CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Jill Austin
Master Potter Ministries
 
Jon Hamill
Lamplighter Ministries
 
Lou Engle
The Call Revolution
 
 
Chicago
Jan 2003
Part A
GOD had me read "a brief compilation from many voices" concerning
His work leading up to The Call, Kansas City; so understanding
why the recent extensive affliction-discomfort-prayer intercession.
 
GOD strictly began His general Amos9 Acts15:16 Rev3:7 in '88,
but His increased power thru His holy Zion began Nov 17th, 2002
to fulfill His promised New Thing, His good thing Jer23+33:14-18.
 
GOD's hard work upon believers from '88 included 3 purging periods,
beginning Elul 6 in '93, Elul 6 in '98, Elul 6 in '02, during which
many experienced trials + testing Acts14:22 1Pet1:7 to qualify.
 
GOD had me note today CLS daily summaries, 1-8-03:
 
Elul 6 '93 (Aug 23) is 60 months and 6 days prior to Elul 6 '98.
It is also 9 days shy of a full 108 months to Elul 6 '02 (Aug 14).
108 months is 18 x 6 months, so matching the pattern.
 
 
love,             
Robert
 
 
 
 
 
[Concepts Directory]
[GOD's Zion - see complete file]
 
[GOD's New Thing - see complete file]
 
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
GOD's New Thing
Part 1
 
GOD's 7 CCCInc. companies were incorporated Jan'98 to be
His legal entities for His new thing from 2000 to 2068,
all promised for spiritual Israel thru the OT prophets.
 
GOD is qualifying new shepherds Jer23:4 who submit to
His rule Is32:1 Jer23:5b Mat2:6 Lk1:33 at least in part at
Jn14 level, but fully at Jn15 level His few chosen, elect.
 
GOD's new shepherds must believe and teach His full truth,
His full gospel to participate in His final covenant work,
His Dan9:27 Jer31 Rev19:15, lest Lk19:27 Jn15:6 Rev21:8; 22:15.
 
GOD alone calls and ordains or anoints and seals then
He alone sustains thru obedient faith, networking
true participants into Is42:9; 43:19; 62:2; 65:15c Jer31:22; 33:14.
 
 
Note: Jer30 flows into Jer31, see Amsterdam 2000.
 
Note: GOD's New Thing fully began Nov17th 2002,
His personal Jubilee (Lev25; 27) 50 x 40 years after Lk2:7.
 
 
 
 
 
[Concepts HP]
 
[true leaders submit fully]
 
[Concepts Directory]
 
 
[GOD's New Thing - see complete file] [ 2 ]
 
[His chosen, elect]
 
[Amsterdam 2000]
 
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Community Companies' Banner
 
Christian Community Companies Inc.
 
Dear Mum + Dad,
Chicago
Dec 2002
 
GOD had me correspond intermittently in accordance with + by
His Spirit dictate/voice/word, as Robert, your son, "died" and is not of
this world, essentially separated from the family in 1984 for His work.
 
GOD anointed me Jn14 1Jn2 20 years ago, then from Mar '83 He called me
to 100% forsake all, to copy Christ Jn19 into His pure will Jn15-17,
to absolutely obey His voice Rom8, to retain an intimate relationship forever.
 
GOD promised, throughout, that you both would see His work thru me prior
to your departure, that you may believe into an Acts2 level Christianity
as Thyra lived for many years, that the family may also believe His gospel.
 
GOD had me incorporate His 7 CCCInc. companies in Jan '98, but from
Jan '03 we begin establishing-networking CCCInc. subsidiaries to operate
in 7 global cities to fulfill His promises Prov9:1 Is4 Mic5:5 Rev1:20 Now.
 
love,
 
 Robert
 
 
 
 
 
[GOD's message to a tiny church]
 
 
 
GOD's 14 years of Amos9:11-15 Acts15:16
 
To: All
Dear Guys,
 
May 26, '02

    GOD has been showing me some small pieces of His work in, thru, and around CCCInc.
7 companies.
 
   GOD called me in '83 to "build churches," which baffled me then and wasn't explained until '86. When GOD called me, He told me to trust Him, to step out in faith, quit my job, and follow, all thru an early morning dialogue from 4-6am. I got out of bed at 6am, knowing in my gut that I had to obey if I wanted to see heaven and that I must quit my job that day to comply with GOD's command. At lunchtime I was driving home with the company car, that went back at the end of the month, seeking GOD's will without any idea of where the $ was coming from. At the end of the month that month's mortgage was paid which emptied my bank account, so it was closed.
 
   GOD made it plain on my drive home Mar 21, '83 that I was to start reading the Bible when I asked what He wanted me to do, shades of Paul; Acts9:5 "Lord, what do You want me to do."
 
    GOD, thru the years, has done the following:
        a) Basic training from Dec '82 to Dec '86;
        b) Bible study test material and CCCInc Incorporating documents prepared, '85, '86;
        c) Writing His dictated letters to individuals and institutions for ten years ['87 to '97];
        d) He established the web-site over 3 years ['97 to '00];
        e) He refined the Incorporating documents and we filed them in '98;
        f) He began His parousia in 1948 Is11:11,12, see complete chapters Is9-12;
        g) His parousia cont'd. from '88 Amos9 Acts15:16 to begin His literal rule;
        h) He showed me several at Jn15 level called to submit;
        i) He has confirmed several at Luke19:27:
           - Josh McDowell - CCCIncCompInfo-RevDudleyFoord1.html
           - Jamie Buckingham - CCCIncCompInfo-RevDudleyFoord1.html
           - Laszlo Kadar - CCCIncN+EHis_devouring_fire.html
           - Richard Wurmbrand - Com/Comp1-VOM.html
           - Paul Lee? refer his e-mail July 11th '02;
        j) His 2x7 years from '88 to '02 is complete, proving CCCInc. work.
 

    GOD is making it very plain, that despite extensive witnessing by His Spirit directly to many, men do not believe nor do they wish to truly obey our Creator King. GOD has made it very plain to me that despite years of perseverance and patience He alone is drawing, calling, and sealing His people into CCCInc.
 
    GOD alone is sifting those with obedient faith and networking them into His Is9:6,7 work thru the earthly CCCInc.
 

 
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
GOD's Zion
 
Is2; 9-12 Joel2:28-32 Hab2:2,3 Mal4 Rev11:3,6
 
GOD's true tabernacle or His holiest place is the true destination for
those referred to in Lisa Cooke's vision from our Warrior King,
or our Almighty GOD who has shown Lisa His Zech13:9 work.
 
GOD's true prophets 1Cor12:28 Eph4:11(3:7) or His 3rd part have won,
or overcome satan, living 1Jn2:6; 3:6,9,24; 5 Rev2 + 3 to enter
into His holy kingdom Job33 Acts14:22 2Pet1:4,11 Heb3:6-4:11.
 
GOD's true resting place is for His few chosen-elect, never those outside,
His hagios who are Col2:9-14; 3:12 Heb8:2; 9:3; 10:19-22; 12:22,23 or
His spiritual Zion Is4, literally Zech3 + 4 His 7 candlesticks CCCInc.
 
 
 
GOD is yet to reveal-teach Lisa the truth of His holy body, so
Lisa still equates every believer with His holy saints, yet
His family or 3part church must grow into His fullness Eph4:15,
since Christ's body is holy, fully sanctified 1Thes5:23 1Jn3:5.
 
 
Ps125..Those who trust in the LORD (are) like Mount Zion,
cannot be moved, abiding forever. (see inexorable)

 
 
 
 
[see complete file]
 
[Concepts Directory]
[GOD's work thru Zion: 1] [ 2 ]
 
[chosen-elect] [hagios]
 
[GOD's message to Lisa: 1] [ 2 ]
 

Acts15:16...'After this I will return and will rebuild the tabernacle of David, which has fallen down; I will rebuild its ruins, and I will set it up;'

 

Zech4:7...'Who you, O great mountain? Before Zerubbabel, a plain! And He shall bring forth the capstone with shouts of "Grace, grace to it!" '
8 Moreover the word of the LORD came to me, saying:
9 "The hands of Zerubbabel have laid the foundation of this temple; his hands shall also finish. Then you will know that the LORD of hosts has sent Me to you.
10 For who has despised the day of small things? For these seven rejoice to see the plumb line in the hand of Zerubbabel."

refer to:
Amos7:7,8
then all of
Zech3; 4

Zech6:11..."Take the silver and gold, make an elaborate crown, and set on the head of Zerubbabel the son of Jehozadak, the high priest.
12 "Then speak to him, saying, 'Thus says the LORD of hosts, saying: "Behold, the Man whose name the BRANCH! From His place He shall branch out, and He shall build the temple of the LORD;
13 Yes, He shall build the temple of the LORD. He shall bear the glory, and shall sit and rule on His throne; so He shall be a priest on His throne, and the counsel of peace shall be between them both.'"

 

Is2:2...Now it shall come to pass in the latter days, the mountain of the LORD's house shall be established on the top of the mountains, and shall be exalted above the hills; and all nations shall flow to it.
3 Many people shall come and say, "Come, and let us go up to the mountain of the LORD, to the house of the GOD of Jacob; he will teach us His ways, and we shall walk in His paths." For out of Zion shall go forth the law, and the word of the LORD from Jerusalem.
4 He shall judge between the nations, and rebuke many people; they shall beat their swords into plowshares, and their spears into pruning hooks; nation shall not lift up sword against nation, neither shall they learn war anymore.

¬ Rev17:9 ®

Mic4:1...Now it shall come to pass in the latter days, the mountain of the LORD's house shall be established on the top of the mountains, and shall be exalted above the hills; and peoples shall flow to it.
2 Many nations shall come and say, "Come, and let us go up to the mountain of the LORD, to the house of the GOD of Jacob; He will teach us His ways, and we shall walk in His paths." For out of Zion the law shall go forth, and the word of the LORD from Jerusalem.
3 He shall judge between many peoples, and rebuke strong nations afar off; they shall beat their swords into plowshares, and their spears into pruning hooks; nation shall not lift up sword against nation, neither shall they learn war anymore.

 
 
Zech3 + 4 qualify 7 CCCInc. companies in 7 global cities..His 7 candlesticks.
 
 

Is4:1...And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, "We will eat our own food and wear our own apparel; only let us be called by your name, to take away our reproach."

Mic5:5...And this shall be peace. When the Assyrian comes into our land, and when he treads in our palaces, then we will raise against him seven shepherds and eight princely men.

 
 
CCCInc. Home Page
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc./ World Vision
 
World Vision
Mr Robert Seiple
Chicago
Jan '98 Part 4
World Vision Jer23 PLAN
 
GOD the Spirit began the written word with Moses, breathing or dictating, till John,
that we may have His inerrant message, but the Judas church has destroyed much,
Jn8:39-47.
 
GOD the Spirit confirms His holy word, but satan's sinners disbelieve and disobey
Him, choosing to follow sin 1Jn3:8a,10, yet they falsely claim to follow Christ,
so mickey mouth Christians.
 
GOD the Spirit in Christ says "sin no more" Jn5:14; 8:11, and repeated thru Paul,
Peter, John, yet the Judas church ignores and rejects this holy mandate for
soul salvation, so denying Ez18:4,20.
 
GOD the Spirit clearly demands obedient faith till grown to copy Abraham Rom4 Jam2,
even Him, to satisfy His holy mandate for true abiding 1Jn2:6; 3:6, to be His
1Jn3:9; 5:4, then Rev2; 3.
 
SO...
 
GOD the Spirit must fulfill Jer23 that His full truth be taught by His qualified
Jn14 level preachers and teachers, allowing His Spirit to grow babes to children
to young men etc.
 
GOD the Spirit must repeat what was lost to ensure Gen-Rev, His true 70 book Bible,
is restored to its original purity, using Jn15 level apostles and prophets
1Cor12:28 Eph4:11.
 
GOD the Spirit is the author and final authority in matters of translation into any
language, so only true servants 1Cor2 can hear His clear voice, explaining His truth,
2Tim3:16,17.
 
 Robert Bristow
 
 
 
[part 1] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ]
 
[Corporate Concepts #1 information links]
 
 
 
 
[Spirit must fulfill Jer23]
 
CCCInc. logo
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Corporate Concepts' Banner
 
Christian Corporate Concepts Inc.
 
Jill Austin
Master Potter Ministries
 
Jon Hamill
Lamplighter Ministries
 
Lou Engle
The Call Revolution
 
Chicago
Jan 2003
Part B
GOD's hard work takes a willing believer into true denial of their flesh,
a true death to self, a literal death to sin, all essential to copy Jesus
Christ Jn19 1Jn2:6; only then may we claim to abide in Christ Jesus.
 
GOD's hard work grows babes or mickey mouth Christians into Jn14 or
children 1Jn2, then He grows few into true freedom Rom6 Gal5 or
true abiding Jn15 1Jn3; only then redeemed, right, sanctified 1Cor1:30.
 
GOD's hard work upon His 3part church grows few to copy
Mk10:39 Lk12:50; 22:42, absolutely essential for us to be His own
Zech13:9 Mal3:3 (Mat3:11 Lk3:16) Mat1:21 1Pet2:5,9 here + Now.
 
GOD's hard work is essential for Him to qualify + network His called
into His 7 CCCInc. companies to effect His agenda, His literal rule
that He glorifies His name before His Warrior work Ps45 Rev19.
 
love,
 
 Robert Bristow
 
P.S. 
GOD had us share much with Mike Bickle, but he is
yet to believe, share, teach Eph4:15 1Jn2+3 in truth.
 
Note: 
 
GOD's "Zion Ready" message was after His grace period of 5 days.
 
GOD's 4th Elul 6 in 2003 will be 10 yrs after '93 [15 years after '88]
resulting in a major purging. Elul 6 in 2003 is Sep 3,
so Nov 17th '02 to Sep 17th '03 is a full 10 month testing period.
 
 
 
[3part church]
 
[Concepts Directory]
 
[see complete file:
Participants Activities]
 
[GOD's message to Jorge]
 
Acts  

5:11 So great fear came upon all the church
and upon all who heard these things.
(2Cor7:10)
 
         26:20 should repent, turn to GOD,
and do works befitting repentance.
 
 
GOD has specifically judged and tested many from May '88 to May '98, as to
their obedient faith, in response to His dictated letters thru CCCInc. from '87.
 
GOD's initial 5 year grace ('88 - '93) was utterly rejected, so His terror for 3mths
resulted in many cast to satan Nov '93, to join Esau and Judas forever.
 
 
from our Feb '97 letter to MBI
 
 
GOD's terror from Elul 6 for 3 months in '93, casting many 1Cor3:15; 5:5,
is clear to His servants 2Cor3:18; 5:5-11, as Bernardin and Graham
for
refusing His drawing/calling, now Jer23:1,39,40 Mat12:31; 23 into 10:28 100% lost.
 
 
GOD's terror is our example Lk13:3,5 2Pet2:6 that His love and mercy bring
others to godly fear Heb5:7, 100% essential
for
full earthly, soul salvation Phil2:12 hoping for Rom8:23-25 1Thes5:23 Eph5:27 or 5:6.
 
 
GOD's terror continues as He purges the old and builds the new Acts15:16,
repeating Rom11:16-26 (Ps14:7; 22:23-26) globally
for
true separation from sin Rom6 1Jn3:6 to partake 2Pet1:4,11 to be His Zech13:9 Mat1:21
2Cor6:14-18.     
 
 
GOD's 2nd 5 year grace ('93 - '98) has effected no change in the likes of Hybels + Schuller,
so His terror from Elul 6 for 7 months will purge more false shepherds Jer23:1,40.
 
GOD's full grace is rarely given as most believers fail His initial + partial grace.
 
 
[Rev Hybels validating pagan religions: 1] [ 2 ]
 
[Rev Schuller declares the gospel "utterly ridiculous"]
 
[see various letters]
 
 
CCCInc. logo
News + Events
 

 
GOD's hard work
 
 
Baptism
 
False Christians
 
GOD's grace
rejected
 
Larry's vision
 
GOD's chalice
 
GOD's Mount
Zion
 
GOD's
latter days
covenant
 
GOD's
unicorn and
He goat
 
Michelle
Akers
 
GOD's parousia is copying His work in the 1st church Acts2-20, whereby
He draws, then calls, then seals, as very few grow up into Him Eph4:15.
 
GOD's parousia is copying Ex19; 20:20 Acts5; 14:22 2Cor5:11a 2Pet2:6, that
a few truly fear, repent, obey into sanctification for soul saving 2Thes2:13.
 
GOD's parousia is effecting true obedient faith as He baptizes a few into
His true holy body Mk10:39 Lk12:50 Rom6 (Job33 Ps66:8-12), all His work.
 
GOD's parousia continues Zech13:9 Mat1:21 Col2:11-14 (2Chr7:14), His own,
special people 1Pet1:7,9; 2:3,5,9 2Pet1:4,11, during this final building period.
 
GOD's parousia allows His chosen/elect face severe persecution Mat24 Dan11,
but His few abide/endure Mal3 Mk13:13 Heb3:6,14 Rev6:9-11 Mk13:14-20,25.
 
GOD's parousia effects the 1st resurrection for those truly in Christ 1Cor15:22,23,
then literally changes from Shepherd to Warrior to complete 1Cor15:24 Rev17:14.
 
GOD's parousia then copies Joshua, effecting His judgement + wrath upon all
enemies, first
Zech13:8 Ps1:5 1Pet4:17,18, then the world, as in Rwanda + Yugoslavia.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[News + Events Home Page]
 
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 1
 

     The LORD Jesus Christ has commanded that this record be written for the purpose that those that read it may understand His intention and will, and for those that will come afterwards that they might know the truth by revelation of prophecy, by His grace.
     To all that have a heart to understand:
     On the evening of 10 January '99 I was returning from Waldorf, MD via car to Pennsylvania. While driving I came under heavy and manifold temptations. I endured such things, and subjected myself to GOD by pleading for His mercy to uphold me and crying out for my faith to be unbroken.
     It was after 40 minutes of great pressure that He released the faith from His own heart, that I needed to continue to endure, through His Spirit. Drawing upon the faith was a literal and tactile experience whereby I perceived the power of the righteousness of GOD being manifested upon me and within my chest (heart) enabling me to stand stead-fast, loyal, and true. Praise be to GOD for His true mercy and manifest grace! Amen. The uplifting was perceivable as the vessel was released from a very real and manifest oppression of the flesh's desires and affections. Again, I thank you LORD for delivering me from sin and giving me a mind to suffer temptation. Amen.
     While drawing on His faith through the Spirit a vision was given to me and I saw clearly a large room above my head wherein entered a man with a large sword, (climbing up into the room from a dark pit). The man and the sword were both made up of pure white light.
     He climbed up into the room and upon standing He proceeded to wave the sword above his head and swing it around himself in a circle. This went on two or three times as he cleared the room of Christ's enemies and mine.

Although I could not see the enemies I did perceive tactilely, or rather discern, that the weight of oppression was lifted, for which cause I gave thanks and praised the GOD of truth.
     Upon the release I then witnessed the man standing above the earth, with the earth being small and at his feet he plunged the sword straight down upon the earth, and he stood with one hand on the sword and the other hand and his head raised up to the GOD of Heaven.
     While he stood, as it were immovable, I saw the Great Shepherd appear above him, being much larger in size, with His hands out-stretched to receive him into Himself. Hallelujah!
     The Great Shepherd was also made of pure white light and all these things did happen in the large room and secret place above my head and above the whole earth.
     The Great Shepherd stood with outstretched hands to the earth and as He stood there He unfolded from within Himself, whereby I say, transfigured Himself from within, (from underneath His cloak), into a mighty Warrior King with a great and powerful sword.
     With quickness and ease of might He swung His sword through the room and with both hands He plunged His sword onto the earth which was at His feet and there He stood fixed with both hands upon the handle of the sword, which was pointing down and touching the earth.
     The Warrior King then transformed Himself into the Great Shepherd and then back into the Warrior King and then back into the Great Shepherd with the vision ending with the Great Shepherd standing with out-stretched hands to the whole earth, but not before He opened His cloak only enough to reveal to me the Warrior King within. Amen.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
[Corporate Concepts #5 info links]
 
 
GOD's revelation to Larry
Part 2
 

     Now, I understand the vision, as the LORD Jesus Christ has made much revelation to me through His Spirit and His word concerning the mystery of His will on earth.
     Even so, by a revelation inspired vision I saw by His Spirit the whole of global ministries; as they were like great fishing nets and even the same nets were like cargo nets. Each net was positioned in respect to the earth such as they surrounded and encompassed a certain portion of the earth's "crop."
     On each net was a silver ring, thick and without seam.
     I was then shown a rope that threaded itself through the rings, attached to the nets, and tied at the end.
     I then saw a hand made of pure white light that grabbed the rope and with ease of might "yanked" the rope upwards abruptly from the earth where I saw all of the nets hanging from the rope, such that it all appeared as a fishing stringer.
     The word of the LORD came upon me, saying;
     "son of man write these things so that those of understanding might fear. For it is My intention to gather the nations so that I might pour out my wrath upon all the earth. And in saving I will save the residue and remnant, my chosen people."

     Let all those that understand, fear and obey and serve GOD, for in His mercy we will find rest.
     The interpretation is this: The LORD Jesus our GOD by His mercy and will has purposed to use CCCInc. to in fact gather, assemble His house and exercise His rule over His house; inasmuch as He is establishing judges as in the past and setting up shepherds.
     The immediate consequence is for gathering and growing and guiding His flock into Himself, the result thereof being His judgement and wrath upon all that disobey and His salvation unto all that do obey.
     CCCInc. is in essence the rod with which Christ is establishing His government (reign), not only in the hearts of men but upon the whole earth.
     Again; it (CCCInc) is the top of the mountain from which new wine does presently pour, it is His will on earth.
     All who can understand, let them understand what His Spirit says, and let them come and freely receive.

 
Larry Florek    Jan '99
 
 
 
 
CCCInc. Note:
GOD's true servant level, His apostles, His image, His major prophets
represent the 1st man 1Jn, His pure little lights to the evil world.
 
Rest:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Development_and_Aid.html
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/CorpCon-BennyHinn.html
 
 
Rod:
http://www.cccinc-7candlesticks.org/Preview/GOD's_Zion.html
 
 
From: Gowell Dick [dickgowell@yahoo.com]
Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2002 07:22:01 -0800 (PST)
 
Prophets Point to "The Call --Kansas City" December 29 thru Jan. 1
 

Excerpt: "Paul Cain saw a huge building, with 40,00 people gathered together in a 'Joel 2 Fast' for revival. Keep in mind that in 1990 the Call movement was not yet in existence. In fact, the first 'Call,' in Washington D.C., was not held until a decade later..."
 
By Jon Hamill
[jmhamill@fotb.com]
Lamplighter Ministries
 
Intercessory Missionary, International House of Prayer - KC
 
Since Steve Shultz posted the word on 'Remantling America,' the LORD has brought across my path a number of astounding words related to the Call KC. I felt it would be beneficial to share a brief compilation from many voices about what might be immediately ahead.
 
A Meeting and A Marriage Part 1.
 
Lou Engle and Will Ford traveled to the IHOP for what was supposed to be a planning meeting for the Call KS on December 5, 2002. Dutch Sheets was a surprise guest.
 
As it turned out, December 5 is the 20th anniversary of Mike Bickle's ministry in Kansas City. On that first night, Mike apparently preached on night and day prayer from Isaiah 62 and Luke 18, where speedy justice is promised by GOD in context with night and day intercession, (Luke 18). Sustained revival was the prophesied result, as Zion's name is made a praise in the earth, (Isaiah 62).
 
The release of justice is now also a predominant theme of intercession for Lou Engle and Dutch Sheets. After focused intercession for the Executive Branch of the US government and more recently the Legislative Branch, Dutch recently received a strong word from the LORD that it is now time for sustained intercession to 'shift' the Judicial Branch towards true justice.
 
As Dutch, Lou Engle and Mike Bickle downloaded insight related to their respective ministries, it became clear that the LORD was orchestrating a 'Holy Spirit convergence.' Mike Bickle, Lou Engle, and Dutch Sheets decided to enter into a covenantal relationship to join 3 streams of prayer they represented-Bridal intimacy, Nazarite passion, and Governmental authority in intercession-into one mighty 'river.' Again, this 'marriage of movements' took place on the 20th anniversary of the IHOP movement, and it was this very night when Steve Shultz released my 'Call KC Wedding Word.'
 
[cont...]

 
 
From: Cory Sellers
Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2002 15:24:21 -0600
To: Alex Poole
Re: 
FWD #4 -- "The Pearl of Great Price -- Kansas City" -- Yet more Profound Revelation about The Call, Kansas City --- A Word through Jill Austin

Another forward from Dick, also of interest.
 
C.
---------- Original Message ---------------------------------------
From: Gowell Dick [dickgowell@yahoo.com]
Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2002 07:24:14 -0800 (PST)
 
Controversy yields conflict.
 
Conflict precipitates trials.
 
Trials birth revolutions...
 

And Kansas City is a prime example of great controversy with the prophetic, causing history to be made, lives to be changed, destinies to be determined.
 
One thing I have learned in 25 years of ministry is that charged conflict and waging wars are often the very materials GOD mixes together to chemically catalyze His greatest moves. They are tell-tale fingerprints of the rumblings of revival.
 
Just as a diamond is created through intense pressure and time, GOD often births His most radical of revolutions in the backdrop of intense warfare.
 
According to the history books, Kansas City's forefathers coined it "The Prophetic City" over 100 years ago. Ironically, this very birthing place of prophets is wrapped in a history of wars waged with controversy concerning the establishment of the prophetic.
 
But today, Kansas City is emerging and being placed on the map once again, as history will be made on Dec. 31st with The Call Kansas City.
 
No longer as a city - this time as His Bride.
 
I feel it is of utmost importance that I write to you today to release a word through the Elijah List. As you know, I normally do not publicize words, but GOD has really burdened my heart to call all of America to come from the North, South, East and West to this tremendous event in Kansas City this December 31.
 
I'm writing to you today to share something the LORD showed me over 10 years ago -- a very dramatic open-eyed vision the LORD gave me which corresponds with the vision that Lou Engle has had about the Call Kansas City, which I am including below.
 

[cont...]
http://www.thecallrevolution.com/thecall/