1Jn1:7
thru His living water Jer2:13; 17:13 Jn4:14; 7:37-39 into Jn3:5
to be born of Him 1Cor1:30, sanctified Heb2:11; 10:14,19-22.
 
c) 
few are true saints, sanctified in Christ 1Cor1:2 Eph1:1-14,
truly perfect Mat5:48 1Cor2:6 Col1:28 Eph4:13c 1Pet5:10
in His perfect will Rom12:1,2 Col4:12, fulfilling Jn3:21.
 
d) 
few are of the truth Jn18:37, truly His Jn4:22-24; 10:27,28
truly one 1Cor12:12-28a Eph2:10-22; 5 Heb3:6-4:11; 12:22,23,
truly sanctified Eph4:15-24 Col1:18-2:14 1Thes5:23 Rev20:6.
 
 
Jn17
John17:17,19 taken from the George Ricker Berry's Greek to English Interlinear New Testament
 
Eph5
Eph5:26 taken from the George Ricker Berry's Greek to English Interlinear New Testament
 
The above text was taken from George Ricker Berry's Greek to English Interlinear New Testament,
found at any true Christian bookstore.
 
 
GOD saves souls after His fire purging and testing
 

Job33..22 Yes, his soul draws near the pit, and his life to the executioners.
23 If there is a messenger for him, a mediator, one among a thousand, to show man His uprightness,
24 Then He is gracious to him, and says, 'Deliver him from going down to the pit; I have found a ransom;'
25 His flesh shall be young like a child's, He shall return to the days of his youth.
26 He shall pray to GOD, and He will delight in him, he shall see His face with joy, for He restores to man His righteousness.
27 Then he looks at men and says, 'I have sinned, and perverted right, and it did not profit me.'
28 He will redeem his soul from going down to the pit, and his life shall see the light.
29 Behold, GOD works all these twice, thrice with a man,
30 To bring back his soul from the pit, that he may be enlightened with the light of life.

 
Ps66..8 Oh, bless our GOD, you peoples! And make the voice of His praise to be heard,
9 Who keeps our soul among the living, and does not allow our feet to be moved.
10 For You, O GOD, have tested us; You have refined us as silver refined.
11 You brought us into the net; You laid affliction on our backs.
12 You have caused men to ride over our heads; we went through fire and through water, but You brought us out to abundance.

Ez18..4 "Behold, all souls are Mine; the soul of the father as well as the soul of the son is Mine; the soul who sins shall die."
20 "The soul who sins shall die. The son shall not bear the guilt of the father, nor the father bear the guilt of the son. The righteousness of the righteous shall be upon himself, and the wickedness of the wicked shall be upon himself."

 
Mat10..28 "And do not fear those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. But rather fear Him who is able to destroy both soul and body in hell."
 
Mat16..24 Then Jesus said to His disciples, "If anyone desires to come after Me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross, and follow Me.
25 "For whoever desires to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it.
26 "For what profit is it to a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? Or what will a man give in exchange for his soul?"

 
Acts14..22 Re-establishing the souls of the disciples, exhorting to continue in the faith, and we must through many tribulations enter the kingdom of GOD.
 
Heb10..39 But we are not of those who draw back to perdition, but of those who believe to the saving of the soul.
 
1Pet1..9 Receiving the end of your faith - the salvation of souls.

Rev6..9 When He opened the fifth seal, I saw under the altar the souls of those who had been slain for the word of GOD and for the testimony which they held.
10 And they cried with a loud voice, saying, "How long, O LORD," holy and true, until You judge and avenge our blood on those who dwell on the earth?"
11 Then a white robe was given to each of them; and it was said to them that they should rest a little while longer, until both their fellow servants and their brethren, who would be killed as they, was completed.

 
Rev20..4 And I saw thrones, and they sat on them, and judgment was committed to them, the souls of those who had been beheaded for their witness to Jesus and for the word of GOD, who had not worshipped the beast or his image, and had not received mark on their foreheads or on their hands. And they lived and reigned with Christ.

 
[see Joni Tada: 1] [ 2 ]
 
[see GOD's hard call]
 
GOD alone purges and refines a few faithful souls, but most souls ever in sin,
so are destroyed in hell Ez18:4,20 Mat10:28, a truth rarely taught
by the current Judas church, witness Graham teaching "the soul is immortal."
 
GOD alone redeems lost, fallen souls, never thru mere confession, but
thru trials and tribulations to test our faith and love, as we obey His truth,
His voice, witness Abraham, Job, etc. His standards.
 
GOD in flesh, Jesus, was made as hagios (not as sinners), yet also
had to spiritually grow to subdue His flesh to become the
fullness of His being thru 3x7 yrs Lk2:42; 3:23; 12:50; 22:42.
 
 
 
[CCCInc. family #4 info links]
[hagios]
 
[Lk2:42]
 
 
Dear Laszlo,
Apr '98-Passover
 
GOD's special gift has been given to you; a place in His kingdom, reserved
for very few believers who went thru His purging fire and cleansing water.
 
GOD's gift you currently belittle, in fact, stupidly, almost deny, so beware,
lest you continue being negative and blaspheme in your heart.
 
GOD is separating you from your family because you failed to heed
His voice and continued following worldly ways, against the Spirit.
 
GOD is purging you of the negative spirit Jn15:2, as you are currently
useless to Him in edifying His flock, they need encouraging words only.
 
GOD had us put the Mar '98 letter on the internet for the world to see
how He is refining His true people, but warning them to continue.
 
GOD promised He would change your mind into an edifying tool, that
He can use to copy true disciples who never complain, but edify.
 
GOD has a mere handful at your level in the whole world, so stop
feeling sorry for yourself and start praising our holy Almighty GOD.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
P.S.
GOD, in Mar '84, completed my Rom6 into 14:17, then in Apr '84 took me
into a deep purging of my mind Eph4:23, so today I have completed 14 years
in heart and mind purity, refusing satan's evil temptations, yet lest I become
complacent, He warns me 1Cor9:27 2Cor7:1 Heb3:6,14 Rev3:5.
 
Dear Laszlo,
Oct '98
 
GOD, in Mar '98, graced you to spiritually grow, from death to life Jn5:24 1Jn3:14,
having slowly fire purged you Zech13:9 Mat3:11 1Pet1:7 Rev3:18, 21yrs of Rom6.
 
GOD, in Mar '98, graced you to overcomer level 1Jn2:13b; 3:9; 5:4 Rev2; 3, but you fail
to use His overcoming power to witness His agape level of love to others Jn15:10 1Jn4.
 
GOD has proved His true gospel to you, but you fail to share even the basic message
as to: obedience... into born again, into born of Him, into soul salvation, into life.
 
GOD expects you to VOICE His work of grace, love, power in your life to glorify Him,
why else did He bring you out of your past sinful life, if not for His glory?
 
GOD's promise is clear in Jn15, bear fruit or produce true disciples Mat28:19,20,
or face His wrath for disobedience, it is your choice, He cannot lie 1Pet1:25.
 
GOD in Paul warns us, share the truth or woe 1Cor9, ever submitting or obeying
His commands to retain our spiritual walk Rom8 Heb6; 10; 3:6,14 1Jn3:24.
 
GOD's word clearly puts your current status at risk, your present behaviour
betrays Christ, so heed His voice and diligently obey your calling.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ Salvation Army
 
The Salvation Army
Alexandria, Va
 
Attn Paul Rader
 
July '97 Part 1
 
SA mission statement
 
The Salvation Army was originally co-missioned by Christ Jesus our GOD
to teach true holiness or perfection as Him or hagios in Him or union...all by
faith works thru His fire, thru His water, 100% washed by His blood...if we obey.
 
Job33 Acts14:22 Zech13:8,9 1Pet1:7 Rom6 Heb10:19-22 1Jn1:7 into...
true holiness or abiding 1Jn3:6,9
 
GOD is holy, Christ is holy, His body is holy, His kingdom is holy...but the
SA teaches 100% contrary to His full word, soul salvation(life) is a gift of GOD
Acts2:38 Rom6:23b Heb10:39 1Pet1:9 1Jn5:11,18,20 after He has Mat1:21 Col2:9-14,20.
 
GOD will refine SA till a few grow Eph4:15,24 to be 5:27, His 3rd part,
no more mouth or anointed..sinners or ungodly..cold or lukewarm..babes or children,
but delivered Gal1:4..free Rom6..sin no more Rom7:17,20...
if we continue to obey Rom7:22-8:4,13.
 
GOD's new SA will return to Christ in truth and in spirit, no more Jn8:44 1Jn3:8a.
 
 Robert Bristow
cc. to commanders
 


Paul Rader
 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Community Churches Inc.
 

 
Christian Community Churches Inc./ Salvation Army
 
Salvation Army
Major John Merritt
(Southern Div)
Chicago
Nov '98 Part 3
obedient faith, Rom1:5; 16:26
 
GOD's inerrant word from Gen to Rev repeats a simple theme: obedient faith or
believe + obey... an act, a deed, a fight, a work thru much tribulation and testing.
 
GOD's message thru Paul qualifies this theme: very clearly in Romans, giving examples,
and His standards by which we are judged, tho you are totally blind 2Cor4:3,4.
 
GOD declares His theme to begin and end Paul's major teaching letter, yet most believers
totally fail to comply, even teaching against His basic or core command, as satan.
 
GOD in Jn3:16 offers life to "whosoever believing" but very few have full,
active belief in His word, so most deny Him.
 
GOD in Gen to Rev says obey for blessing, life, love as Jn15:10 sets conditions
for His love, even as Christ obeyed to abide in the Father's love.
 
GOD clearly sets conditions to abide in Him, be "as Him" 1Jn2:6,
all others face His wrath Jn15:6 1Cor3:12-15(5:5) Mat10:28.

 
If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as
I have kept the Father's commandments and abide in His love.
Jn15:10
 
 
 
[see business funded]
 
[CCCInc. family #1 info links]
 
[Corporate Concepts #5 information links]
 
 
[see GOD's initial work in Touch1]
 
[see Promise Keepers]
 
[see "Opposition" by Mary Wyatt]
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.

 
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ Olivet Nazarene U.
 
Mr. W. Webb
Olivet Nazarene University
Oct '00
 
Christian Schools
 
GOD, from '87, had me pray for specific schools; that they truly receive and teach
the full gospel of His love, that they prove their obedient faith at Jn14 level min.
 
GOD, from '87, tested their response to His dictated letters, sent for ten years, that schools
repent of their hatred towards His law of love Jn14:15, into 1Jn4, into Mat5:48, into Col1:28.
 
GOD insists we fulfill His law of love Rom2:13; 6:16; 8; 13:8; in order to abide in Him 1Jn2:6,
in order to abide in His love Jn15:10, into His liberty Gal5 (thru Gal3:24), if we obey 1Jn3:24.
 
 
 
GOD has shown us that Olivet is rejecting His love gospel, fencing themselves in against
the light, the truth, the Word, thru fear, hatred, hypocrisy, ignorance, lies, rebellion, strife.
 
GOD must purge false Christians into full repentance, as He did in Acts2-20 to build a
true church of GOD, that believers are taught the full gospel, to grow into 1Jn3:6,9.
 
GOD's work thru CHP, NTS, ONU and SA is part of His global agenda to save souls from sin,
since sinning souls die, a truth you neither believe nor teach, as Prof Tim Phillips.
 
GOD's example thru you will bring thousands to godly fear and partial repentance,
enabling Him to network ONU into His system of Christian schools for His glory.

 
Robert Bristow

Note: GOD's judgement will be clear after March 21st '01, (see GOD's New Thing part 3).

 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Community Companies Inc.

Christian Community Companies Inc.

 
Dear Larry,
Chicago
Jan '99 Part 3a
 
CCCInc. Ministry Reports

 
GOD's parousia promised to gather His true flock Jer23 Ez34 (Eph1:10 2Pet3:9),
with new shepherds Jer23:4, disposing of evil shepherds Jer23:1,39,40 forever.
 
GOD's parousia will establish a handful of shepherds at the level of Moses + Paul,
who were true carers and volunteers over their flocks, not hirelings.
 
GOD's parousia will test and prove them worthy of His beloved, apostle
level, going thru blood, disgrace, pain for Him only, never seeking their own.
 
GOD's parousia will ensure His true apostles copy Heb11:24-26 Acts20:18-35,
100% Spirit led Rom8 Gal5, so like-minded with Christ 1Cor2:16, if 9:27.
 
consequently...
 
GOD has me continually groaning, praying, seeking His true shepherds,
who will be attentive to Him, care for His flock, be self-employed volunteers.
 
GOD has shown me the great gulf between the current evil church, and
the likes of Paul, Peter, John who sacrificed all in total obedience to Him.
 
GOD has shown me the incredible lack in the current evil church to truly:
believe His full word, teach His conditions, care as Christ, suffer as Christ.
 
love,             
Robert
 
 
CCCInc. logo

Christian Community Churches Inc.


Christian Community Churches Inc.

 
Dear Larry,
May '99
 
Women in Ministry
 
GOD kept me basically ignorant on this subject, except to affirm the likes of
Arthur, Briscoe, Hickey + Jacobs as called to be His holy 3rd part; Joni Tada is there.
 
GOD also showed me that each obeyed 1Cor7; 14 1Tim2:12, in that 2Cor3 starts
at Jn14 to test our obedient faith to GOD only, so Rom2:13; 6:16; 7:22 into 8:1-4.
 
GOD, this month, showed this lack in general, by women seeking to over-rule or
dominate men, in the dying churches or the mainline sects; so cursed 2Tim2+3.
 
GOD led me to an ELCA city church several times to listen, share, watch, hoping for
Jn14 level Spirit contacts 1Cor2, but instead Jesus' life, power, truth is 100% rejected Jn6.
 
love,             
Robert

Jn6:63.."It is the Spirit who gives life; the flesh profits nothing. The words that I speak to you are spirit, and are life.
64 "But there are some of you who do not believe." For Jesus knew from the beginning who they were who did not believe, and who would betray Him.
65 And He said, "Therefore I have said to you that no one can come to Me unless it has been granted to him by My Father."
66 From that many of His disciples went back and walked with Him no more.

2Cor3:6..not of the letter but of the Spirit; for the letter kills, but the Spirit gives life.